250 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 7. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 8. sep. 2014

Furama Silom Bangkok

4 stjerner
533 Silom Road, Bangkok, 10500
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.6
av 5
10 anmeldelser
Fantastic stay @ Furama

Have stayed in the deluxe room for 4 nights, its a wonderful experience, love the hotel decoration... Se hele vurderingen

  • Chong Yeng Yee
  • 27. aug. 2013
Another Good Stay

I stayed here for 2 nights in May 2014. I have stayed here on several occasions and have always... Se hele vurderingen

  • Leigh Minogue
  • 22. mai. 2014
Furama Silom Bangkok Hotel is situated in the heart of Bangkok and allows visitors to explore skyscrapers alongside historical temples. Among the city's many landmarks, Jim Thompson House, a collection of Thai artifacts, is worth a visit. The famous Wat Pho - Temple of the Reclining Buddha is only a short drive away. The Museum of Imaging Technology is within 2 kilometres from this property. The famous Princess Mother Memorial Park and the Hall of Railway Heritage are within close proximity from this hotel.
General

Furama Silom Bangkok Hotel also offers a swimming pool. The famous Snake Farm is located within walking distance from this Bangkok hotel.

12.00 a.m.

5 floor, available free of charge for the guest stay in house.
Location

The hotel is located on Silom Road in Bangkok. Guests can watch Thai dramas and plays at Chalermkrung Royal Theatre or visit the flower market of Pak Khlong Talat, both of which are situated about 5 kilometres away.

near by BTS Sky train (Chongnonsee Station), MTR Subway, Patpong, the place for night market, entertainment, restaurant, Airport Bus No. 1 from the airport and stop in front of the hotel, etc.
Restaurant

The Maple Leaf Restaurant serves Thai, Japanese and European cuisines. Western and Asian specialties are available at Sky Garden Restaurant, offering spectacular views of Bangkok's skyline.
Rooms

Furama hotel offers well-furnished rooms equipped with mini bar, safe and coffee maker.

The Child under 10 years old will join with the family is free of charge for the Food under from 8 years old will be charge for half price.

Furama Silom Bangkok romtyper

EXECUTIVE - ROOM
Room offers a king size bed or two twin beds with air conditioning, balcony/terrace, bathroom amenities, cable/satellite TV, color TV, DVD player, hairdryer, internet access, iron/ironing board, kettle, laundry service, mini bar, modem/data port connection,non smoking rooms, refrigerator, room service, safe in room, tea and coffee making facilities telephone and voicemail.
EXECUTIVE SUPERIOR
The Modern deluxe room, new renovation all the furniturein room, new aircondition, have the slide partition to supparate the bed room and living room, desk for working, safety box in room, bathrobe, slipper, etc. Free internet hi-speed in room.
EXECUTIVE DELUXE
all newly renovated and modern decorated Guest Room offer individually controlled air-conditioning system. En-suite bathroom, Color TV, Mini-bar, Safe Deposit Box and Direct Dial I.D.D. Telephone, in the room. A hotspot is provided for making Coffee or Tea in the convenience of your room.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Generelt
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Spa
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Barnepass
Safe på rommet
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Furama Silom Bangkok bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

13.7244 100.5307
Område
Bangkok.
Nærliggende flyplasser
Suvanabhumi International Airport.
Områdebeskrivelse
Superbly located dead-center in The Silom Area, Bangkok's main business and banking district. A Short distance distance from the sky train "Chong Noosi" Station. The Unico Grande Silom is only a short walk to Bangkok's famous Patpong Night Market.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Patpong: 0,5 km
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 1,1 km
  • ormfarm: 1,3 km
  • Lumpini: 1,3 km
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 1,4 km
  • Nattmarkedet i Suan Lum: 1,6 km
  • Ratchadamri: 2,1 km
  • Hua Lamphong: 2,1 km
  • Siam Ocean World: 2,4 km
  • Wat Traimit: 2,4 km
  • Erawan Shrine: 2,5 km
  • Siam Paragon: 2,5 km
  • Central World: 2,5 km
  • Jim Thompson House: 2,8 km
  • Platinum Mall: 3 km
  • Patpong: 0,5 km
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 1,1 km
  • ormfarm: 1,3 km
  • Lumpini: 1,3 km
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 1,4 km
  • Nattmarkedet i Suan Lum: 1,6 km
  • Ratchadamri: 2,1 km
  • Hua Lamphong: 2,1 km
  • Siam Ocean World: 2,4 km
  • Wat Traimit: 2,4 km
  • Erawan Shrine: 2,5 km
  • Siam Paragon: 2,5 km
  • Central World: 2,5 km
  • Jim Thompson House: 2,8 km
  • Platinum Mall: 3 km
  • Panthip Plaza: 3 km
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 3,1 km
  • Pratunam: 3,2 km
  • Phetchaburi: 3,3 km
  • Q Bar Club: 3,5 km
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 3,6 km
  • Soi Cowboy: 3,7 km
  • Ratchathewi: 3,9 km
  • Chalermkrung kungliga teater: 4,1 km
  • The Golden Mount: 4,1 km
  • Pak Khlong Talat: 4,2 km
  • Emporium: 4,2 km
  • Bed Supper Club: 4,2 km
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 4,4 km
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 4,4 km
  • Phayathai: 4,5 km
  • Wat Ratchabophit: 4,6 km
  • Wat Pho: 4,7 km
  • Democracy Monument: 4,8 km
  • Rajadamnern: 4,8 km
  • Phra Nakhon: 4,9 km
  • Wat Arun: 5 km
  • Grand Palace: 5 km
  • Wat Phra Kaew: 5,1 km
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 5,2 km
  • Khaosan: 5,3 km
  • Dusit Zoo: 5,3 km
  • Sanam Luang: 5,4 km
  • Wat Mahathat: 5,5 km
  • National Gallery Museum: 5,5 km

Restaurant

Maple leaf Restaurant
The Maple Leaf Restaurant, our highly successful 24 hours Coffee Shop, is located on the 2nd Floor and features an American Breakfast Buffet-daily from 06:00 to 10:00. The sumptuous International Lunch, from 11:30 to 14:30, offers a wide variety of Set Thai, Japanese and European Food.
Sky Garden Restaurant
On the rooftop (20th floor), high above busy Silom Road, is one of Bangkok’s best-kept secrets the ‘Sky Garden’, our lofty rooftop garden restaurant. Under the open sky and cool night breezes it offers fresh seafood B.B.Q. superb a la carte international menu, serving Western and Asian specialties, with an extensive, superior wine list. Open from 18:00 to midnight.
Lobby Bar
Open from 10:00 to 01:00 here’s the place for a refreshing drink to quench the thirst of the busy shopper, or a cup of coffee to bolster the endurance for the vigor yet to come.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1400
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (10)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

3,6 / 5
5.01.0
10 av 10
Bekvemmeligheter
3,6
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,8
Betjening:
3,9
Romkomfort:
3,8
Sted:
3,9
Valuta for pengene:
3,6

80 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Chong Yeng Yee
Singapore
27. aug. 2013

Fantastic stay @ Furama

Have stayed in the deluxe room for 4 nights, its a wonderful experience, love the hotel decoration and rooftop swimming pool. room is clean and nice bath tub, raining shower. Sapcious room with wirting table and sofa make you feel at home. good location to night maket and papong night life. will highly recommend the deluxe room.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om natteliv: Short walk from hotel

papong

Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
yarichin
tokyo
1. mai. 2014

nice surprise

I stayed here years ago when this was Towers Inn so wasn't expecting much however I was pleasantly surprised at the renovations. The front desk staff were really friendly and my room was nicely renovated. The pool area and restaurant as well were renovated. They also have a nice sauna and gym. The hotel is short walk to Silom area night markets.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
jodyl
West Sussex, UK
17. feb. 2012

Good place to stay

The hotel is 25 mins taxi ride from the airport when little traffic, longer during rush hour. Staff were lovely, room very clean, spacious and comfortable. Nice pool + area to sit on the roof to catch the rays and relax. Useful gym area. Restaurant has an extensive menu of local and western dishes. Lots of other places to eat nearby at local rather than hotel prices. Many places offering good quality and inexpensive massages, night market is very nearby, as are shopping malls. Hotel offers tours, make airline reservations, anything you need they endeavour to provide. We enjoyed our 2 night stay very much.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
KatnShawn
Las Vegas
16. okt. 2012

Deluxe is good, superior-not so much

I stayed in this hotel (deluxe room) last year and was really happy with it. Great location, clean, new, very nice breakfast. This year I booked a superior room. I didn't think it'd be THAT different, yet it was. It was just really really old and looked like it hasn't been remodeled in decades. Bathroom was all beat-up, very old furniture...Room was huge though, but I'd much rather stay in a smaller, but nicer room. Long story short, deluxe rooms are great, superior - you can find much much better hotels for that price.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tips for å spare penger: In Hotel

Book your hotel for just a day or two, rather than a whole trip. Look around when you get there for a better deal. Often pictures are much different than reality.

Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Lempi Lomailija
Helsinki
3. jul. 2013

kulahtanutta tyyliä edullisesti

Hieno ja tyylikäs hotelli, joka oli ainakin huoneemme osalta jo päässyt hieman kulahtamaan. Huone oli valtavan suuri, toimiva ja tyylikäs. Kuitenkin esimerkiksi vessan liukuovi jumitti hieman ja sen lukko oli rikki. Kylpyamme ja muut pinnat vaikuttivat kyllä hyvin pestyiltä, mutta kylpyammeen kulmausten silikonisiin vesitiivisteisiin oli kertynyt pinttynyttä likaa. Henkilökunta maan tavan mukaan ylenpalttisen mutta diskreetin avuliasta. Puutteista huolimatta viihdyin mainiosti Furama Silomissa viettämäni kaksi yötä.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Been there done that
Brisbane QLD, Australia
21. feb. 2014

Renovated

Tastefully renovated large room, comfortable bed. Allow 10 mins to walk from Chong Nongsi BTS station. Staff were great except for one extremely rude man in the restaurant at breakfast who shouted "Cannot sit here!".

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om å spare tid: In Hotel

large restaurant on 2nd floor open 24 hours.

Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Leigh Minogue
Gold Coast
12. aug. 2013

A Great Nights Stay

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and each time I have stayed in a Superior Room, which I have always been happy with. When I stayed this time, I was upgraded to a Deluxe Room. I was very grateful for this upgrade and really appreciated it. The room was spacious and clean. The bathroom was amazing. Large bath and separate shower in a very modern designed bathroom. Once again, the buffet breakfast was a great start to the day. I would highly recommend this hotel

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips til underholdning: Short walk from hotel

Only a short walk to the Night Markets and nightlife

Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Leigh Minogue
Gold Coast
22. mai. 2014

Another Good Stay

I stayed here for 2 nights in May 2014. I have stayed here on several occasions and have always been pleased with the hospitality here. In the past i have stayed in a Deluxe Room and i have alwasy been impressed with these rooms. On this stay, i had booked a Superior Room. Whilst the size of the room is on par with the Deluxe Room, the decor and fit out of the room is a little less impressive. Overall the room is still spacious, comfortable and clean and i would reccomend it, but i think you will find that paying that little bit extra for a Deluxe Room will make the stay more pleasurable. The buffet breakfast is awesome and you will find everything from Asian to Western Inspired Foods. This is great for westerners as it isnt always easy to find western foods early in the morning in Bangkok. The staff are friendly and only too happy to help out. The hotel is only a short walk away from the night markets and the nightlife of Silom. The rooftop pool is very refreshing and the view from up there is awesome. I highly recommend this hotel

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
cchris
Hong Kong
9. feb. 2012

scary old superior room

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nites and the first night we were at the superior room. it was very big but old. We heard a lot of noises during the night and also some weird sound which was really scary! we asked for a room change the first thing in the morning and the staff was not so friendly on helping us on that. She told us we will need to make another 500 baht for a change to the deluxe room (we don't want to change to another scary superior room so we eventually paid the extra) the deluxe room was nice and newly renovated. If you have to stay in this hotel please only consider the deluxe room .the superior room in this hotel is by far the worst and most scary one i have ever stayed at! the photo from the room description page for the superior room is totally misleading!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Furama Silom Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
acco
London
16. apr. 2012

Worst service ever..

We booked superior room for 2 nights. The room that we were taken was very very old, horrible furniture, horrible bath room and toilet, and stinky. I was sure that if I saw the photo of this room when I booked, I wouldn't booked it. So we went on the internet and checked the pictures of the hotel website, it it was completely different. So, we went down to the reception and made a complaint. The staff was really rude and told us that it is the same room but different decoration and furniture. After 5mins or discussing, finally they agreed to change the room for us, however they didn't have the room left, so they upgraded us to 'deluxe room'. So basically, the hotel building is refurbished for some floors and some floors are not. And we were taken to the old part. When we were taken to the new room, just about to enter the room, the staff started to knock the room door 3 times and started to say something in Thai. So I asked what it is for and why he is doing this. He answered, 'there are other guests in this room....'. So I asked 'do you mean the ghosts!?!?' and the staff answered, 'well... if you want to use that word.. you could say that...'. OK, we are not believing ghost or whatever, but it is not nice feeling to be told especially the hotel is located next to the cemetery! They also tried to cheat us for the price for transportation to the airport. We were told that they can offer the airport transfer 1000TBH instead of 1200 because they are giving us 'special offer', and we knew that it only costs 400TBH by taxi as we had taken taxi before from the other hotel on the same street. And in the end, they charged us 500, which we didn't understand why we had to pay 100TBH more. The swimming pool on the roof is absolutely disgusting, water is dark as I imagine that they are not cleaning enough. The photos they are showing on the website is the best shoots of the hotel with the best condition, so don't believe the pictures, otherwise you are gonna be very disappointed. It is really not worth the money, there are much better hotels in the same aria with similar price!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter