730 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 21. aug. 2014 Utsjekking 22. aug. 2014

H10 Roma Citta

4 stjerner
Via Pietro Blaserna, 101, Rome, 00146
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.3
av 5
27 anmeldelser
Modern, convenient hotel and wonderful staff

Entire staff is great from front desk to kitchen. Velentina was very helpful in upgrading room on... Se hele vurderingen

  • CalifornianTraveler
  • 30. jun. 2013
Gorgeous Facility

We immensely enjoyed our short stay here! The breakfast was the best we had during our trip to... Se hele vurderingen

  • sallyvelvet
  • 21. mai. 2012
Offering modern accommodations in a convenient city location, H10 Roma Citta offers a good starting point for adventurous travellers exploring Rome. Apart from marvelling at historic architectures like Colosseum, Basilica di San Clemente and Pantheon, tourists also can experience local nightlife at the cobbled streets of Trastevere and Piazza Navona. Guests can make a wish at the famous Fontana di Trevi after joining trade fairs at Aurelia Convention Centre e Expo.
General

H10 Roma Citta offers six equipped meeting rooms for up to 220 people. Hotel-wide Wi-Fi access, business corner, laundry services, parking (fees apply) and transfer to historic sites are also on offer. After a busy day, visitors can unwind in the outdoor pool with solarium and outdoor Jacuzzi or try out the Turkish bath and rejuvenating treatments on site.
Location

Roma Citta H10 is set on the commercial street of Marconi in Rome, near public transport stations. While in the area, vacationers can check out the exhibits at Museum of Roman Civilization or stop by the cluster of galleries along Villa Borghese.

  • 24 km to the Airport
Restaurant

Diners at Roma Citta H10 can indulge in sumptuous Italian cuisines and global dishes at Uno Zero Uno Restaurant on site. Patrons can have drinks at the lobby bar.
Rooms

All trendy rooms and suites have flat-screen LCD TV with international channels, temperature control, mini bar, safe deposit box and hairdryer.

H10 Roma Citta romtyper

Double Room
Modern and warm room with 2 single beds or one double bed, decorated in White and brown colors with a touch of orange with wooden floor includes working desk with free WIFI connection and direct dial telephone, flat TV with satellite, mini bar and room safe, spacious bathroom with bathtub/shower, make up mirror and H10 amenities like disabled facilities, hairdryer, Laundry service, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, individual heat and A/C.
Double For Single Use Room
Modern and warm room with one king bed, decorated in White and brown colors with a touch of orange with wooden floor includes working desk with free WIFI connection and direct dial telephone, flat TV with satellite, mini bar and room safe, spacious bathroom with bathtub/shower, make up mirror and H10 amenities like disabled facilities, hairdryer, Laundry service, Non-smoking rooms, Pay TV, individual heat and A/C.

Fasiliteter

  • Gratis internett
  • Flybuss
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Spa
Solarium
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
Gratis internett
Transport
Flybuss
Parkering
Parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på H10 Roma Citta bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

41.8664 12.4726
Område
Rome. From next Monday, 16th February 2009, we will start a Shuttle Service from the Hotel H10 Roma Citt to the Historical City Center. ***The shuttle service is for individual customers, not valid per groups. Reservations are not requested.
Nærliggende flyplasser
Leonardo da Vinci (Fiumicino) International Airport (FCO).
Områdebeskrivelse
Discover the H10 Roma Citta located off Viale Marconi a very commercial street a just 5 minutes walk from the Trastevere, one of the most charming neighborhoods, famous for its narrow streets, restaurants and night life.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Roma Tre University: 0,7 km
  • Ex Magazzini: 0,8 km
  • Papal Basilica of St Paul Outside the Walls: 0,9 km
  • Basilica St. Pauls: 1,1 km
  • San Paolo Basilica: 1,2 km
  • Protestant Cemetery: 1,3 km
  • Pyramid of Cestius: 1,3 km
  • Piramide: 1,3 km
  • Porta Portese: 2 km
  • Aventine Hill: 2,1 km
  • Baths of Caracalla: 2,1 km
  • Aurelian Walls: 2,3 km
  • Aventino: 2,3 km
  • Santa Cecilia in Trastevere: 2,4 km
  • Circus Maximus: 2,4 km
  • Roma Tre University: 0,7 km
  • Ex Magazzini: 0,8 km
  • Papal Basilica of St Paul Outside the Walls: 0,9 km
  • Basilica St. Pauls: 1,1 km
  • San Paolo Basilica: 1,2 km
  • Protestant Cemetery: 1,3 km
  • Pyramid of Cestius: 1,3 km
  • Piramide: 1,3 km
  • Porta Portese: 2 km
  • Aventine Hill: 2,1 km
  • Baths of Caracalla: 2,1 km
  • Aurelian Walls: 2,3 km
  • Aventino: 2,3 km
  • Santa Cecilia in Trastevere: 2,4 km
  • Circus Maximus: 2,4 km
  • Appian Way: 2,5 km
  • Santa Maria in Cosmedin: 2,5 km
  • San Pietro in Montorio: 2,6 km
  • Santa Maria in Trastevere: 2,6 km
  • Fontana dell'Acqua Paola: 2,6 km
  • Forum Boarium: 2,6 km
  • Pons Cestius: 2,7 km
  • Villa Mattei: 2,7 km
  • Celio: 2,7 km
  • House of Augustus: 2,7 km
  • Palatino: 2,7 km
  • River Tiber: 2,7 km
  • Tiber Island: 2,7 km
  • Ancient Rome area: 2,8 km
  • Santi Giovanni e Paolo: 2,8 km
  • Portuense: 2,8 km
  • Ponte dei Quattro Capi - Pons Fabricius: 2,8 km
  • Catacombs of Rome: 2,8 km
  • Palatine Hill: 2,9 km
  • Ponte Sisto: 2,9 km
  • Janiculum: 3 km
  • Arch of Constantine: 3 km
  • Villa Doria Pamphili: 3 km
  • Great Synagogue of Rome: 3 km
  • Forum Romanum: 3 km
  • Palazzo Corsini: 3 km
  • Villa Farnesina: 3,1 km
  • Via Sacra: 3,1 km
  • Marforio: 3,1 km
  • Palazzo Spada: 3,1 km

Restaurant

Restaurant
The H10 Roma Citta restaurant is based on an exquisite Mediterranean cuisine. Menu offers a great variety of tastes specialized in Italian and Spanish creations of the actual to the best recipes of the traditional cuisine. Open for breakfast and dinner.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (27)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4,3 / 5
5.01.0
27 av 27
Bekvemmeligheter
4,3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,2
Romkomfort:
4,5
Sted:
3,4
Valuta for pengene:
4,3

85 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Prague, Czech Republic
20. jun. 2011

Good place, bad area

Finding this place was a bit difficult, I wouldn't suggest walking since it's not a really great neighborhood. I am a solo female traveler and I didn't feel comfortable at all in this sketchy area. However, the hotel and room was really nice.. very clean, wifi worked decent most of the time. The breakfast wasn't included and they wouldn't even let me go into the area to get coffee, they said it would be 17 euros.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Bignan
Pittsburgh, Pa.
28. sep. 2009

Nice hotel, but staff not helpful

The hotel was nice but everytime we needed directons they showed us a map instead of telling us the bus numbers or streets. I can't understand why they just don't print directions to the attractions and leave them at the desk. Also, the jacuzzi wasn't filled and my kids were unhappy about that.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

The hotel has a shuttle bus, but does'nt leave you off near any of the attactions.

Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
TravelingKenny
Kristiansand
28. jun. 2014

Not recommended.

Everything is as expected. Small rooms, medium quality. Very noisy hotell. Meaning no soundproofing. Doors slamming loud, vacuum cleaners starting early in the morning by very noisiy cleaning personell. The absolutely worst feature was the bathroomdoors. There was no door!!! Only a glasspanel with a 2 cm clearing to the doorframe on all 4 sides. Meaning NO privacy whatsoever. Very inconvinient. In every room at the hotel. So its nothing you could do about it. The staff couldnt care less when this was brought up. Thats why I couldt not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
12. aug. 2009

Lovely hotel, smart and well equipped,

Lovely hotel, smart and well equipped, but slightly in the Rome wilderness and the buses need to go earlier and come back later.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
1. sep. 2009

Lovely hotel, should be a 5 st

Lovely hotel, should be a 5 star.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
GIACOMO
Not Provided
7. jul. 2011

Hotel nuovo e ben arredato, con

Hotel nuovo e ben arredato, con palestra e piscina fruibili gratuitamente. La colazione 17€ mi sembre esageratissima. Alla reception poco sorridenti e frettolosi. Globalmente 7,5

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Poncho Diaz MX
Mexico City
14. okt. 2012

Great Hotel!

A great experience!! The staff was really attentive. I would stay there again!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Several local restaurants just a couple of blocks from the hotel.

Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Sins
Zürich, Schweiz
4. apr. 2013

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Das Personal ist freundlich, die Zimmer wirklich sehr sauber. Die Zimmer sind schön, wenn auch nicht super modern eingerichtet. Frei nach dem Motto: "Klein aber fein." Wer nicht mitten im Zentrum und doch nicht ab der Welt residieren möchte, dem kann ich dieses Hotel wirklich empfehlen.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Freiamt
Aargau, Schweiz
17. apr. 2013

tolles Hotel in Rom

etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums,. aber mit dem Bus ist die Innenstadt sehr gut zu erreichen. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis das sehr freundliche Personal hat uns begeistert

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av H10 Roma Citta

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
GM_CR
San Jose, CR
14. okt. 2009

Modern, eclectic and trendy

Great hotel! Great service! Great value! However, it is a bit far from the attractions... But we didn´t mind the long walks in Rome at night to help with the fantastic meals that Rome has to offer. We had a problem with the WiFi (which is free, you just need to get a special unique user/pass assigned to you due to local law), and since they could not fix it in our room, moved us to a better one. They went above and beyond to help us out in everything from a taxi, to a meal, to suggestions on what to do. Plus, the hotel is abosloutely modern, clean and VERY new, which is not easily found in Rome.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips for å spare penger: Long walk from hotel

Some tours are NOT worth paying for in advance. There is a Free Rome Tour, that is TOTALLY worth and all you do is tip the person at the end. We took 2 paid tours, and where just above par. And the free tour we took was beyond excellent.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter