1 058 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 14. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 15. sep. 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

4 stjerner
Schwanthalerstrasse 37, Schwanthalerstrasse 37, Munich, 80336
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.1
av 5
34 anmeldelser
Great Location

Hotel was in a great location. Easy to get around, the Central Train Station was only 2 blocks... Se hele vurderingen

  • AnaP
  • 21. jan. 2014
great stay

Hotel was very convenient as it is walking distance to Train station and the City Centre. Staff... Se hele vurderingen

  • Minda P
  • 20. mar. 2013
Conveniently set in the heart of the city, Courtyard Munich City Center offers posh accommodations and spacious event spaces to travellers exploring Munich. Holidaymakers at this posh German hotel snap photos of must-see places like St Peter's Church and St Ludwig nearby. Vacationers also go on guided tours around German Museum and cheer for favourite football teams at Olympic Stadium.
General

Courtyard Munich City Center provides ballrooms fit for 150 guests and wireless Internet access in common areas. This pet-friendly property (fees apply) also offers business centre, parking and convenience store for a better stay. Visitors work out at the on-site fitness centre on free hours.
Location

Courtyard Hotel is set in Munich city centre, a few metres away from Hauptbahnhof Muenchen. In the area, visitors see the old elephant and jungle houses at Munich Zoo and take pictures of the scenic garden at Nymphenburg Palace.
Restaurant

At Courtyard Munich, patrons start the day with hearty continental breakfast and savour Mediterranean specialties all day at Oleo Pazzo on site. Spend free nights sipping signature cocktails at the hotel bar.
Rooms

All soundproof rooms and suites are equipped with air conditioning, mini refrigerator, coffee- and tea-making facilities, safe deposit box, cable TV and wireless Internet access (fees apply in some units). Suites are built with a dining area.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Heiser
Ismaskin
Aktiviteter
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Treningsstudio
Sauna
Tennis
Vannski
Hesteridning
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Kafe
Vareautomat
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Vaskerom for gjester
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Leiebilskranke
Frisør/skjønnhetssalong
Faks
Gavebutikk
Valutaveksling
Apotek
Blomsterhandel
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Safe
Høytalertelefon
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Gratis avis
Hårtørker på rommet
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Temperaturstyring
Strykejern
Strykebrett

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

48.1374 11.5598
Område
Karlsplatz (Stachus)
Nærliggende flyplasser
Munich, (MUC), 40.00, KM, NE; Nuernberg, (NUE), 182.00, KM, S; Stuttgart/Echterdingen, (STR), 215.00, KM, NE; Salzburg, (SZG), 140.00, KM, NW;
Områdebeskrivelse
City Center, Location Type: City

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Ludwigsvorstadt: 0,3 km
  • Railway Service: 0,3 km
  • Church of Holy Trinity: 0,5 km
  • Stachus: 0,5 km
  • Justizpalast: 0,5 km
  • Karlstor: 0,5 km
  • Isarvorstadt-Ludwigsvorstadt: 0,6 km
  • Burgersaal: 0,7 km
  • Sendlinger Tor: 0,7 km
  • Asamkirche: 0,8 km
  • St Michael Kirche: 0,8 km
  • Oktoberfest Tents: 0,9 km
  • Staatliche Antikensammlungen: 0,9 km
  • Maximiliansplatz: 1 km
  • Frauenkirche: 1 km
  • Ludwigsvorstadt: 0,3 km
  • Railway Service: 0,3 km
  • Church of Holy Trinity: 0,5 km
  • Stachus: 0,5 km
  • Justizpalast: 0,5 km
  • Karlstor: 0,5 km
  • Isarvorstadt-Ludwigsvorstadt: 0,6 km
  • Burgersaal: 0,7 km
  • Sendlinger Tor: 0,7 km
  • Asamkirche: 0,8 km
  • St Michael Kirche: 0,8 km
  • Oktoberfest Tents: 0,9 km
  • Staatliche Antikensammlungen: 0,9 km
  • Maximiliansplatz: 1 km
  • Frauenkirche: 1 km
  • Glockenbachviertel: 1 km
  • Munich Stadtmuseum: 1 km
  • Glyptothek: 1 km
  • Lenbachhaus: 1,1 km
  • Marien Square: 1,2 km
  • Rathaus Glockenspiel: 1,2 km
  • Palais Porcia: 1,2 km
  • New Town Hall: 1,2 km
  • Isarvorstadt: 1,2 km
  • Peterskirche: 1,2 km
  • Marienplatz: 1,2 km
  • Palais Holnstein: 1,2 km
  • Salvatorkirche: 1,2 km
  • Viktualienmarkt: 1,2 km
  • Old City Hall: 1,3 km
  • Maxvorstadt: 1,3 km
  • Heiliggeistkirche: 1,3 km
  • Theatinerkirche: 1,3 km
  • Alter Hof: 1,4 km
  • Staatstheater am Gartnerplatz: 1,4 km
  • Palais Pinakothek: 1,4 km
  • Palais Preysing: 1,4 km
  • Pinakothek der Moderne: 1,4 km
  • Bavarian opera house: 1,4 km
  • Royal Residence: 1,4 km
  • Odeonsplatz: 1,4 km
  • Residenztheater: 1,4 km
  • Bavarian State Opera House: 1,5 km
  • Staatliches Museum Agyptischer Kunst: 1,5 km
  • Nationaltheater: 1,5 km

Restaurant

Oléo Pazzo
Oléo Pazzo is one of the delectable Mediterranean restaurants in Munich with a full breakfast and delicious cuisine for lunch and dinner around a unique show kitchen. Guests enjoy this welcome retreat from the busy city situated in a casual atmosphere.
Oléo Pazzo Bar
Located inside Oleo Pazzo is a standout option for Munich dining and drinking, Oleo Pazzo Bar. At our trendy bar, we offer a variety of cocktails and tapas, and you can grab a bite to eat before exploring the city or unwind with friends after a busy day.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (34)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4,1 / 5
5.01.0
34 av 34
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,5
Betjening:
4,4
Romkomfort:
4,2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4

91 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
AnaP
Ft. Lauderdale, Fl
21. jan. 2014

Great Location

Hotel was in a great location. Easy to get around, the Central Train Station was only 2 blocks away. The staff spoke English and was polite and friendly. Helped with all our questions, gave directions and suggested places to see.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om å spare tid: Short walk from hotel

Great location for seeing the city. Short walk to central train station so it was easy to get around. Lots of l restaurants in area. Wonderful food stands in all trains stations.

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Love Germany
Raleigh, NC, USA
5. jan. 2012

Location, location, location

This is the perfect hotel for visitors wanting to see Munich --- the location is fantastic! Close to Christmas Markets, train stations, churches, tourist information, and wonderful Munich restaurants. The hotel management is based on customer service -- ask a question, they have the answer, or will find out the information for you. Trust me, we found their information invaluable! It was perfect home base for our twelve day Christmas holiday.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Sightseeing tips: Not Applicable

Don't miss the BMW Showroom and Museum! It is amazing!

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Minda P
Sydney
20. mar. 2013

great stay

Hotel was very convenient as it is walking distance to Train station and the City Centre. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Arrived too early for check-in but was given an available room which was a treat. Restaurant Food was excellent. Best value for what I have paid for.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Eaglewolf
Oalo
25. mai. 2014

Behagelig opphold

Meget bra, men frokost skulle vært inkludert. Nærhet til Hauptbahnhof med all kommunikasjon. Spaseravstand til alt i sentrum og Altstadt.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
chikina
foster city, ca
26. jan. 2010

Comfortable, quite, clean

We spent 3 nights in the hotel, traveling from Riga, Latvia to San Francisco. We paid very reasonable price of $80 per night. Our room was very clean, quite and super comfortable. Spotless bathroom, with nice size bath tub, powerful shower, hairdryer, lots of counter space. Really comfortable bed with nice bedding. Good selection of tea and coffee, teapot, refrigirator, safe, tv, even window could be open. The only thing that could be better is lacation, though it is not too bad and very close to the central train station, however to get to the city center you need 10 minutes walk on the street populated with sex shops,low class shops and people. It is not dangerous, but unpleasant.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Sightseeing tips: Short walk from hotel

Bath House near Deutches Museum

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
JeeYoung
USA
22. sep. 2007

munich octoberfest

Marriot Court Yard Munich was very nice. A great deal for the opening day of Okoberfest. The location was very close to the train station and to the Oktoberfest fair ground. We also got a coupon for a glass of beer and a pretzel. I was satisfied with our stay. Breakfast was included and it was very good.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lexington, KY
11. apr. 2011

Outstanding Deal!

The Courtyard by Marriot was a luxury hotel at an economy price! Perfect location just a few minutes walk from old downtown and the train station. Everything was extremely spacious, clean and modern, from the carpet in the hallways to the pillows on the comfy bed. Large bathroom, flat screen TV, plenty of storage space and above all else extremely quiet despite the fact it's located on a busy street. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful as well and all spoke very good english. Breakfast wasn't included but was available at a trendy restaurant on the first floor, but for the price, I wouldn't expect breakfast and savings on the rate made up for it-there's plenty of bistros and restaurants to stop by in the neighbohood. Whether on a business or vacation trip with or without children, I would stay at this hotel again for sure. The best hotel value I've experienced in Europe by far.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Tucson Native
Tucson, Arizona
23. apr. 2009

Courtyard by Marriott Munich was GREAT!

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The premises felt safe and was very clean and quiet. We enjoyed the two meals that we ate there. I would gladly stay there again. Being in the city center was very convenient.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips for å spare penger: Short walk from hotel

Just down the block (to the right as you exit) is a great bakery. We ordered carry out every morning.

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
hanseaten
kreuzlingen
10. feb. 2014

Kurztrip

Sehr sauberes , ruhiges Hotel! Sehr zu empfehlen! Durch die zentrale Lage sehr geeignet für eine Städtereise.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott Munich City Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Bayern Football Fan
Atlanta, GA
12. apr. 2012

Family Vacation

We stayed here with our children for a week. The hotel is in an excellent location with a friendly staff that speak excellent English. We walked every day throughout the city with our children and felt very safe and centrally located with our hotel choice. The main train station is just one street over as well as many of the tour companies. Munich is a wonderful city and I would recommend staying at the Courtyard City Center.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

The cafe on the corner from the Courtyard is excellet. Great pastries and coffee as well as reasonably priced sodas!

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter