791 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 31. aug. 2014 Utsjekking 1. sep. 2014

Hotel de Castiglione

4 stjerner
40 Rue Du Faubourg St Honore, Paris, 75008
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.5
av 5
83 anmeldelser
Very good location

Ordinary hotel, we had a clean room, but quite old hotel and more like a 3 stars hotel than 4. We... Se hele vurderingen

  • Anonymous99
  • 26. jun. 2014
Spring Adventure 2014

Everything was ok...best feature was the location in relation to primary sights of Paris Se hele vurderingen

  • NP14
  • 12. mai. 2014
Det er bygget på 1930-tallet og er regelmessig renovert og nyoppusset. Hotel de Castiglione kombinerer all sjarmen til tradisjonell service med elegansen til et firestjerners hotell. Det kreves 3 % i tillegg av beløpet på fakturaen når du betaler med American Express-kort.

Hotel de Castiglione romtyper

Superior
The room offers 1 Double or 1 Twin Bed, air conditioning, modem lines in rooms, hairdryer, mini bar, safe deposit box, cribs available, temperature control.
Standard
The room offers 1 Double or 1 Twin Bed with en suite bathroom with tub and toilets, air conditioning, internet access via the TV, analogical plug for modems. WIFI, personalized telephone lines, satellite TV, double glazing, pay TV, mini bar, hair dryer, free private safe.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Flybuss
Generelt
Concierge
Dyrevennlig
Tjenester
Business Center
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Flybuss

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Hotel de Castiglione bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

48.8691 2.3206
Område
Paris.
Nærliggende flyplasser
Charles de Gaulle Airport Orly Airport.
Områdebeskrivelse
The 4 star Hotel de Castiglione is located in the heart of the Faubourg St Honore, an area of fashion, shopping and boutiques in Paris. Close to the Champs Elysees, Opera and Louvre, it welcomes an international clientele: groups and individuals for leisure or business.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré: 0,2 km
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 0,3 km
  • Madeleine: 0,3 km
  • Élysée Palace: 0,3 km
  • Théâtre Marigny: 0,5 km
  • Olympia: 0,6 km
  • Marigny Square: 0,6 km
  • Place Vendôme: 0,7 km
  • Champs-Élysées: 0,7 km
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 0,7 km
  • Palais de la Découverte: 0,8 km
  • Church of Saint-Augustin: 0,8 km
  • Pont Alexandre III: 0,8 km
  • Printemps : 0,8 km
  • Palais Bourbon: 0,8 km
  • Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré: 0,2 km
  • Eglise de la Madeleine: 0,3 km
  • Madeleine: 0,3 km
  • Élysée Palace: 0,3 km
  • Théâtre Marigny: 0,5 km
  • Olympia: 0,6 km
  • Marigny Square: 0,6 km
  • Place Vendôme: 0,7 km
  • Champs-Élysées: 0,7 km
  • Le Jardin des Tuileries: 0,7 km
  • Palais de la Découverte: 0,8 km
  • Church of Saint-Augustin: 0,8 km
  • Pont Alexandre III: 0,8 km
  • Printemps : 0,8 km
  • Palais Bourbon: 0,8 km
  • Lycée Condorcet: 0,8 km
  • Café de la Paix: 0,8 km
  • Bibliothèque-Musée de l'Opéra National de Paris: 0,8 km
  • Garnier Palace: 0,9 km
  • Operaen: 0,9 km
  • Gare St Lazare tågstation: 0,9 km
  • National Assembly: 0,9 km
  • Avenue des Champs-Élysées: 1 km
  • Aquaboulevard: 1 km
  • Galeries Lafayette: 1 km
  • Boulevard des Capucines: 1 km
  • Avenue de l'Opéra: 1 km
  • Théâtre Mogador: 1 km
  • Orsay-museet: 1,1 km
  • Avenue Montaigne: 1,1 km
  • Musée de la Publicité: 1,1 km
  • Les Invalides: 1,3 km
  • Palais-Royal: 1,4 km
  • Parc Monceau: 1,4 km
  • Louvre Palace: 1,5 km
  • Army Museum: 1,5 km
  • Musée d'Histoire Contemporaine: 1,5 km
  • Beaubourg: 1,5 km
  • Musée des Egouts de Paris: 1,5 km
  • Le Lido: 1,5 km
  • Musée des Plans-Reliefs: 1,5 km
  • Paris Bourse: 1,5 km
  • Flame of Liberty: 1,5 km
  • Place des Victoires: 1,6 km
  • Carrousel du Louvre: 1,6 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1400
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (83)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

3,5 / 5
5.01.0
83 av 83
Bekvemmeligheter
2,8
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,4
Betjening:
3,4
Romkomfort:
2,8
Sted:
4,6
Valuta for pengene:
3,2

71 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
iTravelaz
Los Angeles, California
22. des. 2013

Great Location, Poor WiFi, overpriced breakfast, cold water

I stayed at this Hotel, The room is nice and clean, the bed is very comfortable. the towels are huge and I love it. The location is perfect, it is on Saint-Honoré street with all the high-fashion stores, within walk distance to Concord and Madelaine Metro station. here are the negative things about this hotel. specially early in the morning the water is so cold, I had to go back to my room later to shower. I stayed there 4 nights and everyday it was cold. The Wifi has restrictions. It seems certain ports are blocked so you can not use VPN or certain Apps wont connect to their server like GRINDER !!! and it is really slow. the Breakfast was a joke, overpriced and nothing to eat. any random Boulangerie (bakery/Pastry) there has much better options and is much cheaper.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré

Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
MartinR
Montevideo, Uruguya
4. des. 2013

no volvería

Si bien el hotel está muy bien ubicado, la habitación era extremadamente chica, no se correspondía con un hotel de 4 estrellas. Además la conserje diurna es tremendamente antipática, no así el resto del personal. No preveo volver.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
2
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

El sector gourmet de las galerías Lafayette ofrece una muy grande variedad de ofertas, muy bien elaboradas y a buen precio para comer algo al paso.

Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Robo S.
Buffalo, New York
3. des. 2013

Outstanding location

The location is everything with this hotel. I could walk to the Louvre, Notre Dame, Musee de l'Orangerie, Musee d'Orsay, the Champs-Elysees and the Jardin des Tuileries. There is great shopping everywhere and many fine restaurants in the neighborhood. The hotel, on the other hand, is in need of a few updates. It was easier to regulate the room temperature by opening the window than by using the ventilation system. Only about half of the listed television stations worked. The staff, both in the restaurant and at the front desk, tended to be somewhat indifferent. All that aside, I got a good nights sleep and the location, especially for the price, can't be beat.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
a francophile
seattle
16. nov. 2013

Very enjoyable!

We booked this hotel then read some awful reviews. We were apprehensive but our fears were allayed when we arrived, The part of the hotel we stayed in was old but clean, and the building is upscale,though from a day gone by. The staff was extremely helpful and the location is fabulous! Great price too!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
nettigna
Taranto
12. nov. 2013

ottima posizione

L' hotel è posizionato in centro città, circondato da negozi di alta qualità ed è a poca distanza da principali monumenti storici. L' interno è un po' vecchiotto, è da ristrutturare ma non manca niente. Tutto sommato lo consiglio, per coloro che non sono puntigliosi.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

Bisogna avere tanto denaro per potere fare shopping a volontà.

Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Drkv
Utrecht
12. nov. 2013

far from 4 stars!

hotel in very poor condition, simple breakfast for €20..... We felt a bit ripped off for what we paid and got for it.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Jij Mich
Luxembourg
12. nov. 2013

Avoid at all costs. A scandal.

This hotel is not worth 4 stars, not 3 stars, not 2 stars and not even 1 star but should quite simply be closed down by the authorities for elementary health and safety reasons. A real and unspeakable scandal.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
mauricio papi
miami
10. nov. 2013

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE, EVER!!!!

I reserved this hotel through the Tourist Office at the Train station. When I arrived at the hotel, the woman at the Reception was very rude, and made it sound like she was doing me a tremendous favor considering that I had not made a reservation in advance. This is an awful hotel! I have never been in a worse hotel. The fact that it is rated 4 stars goes to show you can’t always rely on those ratings. The room smelled terrible; the carpet was old, and smelled as if someone had peed on it. The curtains had holes and were off the hooks. The A/C was not working making it very difficult to sleep. I called the front desk in the middle of the night but they said there was nothing they could do. Only local TV channels, all in French. The bed sheets were stained, and the beds uncomfortable. The toilette was clogged and had yellow stains all over it. The elevator was so small it could only fit 2 people with very little room for luggage. To add insult to injury, the Front Desk woman was very rude. She said that perhaps next time I should reserve at a 5 star hotel. So Buyer Beware and be careful; this hotel could ruin your vacation!!!!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Strangher
Business
Sezana,Slovenia
9. nov. 2013

Bad experience

Pour knowledge of the English language of the receptionist I was in touch with! The bath room is in need of repair,outflow of the wash-hand basin become blocked! All together not clean!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
1
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Hotel de Castiglione

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Jean Marie Ange Trincot
MONTMARTRE
7. nov. 2013

Faux {prix} Ami

Je n'ai dormi qu'une nuit ; J'ai pu prendre 1 bain correct . Il n'y avait d'autre journal quotidien que l'équipe donc sans intérêt ! Je n'ai consulté l'ordinateur en libre service dans l'entrée qu'en fin de soirée . Petit déjeuner médiocre !

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
2
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Chez Françoise : au sous-sol de la gare des Invalides . Bon repas à prix d'ami ...

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter