NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

5 stjerner
Dam 9, Amsterdam, 1012 JS
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.1
av 5
179 anmeldelser
perfect

very flexible personal... perfect location... quite... Se hele vurderingen

  • dsto
  • 4. feb. 2014
A very convenient weekend location

We were in Amsterdam for pleasure and business reasons. The hotel met both needs and we found... Se hele vurderingen

  • Stagpennant
  • 31. jan. 2014
Det luksuriøse NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky, fra 1866, ligger på Dam-torget mellom kanalene i hjertet av Amsterdams historiske sentrum. Anne Frank-huset, alle større shoppinggater, mange restauranter, kanalbåtturer og flere museer er innen fem minutters gange fra hotellet. Vincent van Gogh-museet, Vondelpark, Heineken-bryggeriet og kongressenteret RAI er innen 20 minutter med kollektivtransport. Nyt frokosten i den kjente og historiske vinterhagen. Salongen tilbyr et overblikk over slottet mens du nyter mat og forfriskninger. Spis i den barokkaktige restauranten Reflet eller i en temarestaurant fra Midtøsten: Shibli Bedouin. Alle trikkeforbindelser, Amsterdam sentralstasjon og alle metroforbindelser er innen 5 minutters gangavstand fra hotellet. Det er en pendelbussforbindelse (koster €17,50) mellom Schiphol flyplass og hotellet. Hotellet tilbyr parkeringsplasser mot betaling. NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky tilbyr gratis treningsområde, betjent parkering, turistinformasjon og billetter, og har sin egen private kai for kanalturer.

NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam romtyper

Standard Room
Room includes adaptor, air-conditioning, alarm clock radio, bathrobe, choice of pillows, coffee and tea machines, direct-dial telephone with voicemail, hairdryer, high-speed internet access, iron and ironing board, WiFi, bath tub, mini bar, rooms adapted for the disabled, safety deposit box, satelite TV, radio, smoke detector, toiletries kit, trouser press, voltage 220V and work desk.

Fasiliteter

  • Gratis internett
  • Flybuss
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Dyrevennlig
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Fitnessenter eller spa
Spa
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Døgnåpen romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Barnepass
Safe på rommet
Skranke for rundturer
Konferansefasiliteter
Lege i tjeneste
Gavebutikk
Valutaveksling
Internett
Gratis internett
Transport
Flybuss
Parkering
Parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgang for rullestoler

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

52.3727 4.8942
Område
Amsterdam.
Nærliggende flyplasser
Schiphol - 11.4 km, Rotterdam Airport - 55.5 km.
Områdebeskrivelse
The Anne Frank House, all major shopping streets, many restaurants, canal boat tours and several museums are within a 5 minutes walk of the hotel. The Vincent van Gogh museum, Vondelpark, the Heineken brewery and the Congress centre RAI are within 20 minutes by public transport. All tram connections, Amsterdam central station and all metro connections are within 10 minutes walking distance of the hotel.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • National Monument: 0 km
  • De Bijenkorf: 0,1 km
  • Dam-plassen: 0,1 km
  • Gassan Dam Square: 0,1 km
  • Condomerie Het Gulden Vlies: 0,2 km
  • New Church: 0,2 km
  • Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum: 0,2 km
  • Royal Palace of Amsterdam: 0,2 km
  • Ertoic Discount Centre: 0,2 km
  • Red Light District: 0,3 km
  • Magna Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Berlage's Stock Exchange: 0,3 km
  • Absolute Danny: 0,3 km
  • Wonder Wood: 0,3 km
  • Old Church: 0,3 km
  • National Monument: 0 km
  • De Bijenkorf: 0,1 km
  • Dam-plassen: 0,1 km
  • Gassan Dam Square: 0,1 km
  • Condomerie Het Gulden Vlies: 0,2 km
  • New Church: 0,2 km
  • Hash Marihuana & Hemp Museum: 0,2 km
  • Royal Palace of Amsterdam: 0,2 km
  • Ertoic Discount Centre: 0,2 km
  • Red Light District: 0,3 km
  • Magna Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Berlage's Stock Exchange: 0,3 km
  • Absolute Danny: 0,3 km
  • Wonder Wood: 0,3 km
  • Old Church: 0,3 km
  • East India House: 0,3 km
  • Hans Appenzeller: 0,4 km
  • Appie Baantjer Museum: 0,4 km
  • Recycled Bicycles: 0,4 km
  • Amsterdams Museum: 0,4 km
  • Single: 0,4 km
  • Erotic Museum: 0,4 km
  • PGC Hajenius: 0,4 km
  • Kalverstraat: 0,4 km
  • Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences: 0,4 km
  • Shan He Hya Temple: 0,4 km
  • Waag: 0,4 km
  • Allard Pierson Museum: 0,4 km
  • National Museum of Spectacles: 0,4 km
  • Nieuwmarkt: 0,4 km
  • Begijnhof: 0,5 km
  • Zuiderkerk: 0,5 km
  • Herengracht: 0,5 km
  • English Reformed Church: 0,5 km
  • Sex Museum: 0,5 km
  • The House with the Waterfall: 0,5 km
  • Begijnhof chapel: 0,5 km
  • ArTicKs Gallery: 0,5 km
  • The American Book Center: 0,5 km
  • Maison de Bonneterie: 0,5 km
  • Droog: 0,5 km
  • Book Market: 0,5 km
  • University of Amsterdam: 0,6 km
  • Spui: 0,6 km
  • Rembrandt museet: 0,6 km

Restaurant

Grand Cafe Mathilde
You will find Grand Cafe Mathilde in the heart of our lively lobby. Grand Cafe Mathilde offers you a fantastic view on the bustling Dam square. Nice suggestions are a royal high tea, delicious coffee with home made pastries or 3 course seasonal dinner.
Restaurant Reflet
In the impressive, "Belle Epoque" style restaurant Reflet, you can enjoy the creative, culinairy menu of the chef, great service of the team including a choice of great wine list. Reflet has a very warm atmosphere offering 65 spaces. Of course the restaurant is accessible for disabled patrons. Any type of credit card is accepted as payment. The cuisine is traditional French with an international influence all based on the fresh and seasonal products available.

Møterom

Meeting Info
The NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky is the largest conference hotel in The Netherlands and Belgium offering an impressive assortment of facilities which can assure your meeting is a sucessful one. It comprises 22 multi-purpose, fully air-conditioned function rooms with can accommodate up to of 1500 people. It contains cloakrooms and registration desks, as well as a conference office with connections for faxes, telephones and computers. Light and sound are controlled from the audiovisual studio, advanced equipment. Our hotel is a unique location that will make your party, reception or event an unforgettable experience.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (179)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4,1 / 5
5.01.0
179 av 179
Bekvemmeligheter
3,9
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,2
Betjening:
4,2
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4,9
Valuta for pengene:
3,8

87 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Medea
Zürich, Schweiz
17. jun. 2013

Sehr enttäuscht

Wir haben uns so gefreut auf unser Delux-Zi mit Balkon und unser herrliches Frühstück im herrlichen Jugendstil-Wintergarten! Das Zi war im Haus nebenan, kein Fenster öffnen, laute Klima-Anlage, schlecht isoliert, man erwachte wegen der WC-Spülung von andern und eng bei Bad und Gang. Das Zi war sauber, im Gegensatz zum Wintergarten, total verfleckte Stoffstühle, wir hatten sogar noch vertrocknete gebratene Zucchetti vom Vorabend auf dem Stuhl. Das Frühstück machte eher einen Kantineneindruck, nichts wurde serviert, normal im 5 Stern Hotel wird Kaffee und Tee am Tisch serviert. Die Speisenauswahl war recht, nicht beeindruckend. Ich würde das Hotel nicht empfehlen. Es gibt in dieser Lage noch andere Hotels. Lage ist perfekt, doch das alles nicht Fr. 335.--/DZ/Nacht wert.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
MarilynH
Melbourne, Aus
16. jun. 2013

Lovely short stay

Fabulous location, friendly, helpful staff. The hotel restaurants were great and the breakfast had a huge amount of choices. I had a room in the newer part so cannot comment on older section but my room was lovely and spacious. Two not so great points though...polished floors not great when people up above are noisy and the elevator had a horrible musty water smell. All in all a great place, would definatly stay there again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips for å spare penger: Not Applicable

The hop on hop off canal cabs are a good idea, they include attraction info as well as get you there.

Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Zappis
Espoo
31. mai. 2013

Erinomainen hotelli

Kaikki muuten erinomaista, mutta huoneen ilmastointia ei saatu toimimaan. Tosin valitin siitä vain kerran, ja "korjaus" tehtiin, mutta ilmastointi lakkasi melkein heti uudestaan toimimasta.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Elena_E
Zürich
30. mai. 2013

Super Hotel an bester Lage!!

Das NH liegt an der besten Lage die es überhaupt gibt! Es war wunderschön und wir kommen wieder!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Kevätlomalaiset
Helsinki
28. mai. 2013

Perinteinen iso hotelli erinomaisella paikalla

Hieno sijainti Damin aukion reunalla. Iso hotelli ja tilavat yleiset tilat. Olimme uudella puolella, joka on selvästi siistimpi kuin vanha puoli. Aamiainen ei kuulunut hintaan ja olisi ostettuna ollut siivottoman kallis, 28,50 euroa. Kylpyhuoneessa ei ollut intiimisuihkua. Hintaansa nähden ja sijainti huomioiden oikein hyvä hotelli.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
logon02
beaumarchès
26. mai. 2013

Au coeur d'Amsterdam

Depuis l'aeroport de Schiphol on atteint par trein en un petit quart d'heure la gare centrale d'Amsterdam puis il suffit de 5 minutes à pied pour atteindre la place du Dam en longeant le Rokin. Et on y est ... enrégistrement rapide, puis la chambre, excellente avec vue sur la ville ... seul point négatif ... un matériel un peu usé et une lampe de bureau qui ne marchait pas, donc mobilier un peu vieilli mais un comfort impeccable. Par contre en arrivant la surprise du petit-déjeûner cher ... 29.95 € par personne à payer en plus du séjour (plus la taxe touristique# mais par contre quel petit-déjeûner ... PANTAGRUELIQUE ... nous n'avons jamais vu un truc pareil ... et dans un cadre prestigieux, un salon vitré construit à l'occasion d'une exposition universelle à la fin du 19è siècle. Puis la ville est à vous, prenez un ticket de GVB #compagnie de transport de la ville# pour 24 - 48 heures ou plus et vous utilisez en toute liberté tram - bus - métro #et peut-être même certaines navettes aquatiques / nous n'avons pas testé# ... En sortant de l'hôtel vous voyez le palais royal sur le Dam, vous êtes au dos du monument commémoratif ... lieu de rassemblement les jours où il ne pleut pas ... puis derrière l'hôtel s'étend le quartier rose. Vous visiterez le musée van Gogh plutôt dans l'après-midi à partir de 16 heures pour éviter la queue et prendrez le ticket pour le Rijksmuseum le jour avant votre visite pour ne pas faire la queue le matin et vous arriverez le lendemain-matin à 9 heures et 4 heures plus tard vous êtes sur les rotules en vous rendant compte que vous n'avez même pas vu la moitié des choses qui y sont visibles ... Payez vous un tour en bateau-mouche pour visiter la ville par la voie des eaux. Et, en fait, ne cherchez pas les coffeeshops ... ils s'imposeront à vous tous seuls ... tellement il y en a ... Et prenez la peine de trouver un restaurant véritable #et non un des nombreux bouiboui de bouffe rapide dont la ville grouille ...#, personnellement nous nous sommes régalés d'une table de riz #en remplaçant le riz par des nouilles# à Sama Sebo, restaurant indonésien véritable depuis 1969 ... toujours tenu par des indonésiens d'origine, près de l'Esplanade des Musées #Van Gogh, Rijksmuseum, Stedelijk Museum#, vous passez devant en vous y rendant en tramway #ligne 2 ou 5#, ou encore près en prenant une petite rue parallèle depuis la place du Spui #toujours lignes de tram 2 ou 5# un resto italien ... avec les antipasti "the best in town"! Enfin, à part le temps, génial ... Et partout, à l'hôtel, dans les boutiques, les restos, les cafés, les transports de la ville, on trouve des gens qui vous acceuillent avec le sourire! Ayez au moins deux ou trois jours, mieux une semaine. Bonne balade

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Sefo
Genève
20. mai. 2013

Très bon hotel

Très bon hotel, bien situé et personnel agréable, même si celui-ci mérite d'être rénové pour revendiquer 5*!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
JoBob
Virginia Beach, Va
17. mai. 2013

Four at best

A five star hotel doesn't miss a thing. If this were a five star hotel the mattresses would be first class. Upon entering the room I figured we didn't get one of the renovated rooms I read about online and when I sat on the bed I was positive we didn't. Just looking at the bed you could see lumps and bulges and at first I thought it was due to the down comforter. The location was five star but the hotel not so much. It was quite which is important to me.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Long walk from hotel

We seemed to have a hard time finding a restaurant that catered to our tastes which are pretty ordinary. Wish I had thought to ask Suri ( the IPad queen) before venturing out. The restaurant in the hotel is pricey so I would plan your meals ahead of time before your feet give out.

Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Condor man
Ireland
9. mai. 2013

Great break away. Excellent location.

We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend away. Hotel was really central. However casual dining room was very expensive. We only ate there once! Much better value within a 5 minute walk. Would certainly return.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Don't get knocked down! Watch out for the bikes!

Anmeldelse av NH Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Pao2011
Austin, TX, USA
8. mai. 2013

Great Location, great staff

We had a lovely time at the NH Krasnapolsky. The staff was friendly, the concierge is super helpful. We got chosen as guest of the day and they gave us chocolates, dutch wafers and a coupon for the bar. The bartenders in the hotel bar make amazing cocktails, don't waste your money going to the bars outside for drinks.Loved this place!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

There are many places for great fine dining in a walking distance but make sure you make reservations or ask the concierge to rsvp for you with enough advance.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter