777 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 19. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 22. sep. 2014

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

4 stjerner
1-7 Lancaster Gate, London, W2 3LG
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.8
av 5
198 anmeldelser
Not bad

Hotel was in great location, no more than 2 minutes minutes away from the metro and a couple stops... Se hele vurderingen

  • Kate52144
  • 27. mai. 2014
Brilliant location in London

The hotel and it's staff were brilliant, the price we paid for a room with 2 double beds and... Se hele vurderingen

  • Linpau
  • 8. mai. 2014
Corus Hotel Hyde Park ligger nær vakre Kensington Gardens og kjente Hyde Park. Også Buckingham Palace ligger i nærheten. Oxford Street ligger i gåavstand, og Paddington Station ligger rundt 5 minutter unna.
/> Den stilige og komfortable loungen på Corus Hyde Park har gratis internett, matservering hele dagen, fantastisk kaffe og et stort utvalg av øl og vin fra hele verden.
/> Rommene er komfortable og godt utstyrt med plasma-TV, buksepresse, klimaanlegg, vannkjele til kaffe/te og føner.
/> Hotellet har også treningssenter som kan benyttes av gjester i standard- eller superiorrom mot betaling,. Gjester som bor i executive rom kan bruke treningssenteret gratis.
/> Brasseriet bruker sesongens råvarer og serverer moderne, europeisk kjøkken sammen med egne malaysiske spesialiteter.

Corus Hotel Hyde Park romtyper

Executive Rooms
Executive rooms offer a choice of 1 double or 2 single beds with room amenities including fresh still water, air conditioning, free WIFI, work desk, laptop safe, multi channel plasma TV, tea/coffe maker, hairdryer and trouser press.
Standard Rooms
Standard rooms offer 1 single bed or 1 double bed or 2 single beds (twin). In-room amenities include free WIFI, TV, working desk, air conditioning, tea/coffee maker, hairdryer and trouser press.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Fitnessenter eller spa
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Skranke for rundturer
Konferansefasiliteter
Valutaveksling
Internett
WiFi

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Corus Hotel Hyde Park bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

51.5117 -0.1773
Område
Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, Bayswater, Paddington
Nærliggende flyplasser
Heathrow International Airport
Områdebeskrivelse
The hotel is next to Hyde Park, 1 minute away from Lancaster tube station and is 5 minutes from Paddington station with Oxford Street a short walk away.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Lancaster Gate: 0,1 km
  • Kensington Gardens: 0,5 km
  • Paddington Station: 0,7 km
  • Queensway: 0,7 km
  • Whiteleys Shopping Centre : 0,9 km
  • City of Westminster: 1 km
  • Albert Memorial : 1 km
  • Kensington Palace: 1,1 km
  • Hyde Park: 1,1 km
  • Royal Albert Hall: 1,1 km
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 1,2 km
  • Marble Arch: 1,3 km
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 1,3 km
  • Showroom Gallery: 1,3 km
  • High Street Kensington: 1,5 km
  • Lancaster Gate: 0,1 km
  • Kensington Gardens: 0,5 km
  • Paddington Station: 0,7 km
  • Queensway: 0,7 km
  • Whiteleys Shopping Centre : 0,9 km
  • City of Westminster: 1 km
  • Albert Memorial : 1 km
  • Kensington Palace: 1,1 km
  • Hyde Park: 1,1 km
  • Royal Albert Hall: 1,1 km
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 1,2 km
  • Marble Arch: 1,3 km
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 1,3 km
  • Showroom Gallery: 1,3 km
  • High Street Kensington: 1,5 km
  • Imperial College London: 1,5 km
  • Science Museum London: 1,6 km
  • Park Lane: 1,6 km
  • Harrods: 1,6 km
  • Knightsbridge: 1,7 km
  • Victoria and Albert Museum: 1,7 km
  • National Art Library: 1,7 km
  • Selfridges: 1,7 km
  • Naturhistoriska museet: 1,8 km
  • Baker Street: 1,8 km
  • Baden-Powell House Exhibition: 1,8 km
  • Notting Hill: 1,9 km
  • Gloucester Road: 1,9 km
  • Wallace Collection: 1,9 km
  • Sherlock Holmes Museum: 1,9 km
  • Lords Cricket Ground: 1,9 km
  • Bond Street London: 2 km
  • Hyde Park Corner: 2 km
  • London Business School: 2 km
  • Madame Tussauds: 2 km
  • Wellington Arch: 2,1 km
  • Maida Vale: 2,2 km
  • Handel House Museum: 2,2 km
  • Royal Academy of Music: 2,2 km
  • Oxford Street: 2,3 km
  • Cadogan Hall: 2,4 km
  • Red Mansion Foundation: 2,4 km
  • Portobello Market: 2,5 km
  • University of Westminster: 2,5 km
  • Portobello Road: 2,5 km

Restaurant

Olio's Brasserie
Olio's Brasserie is our stylish conservatory restaurant overlooking Hyde Park. You can pick from our seasonal British menu or our authentic Malaysian cuisine, prepared by our resident Malaysian chef
Bel Canto
A welcome new arrival to Corus Hotel Hyde Park, Bel Canto is an eclectic mix of food and opera. The venue combines opera and fine dining with an elegant twist as all the waiting staff are talented young opera stars of the future. The venue offers young professionals the chance to interact with the public while performing arias from Verdi, Puccini, Mozart and many more. At regular intervals during the evening up to four of the performers will burst into song, moving between the tables while belting out opera classics.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1430
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (198)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3,8 / 5
5.01.0
198 av 198
Bekvemmeligheter
3,6
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
4,5
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

84 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
LEONARD
Not Provided
13. apr. 2010

Friendly staff. Also forwarded

Friendly staff. Also forwarded a shirt I left behind.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
25. feb. 2010

Don't come with a car

There is no on-site parking. Nearest car park is 3 blocks away, charging variable hourly rate 24/7. I paid 1.60 pounds/hr. Hotel is just inside London's congestion pricing zone, costing 12 pounds, every day M-F your tag appears on the street. The only attraction in easy walking range from the hotel is Hyde Park. The room I booked was small, even for a single, and I paid a premium to move up for a night, before writing off the prepaid room and moving to a Premier Inn on the outskirts for the rest of my time in London. The whole charge for the room there was less than the combination of the room upgrade and the parking I would have paid at Corus. I had planned to base in central London, playing the tourist and driving my locally resident fiancee out to her school in the suburbs a few times, but this was not practical due to traffic and car fees. Instead, we stayed in the burbs and came into London to sightsee.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
14. feb. 2010

We were very happy with our stay.

We were very happy with our stay. The evening meals were very good, however, I have experienced breakfasts with more choice of fruit and cereals.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
8. feb. 2010

Fantastic Hotel highly recommended.

Fantastic Hotel highly recommended. Will definately stay here again. Tried to book a long weekend In the Spring and its fully booked. No suprise there. Location excellent. Two minutes from tube station.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
13. jan. 2010

Отличное место расположение к

Отличное место расположение к центру Лондона. Чисто. Тепло. Хорошая шумоизоляция.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nebraska
12. jan. 2010

Conveniently located

They took care to help me find my way around the city. The bar also had a delicious roasted vegetable pizza.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Traveling Coloradan
Denver, CO
5. jan. 2010

Good hotel for europe

Overall great hotel. 2 minute walk from Lancaster Gate tube stop, right on many bus routes for when the tube closes at night, across the street from Hyde Park, nice quiet area but withing 4 to 6 tubes stops of the majority of central London. The rooms are typical sized for a european hotel but small compared to an American hotel - that being said we didn't find it cramped at all. Flat screen tv, cable, decent mattresses, quiet at night, great shower. Room service food left something to be desired but I wasn't expecting much anyways. The staff was extremely helpful, we were able to get a small fridge within 5 minutes for our room to keep some medicine chilled. Great experience overall, I would highly recommend.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: Not Applicable

Tube to Goodge St, the Crazy Bear restaurant. Get a reservation beforehand. Great food and really cool bar.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Richmond, VA
5. jan. 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

This hotel was a great place to stay and a great location. The staff was very helpful; the rooms and public areas were extremely clean and well-kept. It was only a block away from the Lancaster Gate tube station; the Lancaster Gate entrance to Hyde Park was just across the street; and it is only about a 5 minute walk to the Paddington rail station and tube station. The bus to Victoria Station stops across the street from the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Marisa
Not Provided
1. jan. 2010

The rooms were very tiny but I

The rooms were very tiny but I wasn't there to throw a party... other than that, it was a lovely hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Alan
Not Provided
14. des. 2009

Very expensive and noisy room

Very expensive and noisy room just by the air conditioning with a view of the dustbins. Windows offered no resistance to noise from Bayswater Road with Police Sirens and Noisy Taxis. I arrived late and wasnt able to change rooms. I reserved the rooms a few days before arrival and the price was very high, with breakfast added on top. Not a good experience.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
2
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter