337 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 14. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 15. sep. 2014

Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

3 stjerner
Warschauer Platz 6 - 8, Berlin, 10245
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.5
av 5
6 anmeldelser
Horrible bartender ruins sleep

Our stay at this hotel was awful. NOT RECOMMENDED. When we got there they had booked us into the... Se hele vurderingen

  • Worldwidetraveller!
  • 28. apr. 2011
Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin is one amongst the best hotels in Europe. Be treated warmly and friendly by the well trained staff who handover the map and welcome package to explore Berlin on arrival. The Hotel & Hostel is completely traditional influenced by old Germany. The interiors are fairly modern providing excellent warmth and comfort. The property boasts of exclusive services that are also unmatchable. Moreover, the hotel is close to many Berlin attractions such as Zweirad Museum, Zink Galeria, Hatchkingdom Museum and Kunstlerhaus Bethanien Museen.
General

Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin provides a meeting room equipped with modern technology. Also, a sauna, a fitness centre and a swimming pool is available at user's expense for recreation. In Addition, the hotel is close to many places of interest such as Gorlitzer Park, Treptower Park besides the river bank and Madame Claude Musical Theatre.
Location

The Hotel & Hostel is situated in the commercial hub of Berlin. The apt location grants access to many local sight seeing and shopping centres such as Ring Centre and W.I.R. Gallery.
Restaurant

The onsite Italian restaurant serves delicious Italian delicacies. Relax and sip on a cocktail or refreshing infusion in the ideal lounge bar.
Rooms

The Plus Hotel offers modest accommodations, 180 in number. These comfortable and heavily ventilated units feature cable TV, telephone, air conditioning and safe.

Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin romtyper

DOUBLE - ROOM
Contains 1 double bed, bathroom, toilet, desk, flat screen tv, wifi access, hair dryer, wardrobe, towels, air conditioning and bed linen.
SINGLE - ROOM
Contains 1 single bed, bathroom, toilet, desk, flat screen tv, wifi access, hair dryer, wardrobe, towels, air conditioning and bed linen.
TRIPLE - ROOM
Contains 3 single beds, bathroom, toilet, desk, flat screen tv, wifi access, hair dryer, wardrobe, towels, air conditioning and bed linen.
TWIN - ROOM
Contains 2 single beds, double sofa bed, bathroom, toilet, desk, flat screen TV, wifi access, hair dryer, wardrobe, towels, air conditioning and bed linen.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Innendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Innendørsbasseng
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Internett
WiFi

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

52.5035 13.4485
Område
Berlin
Nærliggende flyplasser
Berlin Tegel Berlin Schoenefeld
Områdebeskrivelse
Berlin.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • East Side Gallery: 0,3 km
  • Oberbaum Bridge: 0,3 km
  • O2 World Arena: 0,4 km
  • Treptow: 1,4 km
  • Bethanien: 1,6 km
  • Berliner Kriminaltheater: 1,8 km
  • Museum der Dinge: 1,9 km
  • Frankfurter Allee: 2 km
  • Treptower Parken: 2,1 km
  • Soviet War Memorial: 2,5 km
  • Märkisches Museum: 2,5 km
  • Archenhold Obeservatory: 2,7 km
  • Volkspark Friedrichshain: 2,8 km
  • Berlin Mitte: 2,9 km
  • Berliner Congress Center: 2,9 km
  • East Side Gallery: 0,3 km
  • Oberbaum Bridge: 0,3 km
  • O2 World Arena: 0,4 km
  • Treptow: 1,4 km
  • Bethanien: 1,6 km
  • Berliner Kriminaltheater: 1,8 km
  • Museum der Dinge: 1,9 km
  • Frankfurter Allee: 2 km
  • Treptower Parken: 2,1 km
  • Soviet War Memorial: 2,5 km
  • Märkisches Museum: 2,5 km
  • Archenhold Obeservatory: 2,7 km
  • Volkspark Friedrichshain: 2,8 km
  • Berlin Mitte: 2,9 km
  • Berliner Congress Center: 2,9 km
  • Stasi-Zentrale: 2,9 km
  • Neukoelln: 3 km
  • Hanf Museum Berlin: 3,1 km
  • Alexanderplassen: 3,1 km
  • Nikolaikirche: 3,2 km
  • Rotes Rathaus: 3,2 km
  • Galeria Kaufhof Alexanderplatz : 3,3 km
  • Fernsehturm: 3,3 km
  • Lichtenberg: 3,3 km
  • Berlinische Galerie: 3,3 km
  • Marienkirche: 3,4 km
  • Marx-Engels-Forum: 3,4 km
  • Buchstabenmuseum: 3,5 km
  • Berliner Stadtschloss: 3,5 km
  • DDR Museum: 3,6 km
  • AquaDom: 3,6 km
  • Volksbuehne: 3,6 km
  • Scheunenviertel : 3,6 km
  • Jewish Museum: 3,6 km
  • Berliner Dom: 3,7 km
  • Lustgarten: 3,7 km
  • Friedrichswerder Church: 3,7 km
  • Tysklands historiska museum: 3,8 km
  • Antikensammlung: 3,8 km
  • Altes Museum: 3,8 km
  • Chamaleon Theater: 3,8 km
  • Landwehr canal: 3,8 km
  • Hackescher Markt: 3,9 km
  • Anne Frank Centre: 3,9 km
  • Museum Blindenwerkstatt Otto Weidt: 3,9 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (6)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

3,5 / 5
5.01.0
6 av 6
Bekvemmeligheter
3,7
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,8
Betjening:
3,7
Romkomfort:
3,2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

67 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Worldwidetraveller!
London, UK
28. apr. 2011

Horrible bartender ruins sleep

Our stay at this hotel was awful. NOT RECOMMENDED. When we got there they had booked us into the wrong rooms, luckily there was a spare room for us to stay in so we were moved. Unfortunately this room was above the restaurant-bar. They have a licence to play music until 2am. The bartender who works there, an incredibly rude and disagreeable man, had the music up to ridiculous levels for our entire stay. Our fifth night we went to the restaurant where we waited for 2 hours to be served our meal. Not only did we have to wait but we struggled to hear each other over the music!!! I asked the DJ if he would mind turning the bass down as we were sleeping directly above, he grumpily turned it a notch down. We returned upstairs and after 20 minutes the music was at an eardrum bursting level to the point it felt like we were in a club! I went downstairs and asked him if he would mind turning it down a little bit as we were trying to get some rest for a tour in the morning. He turned it off, shouted at me and continued with insults as to my age and how I should have paid for a room in the HOTEL rather than a HOSTEL (I am 21 years old and a student and therefore unfortunately lack the funds to pay for something more luxurious). I was discriminated against because of my age and because the bartender wanted to be the next David Guetta. After relating this to reception, we were moved at 3am to another room. The next day we saw the bartender and he saw us and gave us looks that could kill! I was astounded that after hearing other people had complained not only about the noise but about the bartender´s behaviour that this man was not fired. I had a very unpleasant experience in this hotel. AVOID.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Spisetips: Long walk from hotel

There´s a great Greek restaurant in Berlin East not far from Warschauer St. Great food and a good price!

Anmeldelse av Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
PH 26yrs
Turku, Finland
5. mar. 2013

Nice building close to mass transit, noisy ambience

The hotel building is an interesting old industrial affair albeit renovated a bit cheap. The staff was also very helpful and professional. The worst part of the hotel was the loudness of the other guests in their early 20s. I was confused about where the hostel part ends and where the hotel part begins, when every nook and corridor had some sort of adolescent drinking party going on. I don't mind people having fun, but the rooms's sound proofing is very weak, so a neighbor's 6 a.m. after-party tends to get on a sleeper's nerves. The best part was the location right next to the Warschauer Strasse U-bahn to Kreuzberg and S-bahn to East and Mitte, and trams M10 & M12 to Friedrichschein. Wouldn't recommend the hotel though, if you're not a very, very deep sleeper or travelling with a family.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
15. feb. 2011

In merito ai numerosi commenti

In merito ai numerosi commenti che ho letto relativi al "non cambio degli asciugamani", volevo suggerire che è sufficiente chiederli alla reception.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
dahuab
schweiz
23. jul. 2014

wow!

Haben eine günstige übernachtung gesucht und waren sehr überrascht über dass grosse und ruhige zimmer! Nahe u & s bahn und abends / nachts immer was los in der umgebung

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Loewe norbert
Grenchen
8. feb. 2013

Super hotel kette

War alles ok und auch sehr gut gelegen und das essen war auch spitze

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: In Hotel

Sehr gutes essen

Anmeldelse av Plus Hotel & Hostel Berlin

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
dahuab
schweiz
15. aug. 2014

Wahnsinn (für diesen Preis)!!

War eines der günstigsten Angebote, die wir finden konnten. Trotzdem: Sehr grosses Zimmer (3er), bequemes Bett, grosses Bad mit Fön. Zimmer sehr ruhig (hatten unser Zimmer zuoberst, kein Lärm in den Gängen, nichts). Einfach TOP für diesen Preis!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter