777 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 19. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 22. sep. 2014

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

4 stjerner
1-7 Lancaster Gate, London, W2 3LG
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.8
av 5
198 anmeldelser
Not bad

Hotel was in great location, no more than 2 minutes minutes away from the metro and a couple stops... Se hele vurderingen

  • Kate52144
  • 27. mai. 2014
Brilliant location in London

The hotel and it's staff were brilliant, the price we paid for a room with 2 double beds and... Se hele vurderingen

  • Linpau
  • 8. mai. 2014
Corus Hotel Hyde Park ligger nær vakre Kensington Gardens og kjente Hyde Park. Også Buckingham Palace ligger i nærheten. Oxford Street ligger i gåavstand, og Paddington Station ligger rundt 5 minutter unna.
/> Den stilige og komfortable loungen på Corus Hyde Park har gratis internett, matservering hele dagen, fantastisk kaffe og et stort utvalg av øl og vin fra hele verden.
/> Rommene er komfortable og godt utstyrt med plasma-TV, buksepresse, klimaanlegg, vannkjele til kaffe/te og føner.
/> Hotellet har også treningssenter som kan benyttes av gjester i standard- eller superiorrom mot betaling,. Gjester som bor i executive rom kan bruke treningssenteret gratis.
/> Brasseriet bruker sesongens råvarer og serverer moderne, europeisk kjøkken sammen med egne malaysiske spesialiteter.

Corus Hotel Hyde Park romtyper

Executive Rooms
Executive rooms offer a choice of 1 double or 2 single beds with room amenities including fresh still water, air conditioning, free WIFI, work desk, laptop safe, multi channel plasma TV, tea/coffe maker, hairdryer and trouser press.
Standard Rooms
Standard rooms offer 1 single bed or 1 double bed or 2 single beds (twin). In-room amenities include free WIFI, TV, working desk, air conditioning, tea/coffee maker, hairdryer and trouser press.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Fitnessenter eller spa
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Skranke for rundturer
Konferansefasiliteter
Valutaveksling
Internett
WiFi

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Corus Hotel Hyde Park bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

51.5117 -0.1773
Område
Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, Bayswater, Paddington
Nærliggende flyplasser
Heathrow International Airport
Områdebeskrivelse
The hotel is next to Hyde Park, 1 minute away from Lancaster tube station and is 5 minutes from Paddington station with Oxford Street a short walk away.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Lancaster Gate: 0,1 km
  • Kensington Gardens: 0,5 km
  • Paddington Station: 0,7 km
  • Queensway: 0,7 km
  • Whiteleys Shopping Centre : 0,9 km
  • City of Westminster: 1 km
  • Albert Memorial : 1 km
  • Kensington Palace: 1,1 km
  • Hyde Park: 1,1 km
  • Royal Albert Hall: 1,1 km
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 1,2 km
  • Marble Arch: 1,3 km
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 1,3 km
  • Showroom Gallery: 1,3 km
  • High Street Kensington: 1,5 km
  • Lancaster Gate: 0,1 km
  • Kensington Gardens: 0,5 km
  • Paddington Station: 0,7 km
  • Queensway: 0,7 km
  • Whiteleys Shopping Centre : 0,9 km
  • City of Westminster: 1 km
  • Albert Memorial : 1 km
  • Kensington Palace: 1,1 km
  • Hyde Park: 1,1 km
  • Royal Albert Hall: 1,1 km
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 1,2 km
  • Marble Arch: 1,3 km
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 1,3 km
  • Showroom Gallery: 1,3 km
  • High Street Kensington: 1,5 km
  • Imperial College London: 1,5 km
  • Science Museum London: 1,6 km
  • Park Lane: 1,6 km
  • Harrods: 1,6 km
  • Knightsbridge: 1,7 km
  • Victoria and Albert Museum: 1,7 km
  • National Art Library: 1,7 km
  • Selfridges: 1,7 km
  • Naturhistoriska museet: 1,8 km
  • Baker Street: 1,8 km
  • Baden-Powell House Exhibition: 1,8 km
  • Notting Hill: 1,9 km
  • Gloucester Road: 1,9 km
  • Wallace Collection: 1,9 km
  • Sherlock Holmes Museum: 1,9 km
  • Lords Cricket Ground: 1,9 km
  • Bond Street London: 2 km
  • Hyde Park Corner: 2 km
  • London Business School: 2 km
  • Madame Tussauds: 2 km
  • Wellington Arch: 2,1 km
  • Maida Vale: 2,2 km
  • Handel House Museum: 2,2 km
  • Royal Academy of Music: 2,2 km
  • Oxford Street: 2,3 km
  • Cadogan Hall: 2,4 km
  • Red Mansion Foundation: 2,4 km
  • Portobello Market: 2,5 km
  • University of Westminster: 2,5 km
  • Portobello Road: 2,5 km

Restaurant

Olio's Brasserie
Olio's Brasserie is our stylish conservatory restaurant overlooking Hyde Park. You can pick from our seasonal British menu or our authentic Malaysian cuisine, prepared by our resident Malaysian chef
Bel Canto
A welcome new arrival to Corus Hotel Hyde Park, Bel Canto is an eclectic mix of food and opera. The venue combines opera and fine dining with an elegant twist as all the waiting staff are talented young opera stars of the future. The venue offers young professionals the chance to interact with the public while performing arias from Verdi, Puccini, Mozart and many more. At regular intervals during the evening up to four of the performers will burst into song, moving between the tables while belting out opera classics.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1430
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (198)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3,8 / 5
5.01.0
198 av 198
Bekvemmeligheter
3,6
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
4,5
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

84 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
JaiTee
Leipzig
18. sep. 2012

Guter Ausgangspunkt für London-Besuch

Wir waren 4 Nächte im Corus-Hotel. Die Ausstattung ist über dem Durchschnitt (Safe, Fön, Bügelbrett mit Bügeleisen). Unser Zimmer war mit einer Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Wir hatten ein sehr ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer und die tägliche Reinigung war sehr gut. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar am Hyde-Park und die U-Bahn Station "Lancaster Gate" ist fußläufig in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
KSF2012
Bremerhaven
28. aug. 2012

Super Lage

Die Zimmer sind zwar klein, reichen aber für einen Stadtaufenthalt durchaus. Es riecht ein bisschen muffig, da die Fenster nicht zu öffnen sind, aber es ist sauber und ordentlich. Das Personal ist freundlich. Die Lage ist kaum zu übertreffen, direkt gegenüber dem Hydepark und wirklich nur knappe 5 min. von der U-Bahn entfernt!!! Insgesamt ein faires Angebot. Ich würde das Hotel wieder buchen.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om natteliv: Short walk from hotel

2 Minuten zum Pub "The Swan". Sehr britisch, sehr authentisch. Nette Bedienung. Plätze drinnen und draußen. Am Wochenende Live Musik.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
cdjdaniels
Philadelphia, PA
28. aug. 2012

Location made the vacation

Hotels in London can be notoriously tricky and overpriced, but I found the Corus to be a great halfway point. It's right in the city, but without the ridiculous price tag. The rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. I had no complaints about them. The towels were a little rough, but I survived! My only other complaint is that the restaurant is pretty over priced for what they give you. It's better to venture out into the city for something cheap, especially for breakfast. The key to what makes the Corus a great hotel is the location, though. It's just a block from the nearest tube station, and that station is right on the Central Line, which will take you to St. Paul's Cathedral and to the main shopping areas in just a few minutes. It's also close enough to walk to areas like Notting Hill and enjoy the market, or to the museums in the Kensington area. Best of all, it's right on Hyde Park, which means you can spend sunny days walking amongst the locals and their dogs.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

The Island restaurant, just next to the Lancaster Gate tube station, has a great breakfast menu and I really enjoyed their food!

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Jenkki
Vasa, Finland
28. aug. 2012

Average

- The single room was very small. The door to the bathroom is extremly narrow. Dont´t be overweight, you won´t be able to get in. + Fairly quiet. Comfortable bed.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
a DARling
Coastal North Carolina
25. aug. 2012

Unexpected pleasure in London

I was a little apprehensive about the hotel, but was most pleasantly surprised in every aspect of our three day stay at the Corus Hotel. Very convenient to both bus and subway, with the pleasure of Kensington Gardens across the way. Definitely recommend the hotel to others.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Enjoyed the Mitre just around the corner from the hotel. Food good, friendly neighborhood Pub with food better than average.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Nashikin
Singapore
25. aug. 2012

Great location & service!

I asked for recommendation for dining and entertainment, the conceige was very helpful giving me directions and tips on where to go.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

If you a muslim & looking for halal food, you can either take a 5 mins walk or a train ride to Queensway (Bayswater). Plenty of halal food joint to satisfied you!

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
solotraveller
Ireland
23. aug. 2012

Great location, v comfy

This hotel is 2 mins walk from Lancaster Gate tube station and a bus stop with handy bus connections to oxford street and tourist attractions. I was in a single room which had a queen size bed (bigger than I expected). Nice sized room with tv and tea/coffee. Good selection at breakfast to stock up for day, can be busy so order tea/coffee as soon as you sit down. Luxury feel to hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
jane3nc
Midlands
26. jun. 2012

Most requirements covered

Clean, comfortable and nice rooms (executive rooms) warning - standard rooms are small and have bed pushed up against wall, pay the extra. Only compliant was shower was almost useless, dribbled out, no power. Bed was kind of comfy but had that roll together which was a bit annoying. Price excellent, location good. Would stay again for business and pleasure (in exec room) but hope for a better bed and shower.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Just between the hotel and Lancaster Gate Tube Stn is a resturant that servces breakfast (Island Grill), more reasonable than hotel, opens at 7am.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Ditter
Denmark
12. jun. 2012

Great location.

I have stayed at The Corus several times, and still I think its a nice and clean hotel with a helpfull staff. The Hotel situated just 2min. from Lancaster Gate Tube is perfect. This time unfortunately my booking had no breakfast included, so I´d had to pay £17 for the breakfast. It´s a ok english breakfast, but absolutely not worth £17. Go outside the hotel and find a café offering breakfast for about £6. Ditter

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Seraina
Zürich, Schweiz
7. mai. 2012

Super Lage, durchschnittliche Preis/Leistung

Super Lage, direkt beim Hyde Park, Bus und U-Bahn in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ziemlich lärmig - nach Wechsel in Zimmer auf Innenhof besser. Kleine Zimmer, ohne Schrank, lausige Betten, alte schlechte Fenster (Durchzug und Lärm). Frühstück entgegen Erwartung nicht inbegriffen. Zwar reichhaltig, aber mit SFr. 20.- (GBP 12.95) auch ziemlich teuer, bzw. zu teuer. Personal freundlich.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter