799 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 7. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 8. sep. 2014

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

4 stjerner
Cnr Broke & McDonalds Roads, Pokolbin, NS 2320
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.0
av 5
38 anmeldelser
Fantastic Place to Stay

was in the perfect location for us to stay it was very close to the event area we were attending... Se hele vurderingen

  • Troyboy
  • 28. jul. 2014
Great relaxation

The Staff and amenities were excellent, the front office staff were helpful with all requests and... Se hele vurderingen

  • Mad Golfer
  • 29. aug. 2013
Marvel at the truly stunning views over local vineyards and Brokenback Ridge during your stay at the Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill where you may even enjoy the picturesque backdrop, which is the perfect setting for a relaxing and peaceful stay in the Hunter Valley.
General

Guests are also welcome to relax by the inn's outdoor heated swimming pool, play a game of tennis or have a BBQ in the undercover BBQ area surrounded by lush gardens. Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill is the ideal location for a romantic break or a trip with friends and family.



Location

Set on 25 acres of tranquility in the heart of the Hunter Valley Wine Country, the Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill with many cellar doors and attractions such as Hunter Valley Gardens within easy strolling distance is the unbeatable location to base yourself.

Restaurant

You can awake to a deliciously prepared breakfast served in the on-site Seasons Restaurant, which is a great way to start your day.
Rooms

Take some time-out in the air-conditioned studio, one or two bedroom apartments sprawled across the landscaped gardens of the property. All apartments feature private patios looking out to the 25 acres of peaceful grounds, river and vineyards.

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill romtyper

Superior Spa Twin Singles
Superior Studio room with 2 singles. Rate for 2 people. Max occupancy is 2. Rates do not include daily room servicing.
Superior Studio Spa Queen Room
Rate 2 people. Max is 2. Bedding configuration is 1 queen size bed. Rates do not include daily room servicing.
Superior One Bedroom Spa Apartment
Rates are for 2 people. Queen size bed. Max occupancy is 3 guests. Extra person charged $40 per night for Sofa Bed. Rates do not include daily room servicing.
Superior Two Bedroom Spa Apartment
Rates are for 4 people. Maximum occupancy is 5. Extra guest $40 per night. Bedding - 1 Queen Bed, 2 single beds and double sofa bed (extra charge). Rates do not include daily room servicing.
Superior Two Bedroom Apartment
Rates are for 4 people. Maximum occupancy is 5. Extra guest $40 per night. Bedding - 2 queen beds and double sofa bed (extra charge). Rates do not include daily room servicing.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Spillerom
Tennis
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Tjenester
Vaskeservice
Skranke for rundturer
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

-32.772 151.3034
Område
Pokolbin, Cessnock, Branxton, Maitland, Singleton.
Nærliggende flyplasser
Newcastle Domestic Airport.
Områdebeskrivelse
The hotel is superbly located overlooking Brokenback Ridge - a short stroll to local vineyards, cellar doors, restaurants and local attractions and tours.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1400
Utsjekking:
1000

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (38)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

4 / 5
5.01.0
38 av 38
Bekvemmeligheter
3,9
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,9
Betjening:
3,4
Romkomfort:
3,6
Sted:
4,6
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

89 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Troyboy
Sydney
28. jul. 2014

Fantastic Place to Stay

was in the perfect location for us to stay it was very close to the event area we were attending room was perfect had everything we needed and more amenities including breakfast was superb internet kiosk was out of action when needed and no were to put over used wet towels in room but other than that would highly recommend this place to anyone I will definitely be staying here again and again Troy March Sydney

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Must visit Tuk Tuk Hamburger Company at Tempus Two the burgers are to die for only one issue is you may have to wait around 45mins cause they get so busy but it is really worth the wait besides you can taste the wines while you wait

Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Mad Golfer
Sydney, Australia
29. aug. 2013

Great relaxation

The Staff and amenities were excellent, the front office staff were helpful with all requests and knowledge of the area.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
20. nov. 2010

Great position and very nice rooms

Great position and very nice rooms / cottages. The pool and bbq facilities are very good and the check in staff friendly. Will stay again when next in the Hunter Valley.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
3. nov. 2010

Our main issue was proximity to

Our main issue was proximity to the road with the associated noise. Make sure you get a apartment away from the road.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
carmel
Not Provided
23. okt. 2010

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill is located

Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill is located right in he middle of Hunter Valley wineries and within walking distance to a number of attractions.The 2 bedroom apartments are great value and have everything included.The staff where all very friendly and helpfull.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
11. okt. 2010

Friendly staff, clean and spacious

Friendly staff, clean and spacious apartments, spa bath a bonus. Probably for a two day stay a change of bath towels would have been nice. Excellent location for a visit to the vineyards.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
30. sep. 2010

had a good stay and will go back

had a good stay and will go back again

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
14. sep. 2010

Our stay was fantastic, we were

Our stay was fantastic, we were at the Leisure Inn for a festival close by. The room was modern and clean, we stayed in a studio apartment which was very comfortable. Central to the Hunter Valley wineries, some walkable distance, Pokolbin village shops, and to the Irish pub. Would stay here again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Philip
Not Provided
1. sep. 2010

Our 4 day stay was very relaxing

Our 4 day stay was very relaxing - quiet location and accessible to everything that we wanted to see and do. Our self contained unit was spacious and comfortable - we would definitely stay at the Leisure Inn again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Leisure Inn Pokolbin Hill

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
23. sep. 2009

Check-in and Check-out was quick

Check-in and Check-out was quick and profesional and extremely welcoming. We have stayed there previously but it was named differently then, i believe the service was superior this time to that of our previous stay

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter