881 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 31. aug. 2014 Utsjekking 1. sep. 2014

Corus Hotel Hyde Park

4 stjerner
1-7 Lancaster Gate, London, W2 3LG
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.8
av 5
198 anmeldelser
Not bad

Hotel was in great location, no more than 2 minutes minutes away from the metro and a couple stops... Se hele vurderingen

  • Kate52144
  • 27. mai. 2014
Brilliant location in London

The hotel and it's staff were brilliant, the price we paid for a room with 2 double beds and... Se hele vurderingen

  • Linpau
  • 8. mai. 2014
Corus Hotel Hyde Park ligger nær vakre Kensington Gardens og kjente Hyde Park. Også Buckingham Palace ligger i nærheten. Oxford Street ligger i gåavstand, og Paddington Station ligger rundt 5 minutter unna.
/> Den stilige og komfortable loungen på Corus Hyde Park har gratis internett, matservering hele dagen, fantastisk kaffe og et stort utvalg av øl og vin fra hele verden.
/> Rommene er komfortable og godt utstyrt med plasma-TV, buksepresse, klimaanlegg, vannkjele til kaffe/te og føner.
/> Hotellet har også treningssenter som kan benyttes av gjester i standard- eller superiorrom mot betaling,. Gjester som bor i executive rom kan bruke treningssenteret gratis.
/> Brasseriet bruker sesongens råvarer og serverer moderne, europeisk kjøkken sammen med egne malaysiske spesialiteter.

Corus Hotel Hyde Park romtyper

Executive Rooms
Executive rooms offer a choice of 1 double or 2 single beds with room amenities including fresh still water, air conditioning, free WIFI, work desk, laptop safe, multi channel plasma TV, tea/coffe maker, hairdryer and trouser press.
Standard Rooms
Standard rooms offer 1 single bed or 1 double bed or 2 single beds (twin). In-room amenities include free WIFI, TV, working desk, air conditioning, tea/coffee maker, hairdryer and trouser press.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Fitnessenter eller spa
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Skranke for rundturer
Konferansefasiliteter
Valutaveksling
Internett
WiFi

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Corus Hotel Hyde Park bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

51.5117 -0.1773
Område
Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, Bayswater, Paddington
Nærliggende flyplasser
Heathrow International Airport
Områdebeskrivelse
The hotel is next to Hyde Park, 1 minute away from Lancaster tube station and is 5 minutes from Paddington station with Oxford Street a short walk away.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Lancaster Gate: 0,1 km
  • Kensington Gardens: 0,5 km
  • Paddington Station: 0,7 km
  • Queensway: 0,7 km
  • Whiteleys Shopping Centre : 0,9 km
  • City of Westminster: 1 km
  • Albert Memorial : 1 km
  • Kensington Palace: 1,1 km
  • Hyde Park: 1,1 km
  • Royal Albert Hall: 1,1 km
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 1,2 km
  • Marble Arch: 1,3 km
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 1,3 km
  • Showroom Gallery: 1,3 km
  • High Street Kensington: 1,5 km
  • Lancaster Gate: 0,1 km
  • Kensington Gardens: 0,5 km
  • Paddington Station: 0,7 km
  • Queensway: 0,7 km
  • Whiteleys Shopping Centre : 0,9 km
  • City of Westminster: 1 km
  • Albert Memorial : 1 km
  • Kensington Palace: 1,1 km
  • Hyde Park: 1,1 km
  • Royal Albert Hall: 1,1 km
  • Polish Institute and Sikorski Museum: 1,2 km
  • Marble Arch: 1,3 km
  • Royal College of Music Archives and Museum of Instruments: 1,3 km
  • Showroom Gallery: 1,3 km
  • High Street Kensington: 1,5 km
  • Imperial College London: 1,5 km
  • Science Museum London: 1,6 km
  • Park Lane: 1,6 km
  • Harrods: 1,6 km
  • Knightsbridge: 1,7 km
  • Victoria and Albert Museum: 1,7 km
  • National Art Library: 1,7 km
  • Selfridges: 1,7 km
  • Naturhistoriska museet: 1,8 km
  • Baker Street: 1,8 km
  • Baden-Powell House Exhibition: 1,8 km
  • Notting Hill: 1,9 km
  • Gloucester Road: 1,9 km
  • Wallace Collection: 1,9 km
  • Sherlock Holmes Museum: 1,9 km
  • Lords Cricket Ground: 1,9 km
  • Bond Street London: 2 km
  • Hyde Park Corner: 2 km
  • London Business School: 2 km
  • Madame Tussauds: 2 km
  • Wellington Arch: 2,1 km
  • Maida Vale: 2,2 km
  • Handel House Museum: 2,2 km
  • Royal Academy of Music: 2,2 km
  • Oxford Street: 2,3 km
  • Cadogan Hall: 2,4 km
  • Red Mansion Foundation: 2,4 km
  • Portobello Market: 2,5 km
  • University of Westminster: 2,5 km
  • Portobello Road: 2,5 km

Restaurant

Olio's Brasserie
Olio's Brasserie is our stylish conservatory restaurant overlooking Hyde Park. You can pick from our seasonal British menu or our authentic Malaysian cuisine, prepared by our resident Malaysian chef
Bel Canto
A welcome new arrival to Corus Hotel Hyde Park, Bel Canto is an eclectic mix of food and opera. The venue combines opera and fine dining with an elegant twist as all the waiting staff are talented young opera stars of the future. The venue offers young professionals the chance to interact with the public while performing arias from Verdi, Puccini, Mozart and many more. At regular intervals during the evening up to four of the performers will burst into song, moving between the tables while belting out opera classics.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1430
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (198)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3,8 / 5
5.01.0
198 av 198
Bekvemmeligheter
3,6
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
4,5
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

84 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NYC
15. jul. 2009

Recent stay

Met really nice people including threeladies who'd just had tea with the queen. No joke. Great breakfast. Super location. Internet intermittent in room was a big problem for my job. Had to do my work in the lobby. Poor room temp control combined with duvet bedding made you too hot or too cold at some point everynight we were there

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
SMM
North Palm Beach, FL
24. apr. 2009

.

Not as nice as it looked on the website, but not a bad experience over all. About a 2 minute walk from the Lancaster Gate Tube Station, and right across the street from Kensington Gardens and Hyde Park.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Sightseeing tips: Short walk from hotel

The Peter Pan statue in Kensington Gardens is less than a 10 minute walk from the front door of the hotel.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California, USA
26. mai. 2009

it is good but small

it is a nice experience to stay in this hotel, everything good, but small room, really small.yes,I know that is not USA. LOL~~~~

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Dee the Traveler
Swannanoa, NC
1. jun. 2009

Fantastic Location

This hotel was close to the Underground, buses and Hyde Park making it an excellent location to do all the London sights easily. This hotel bills itself as 3 to 4 stars but having a tea kettle & ironing board & safe do not make it one! The room was extremely tiny with a bathroom sink about one foot around. There was not one single drawer or shelf and a few poor quality hangers that would not stay on the bar. We had to pile our clothes in a heap in the corner for our one week stay. They offered an upgrade to a bigger room for an additional charge of about $35 a night. We refused. They should have given us the upgrade free of charge as the room was awful for 2 people spending a week. It should have been considered a single room (for one person). I've been to London many, many times over the past 35 years and this location is one of the best I've stayed in. The hotel is overpriced for the room we got, only the Orbitz excellent deal made it worth it.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
2
Tips for å spare penger: Not Applicable

Get yourself an "Oyster Card" at any Underground station. We got a one week pass & jumped on & off the underground and buses all day long for one flat price.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Nantucket, MA
23. apr. 2009

Corus Hotel"/Fair" rating

Ordinary. Staff largely unwilling to extend themselves.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Albuquerque NM
2. mai. 2009

Good-clean-convenient

The room was small but adequate. The hook on the bathroom door was too high to reach. The bathtub was set high and was hard to get in or out of. A nice vew of Hyde Park.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Dining available in the hotel. Not what we were interested in. (prefer English Pub atmosphere) The Swan was around the corner and also The Mitre who had a very friendly staff.

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
if
30. mai. 2009

good location, small room

the corus hotel is in a great location, close to the tube and hyde park. the rooms are small even for london. think of a shoe box only slighty bigger. the bath is nice with a good shower. the bed was a bit hard and you could feel the springs. my wife and i decided to sleep on top of the covers an just use the spare blanket. that worked better. the full breakfast was ok and they kept it stocked well. this is a large hotel so if you go during rush hour, expect to wait for a table. when we arived they did not have our reservation from orbitz but cheched us in. the next day they called orbitz and everything was taken care of without us having to get involved.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Alsaif
United Kingdom
22. apr. 2009

Mr.Alsaif

I only had one problem which is the hotel location wasn't clear enough when I booked.Because I booked on line but you don't tell us the exact location I was really shocked when I arrived.The hotel in general is good but we are looking for more services in the near future specially in the rooms.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Israel
1. feb. 2011

nice, not amazing

I was on a business trip, the hotel is very close to the underground - which is great, food is expensive, and they charge 5 GBP extra for room service (tray tax). the gym has all aerobic equipment, how ever top of the line. nice specious rooms - I got a free upgrade.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Corus Hotel Hyde Park

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
norway
1. feb. 2011

Pleasant hotel, great location!

The hotel was great. The room was pleasant, clean, and comfortable. I will come back to this hotel. The tube is literally right around the corner.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips for å spare penger: Short walk from hotel

The tube is in a perfect location. day or week passes are great money savers.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter