674 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 18. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 20. sep. 2014

Le Meridien Bangkok

5 stjerner
40/5 Surawong Road, Bangrak, Bangkok, 10500
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.7
av 5
46 anmeldelser
Le Meridien

It was awesome, absolutely value for money. I highly recommend it! Se hele vurderingen

  • jjjJJJ3212
  • 24. aug. 2013
Stay in there for holiday

The room is good. But if the room offer wifi will be much better. Se hele vurderingen

  • Nick Chao
  • 8. jan. 2014
Presenting a blend of warm and friendly hospitality, Le Meridien Bangkok provides guests with every opportunity for a relaxing Bangkok holiday. This property has been beautifully designed for rest and relaxation and is an ideal destination for all kind of travellers. Visitors can explore some of the famous museums in the city, which includes Science Museum, Museum of Imaging Technology and Philatelic Museum. Another must visit place in Bangkok is the Dusit Zoo, the oldest zoo of Thailand.
General

Le Meridien Bangkok houses well outfitted conference as well as banquet spaces for organizing business meetings. At leisure, guests can workout at the gymnasium or have a rejuvenating massage at the spa. The Vimanmek Palace, one of the popular tourist spot is within a small driving distance from this hotel.

Car parking in available for in house guest
Location

Le Meridien is located in the heart of Bangkok's tourist precinct and central business district, between Lumpini Park and Chao Phraya River. This property is within easy reach from attractions such as Snake Farm, Jim Thompson House and Ban Chang Thai.

From Suvarnabhumi International Airport (East) Proceed on Bangna-trat Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Dao Kanong for approximately 40 Kilometers. Take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road(towards Sam Yan). Continue to intersection of Henry Dunant Road. Turn right onto Surawaongse Road. Continue approximately 100 Meters; the hotel is located on the right. From Don Muang Bangkok Airport (North) Follow the Don Muang Tollway. Proceed on the Expressway towards Dao Kanong for approximately 30 Kilometers. Take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road(towards Sam Yan). Continue to the intersection of Henry Dunant Road. Turn right onto Surawaongse Road. Continue approximately 100 Meters; the hotel is located on the right.
Restaurant

Guests can savour delicious breakfast served every morning. The on-site restaurant serves traditional culinary delights based on local dishes and a la carte delicacies.
Rooms

All 282 accommodation units at Le Meridien Hotel are well appointed with the modern facilities such as coffee maker, LCD TV and air conditioning.

Extra bed is chargaeble unless child under 12 years share existing bedding with parents.

Le Meridien Bangkok romtyper

Vista
Description not provided

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Vaskeservice
Barnepass
Conciergeskranke
Flerspråklig
Safe på rommet
Skranke for rundturer
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Gratis avis
Hårtørker på rommet
Brannalarm med lys
Strykejern
Strykebrett

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Le Meridien Bangkok bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

13.7298 100.5305
Nærliggende flyplasser
Don Mueang International Airport, (DMK), 28.00, KM; Suvarnabhumi Airport, (BKK), 35.00, KM;
Områdebeskrivelse
Downtown

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Patpong: 0,2 km
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0,8 km
  • ormfarm: 1 km
  • Lumpini: 1,2 km
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 1,3 km
  • Nattmarkedet i Suan Lum: 1,6 km
  • Ratchadamri: 1,6 km
  • Hua Lamphong: 1,7 km
  • Siam Ocean World: 1,8 km
  • Siam Paragon: 1,9 km
  • Erawan Shrine: 2 km
  • Central World: 2 km
  • Wat Traimit: 2,1 km
  • Jim Thompson House: 2,2 km
  • Panthip Plaza: 2,4 km
  • Patpong: 0,2 km
  • Museum of Imaging Technology: 0,8 km
  • ormfarm: 1 km
  • Lumpini: 1,2 km
  • Hall of Railway Heritage: 1,3 km
  • Nattmarkedet i Suan Lum: 1,6 km
  • Ratchadamri: 1,6 km
  • Hua Lamphong: 1,7 km
  • Siam Ocean World: 1,8 km
  • Siam Paragon: 1,9 km
  • Erawan Shrine: 2 km
  • Central World: 2 km
  • Wat Traimit: 2,1 km
  • Jim Thompson House: 2,2 km
  • Panthip Plaza: 2,4 km
  • Platinum Mall: 2,5 km
  • Pratunam: 2,6 km
  • Phetchaburi: 2,7 km
  • Bangkok Chinatown: 2,8 km
  • Q Bar Club: 3,2 km
  • Ratchathewi: 3,3 km
  • Princess Mother Memorial Park: 3,4 km
  • Soi Cowboy: 3,5 km
  • The Golden Mount: 3,6 km
  • Bed Supper Club: 3,7 km
  • Chalermkrung kungliga teater: 3,7 km
  • Wat Ratchanatdaram: 3,9 km
  • Pak Khlong Talat: 3,9 km
  • Phayathai: 4 km
  • Wat Suthat Thepwararam: 4 km
  • Emporium: 4,2 km
  • Wat Ratchabophit: 4,2 km
  • Rajadamnern: 4,3 km
  • Democracy Monument: 4,3 km
  • Wat Pho: 4,4 km
  • Phra Nakhon: 4,5 km
  • Grand Palace: 4,7 km
  • Wat Arun: 4,7 km
  • Wat Bowon Niwet: 4,7 km
  • Dusit Zoo: 4,8 km
  • Wat Phra Kaew: 4,8 km
  • Khaosan: 4,8 km
  • Sanam Luang: 5 km
  • Wat Intharawihan: 5 km
  • National Gallery Museum: 5,1 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (46)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4,7 / 5
5.01.0
46 av 46
Bekvemmeligheter
4,5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,7
Betjening:
4,7
Romkomfort:
4,8
Sted:
4,7
Valuta for pengene:
4,4

98 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
snootie
mexico
8. apr. 2010

super world class hotel at bargain price

This hotel is truly one fo the finestt hotels in the world I am an ex seniro executive traveled for 32 yrs with over 200 nights a yr on the road so my input is seasoned hotel is brand new super well finished all the top finishes great staff they are nice and super effective and are not looking for tips they are genuinely helpful and professional and super nice they are to be commended This hotel should be double the price for the quality it is superior to all the other Starwood properties in Bangkok and it is the lowest price yet the best location and quality of rooms you must stay here its super

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

close to patpong great for seeing or shopping even though a bit down scale

Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
New York
30. mar. 2010

Perfect end to great trip

Excellent, welcome cocktail drink and great advice from bar staff

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Not Applicable

Nice places to eat very difficult to find, make sure to ask at hotel for recommendations and location and if possible have them write address in Thai to give to taxi driver.

Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
snootie
mexico
28. mar. 2010

super hotel the best hotel in bangkok

hotel is super we are world travelers 200 days a year on the road we go to bangkok twice a year and spend 3 weeks each time and always at this hotel its just super modern new clean great location top rooms its should be 200 a night but its not Cant recommend it more its our favorite hotel in the world

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

sambon chinese seafood 5 minute walk

Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Magdalena
Not Provided
24. mar. 2010

We booked thie hotel after review

We booked thie hotel after review on Trip Advisor and I have to admit frankly, great hotel. We spent there 4 nights. It was everything that we expected, no dissapointments. I really enjoyed our stay. We had room on 21 st floor (corner room), with beautiful view. Staff very friendly, speaks very good english. Location is great, just 10 min by taxi to Paragon Shopping Centre and also good distance to Bangkok attractions. Staff will care about your needs, helps to manage your holiday. Hotel has wireless internet connection free of charge. Also nice bar with good quality drinks. I have no concerns about this hotel. Was sad leaving.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Dr
Not Provided
21. mar. 2010

Great hotel.....friendly staff,

Great hotel.....friendly staff, excellent service and location! Nice cornerroom with a homely touch.... Thank you

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
9. mar. 2010

Bangkok

This hotel was overall 5 star! Enjoyed every aspect of it. Couldn't be any better. Service was great. I left my passport in the cab when I was dropped off from the airport and the staff went out of their way to track down the cab and get my passport back. Would stay here again!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
23. feb. 2010

modern, stylish and comfortable

modern, stylish and comfortable ; well positioned

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Terry
Not Provided
20. feb. 2010

As with all these types of hotels

As with all these types of hotels the price for internet was ridiculous, we just went downstairs to the nearest cafe to use free WIFI. Internet should be free.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Robert
Not Provided
13. feb. 2010

Hip & chic rooms with great facilities.

Hip & chic rooms with great facilities. Always one of my favourite hotels in Bangkok and right next to the Skytrain and Patphong Night Market. You wont find better 5 star accomadation in BBK for the very competative price.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Le Meridien Bangkok

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
12. feb. 2010

ハブラシ・カミソリが洗面所になかった。 コーヒー等を飲もう

ハブラシ・カミソリが洗面所になかった。 コーヒー等を飲もうとおもっても電気ポットがなかった。 こうようなものは、いちいちフロントに電話しなくても部屋に置いておくべきではないか。又、このくらいのホテルであれば夜になったらアイスペールに氷ぐらいは 入れておいて当たり前ではないか。チップ稼ぎのような気もする。 前日までチェンマイのメルディアンに宿泊していましたが、同じことが言えます。チェンマイのメルディアンはまだ悪い。使ったリムジンの時間を過剰に請求してきた。 いままでコンラッド等に宿泊してきたが、 のようなことは一度もなかった。

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter