627 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 6. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 7. sep. 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

3 stjerner
5249 West Century Blvd, 5249 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.7
av 5
357 anmeldelser
No complaints

The room was quiet, clean, and nice. The staff was very friendly, all of them. Se hele vurderingen

  • WCDMom
  • 14. jun. 2014
nice stay for a family

perfect location for a great price, very clean and friendly staff, safe parking and very... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vogelchen
  • 14. mai. 2014
Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Take Ocean Express Shuttle to Manhattan Beach, or sample from the limited menu, on site, at Destinations Lounge. Staying at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX could easily turn into a day at the beach, as Manhattan Beach (shuttle service available), Venice Beach, Redondo Beach, Marina Del Ray, and others are all within six miles. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, and downtown Los Angeles are also easily accessible via the 405. Universal Studios is less than 14 miles away, while Disneyland is a short 27-mile drive from the hotel. Conveniently located less than a mile from one of the world's busiest airports and within five miles of Manhattan Beach, the ten-story La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX is a welcoming oasis for travel weary guests. Just off the 405 Freeway, this full-service hotel features an onsite restaurant (American menu only, open 11am-10pm), an outdoor pool with sundeck, fitness center, and meeting/banquet facilities for up to 300 guests. Wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel as well. We have free 24-hour airport shuttle service and also offer Stay and Go parking rates at this hotel. To obtain the shuttle at the airport, simply proceed to the lower transportation level and wait on the center isle under the red “Hotel Courtesy Shuttle” sign. Our shuttle runs every 15-20 minutes. There is no need to reserve the shuttle in advance, as it runs 24-hours a day. Our spacious guest rooms and suites feature convenient amenities pillow-top mattresses, like free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, free local calls, voicemail, and premium cable TV channels. Microwaves and refrigerators are also available by request. Take advantage of the hotel's Free Bright Side Breakfast

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX romtyper

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Double Beds - Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with double beds, oversized work area dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis flyplasstransport
  • Oppvarmet basseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Oppvarmet basseng
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Lounge
Romservice
Måltidsplan - Kontinental
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Leiebilskranke
Bærere
Gavebutikk
Kopieringsservice
Aviskiosk
Overhead
Audivisuell utrustning
Projektor
Hvit tavle
Konferansesuite
Staffeli
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Gratis flyplasstransport
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelige rom
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Høytalertelefon
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Oppvarmede gjesterom
Hårtørker på rommet
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene
Badekar

Hotellkart

33.9457 -118.3718
Nærliggende flyplasser
Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 0.80, MI, NE;
Områdebeskrivelse
Airport

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Pauley Pavilion: 15,5 km
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 15,7 km
  • Pershing Square: 15,9 km
  • UCLA: 16,2 km
  • Museum of Neon Art: 16,2 km
  • Angels Flight Railway: 16,2 km
  • Bradbury Building: 16,3 km
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 16,5 km
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 16,6 km
  • Japanese American National Museum: 16,8 km
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 16,9 km
  • Music Center: 17 km
  • Amoeba Music: 17,4 km
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 17,4 km
  • Getty Center: 17,5 km
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 17,6 km
  • Kodak Theater: 17,6 km
  • Magic Castle: 17,9 km
  • Monastery of the Angels: 18,6 km
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 18,7 km
  • Dodger Stadium: 18,8 km
  • Hollywood Bowl: 18,8 km
  • San Antonio Winery: 18,9 km
  • Holyland Exhibition: 20 km
  • Griffith Observatory: 20,1 km
  • Getty Villa: 21 km
  • Hollywood Sign: 21,5 km
  • Heritage Square Museum: 22 km
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 24 km
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 24 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (357)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

3,7 / 5
5.01.0
357 av 357
Bekvemmeligheter
3,5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,9
Sted:
4,1
Valuta for pengene:
3,9

86 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
mauiredweek
Houston
26. feb. 2014

shuttle

We Love The Shuttle. It Is EasyTo UseThis Hotel When Traveling!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
AJIT KUMAR
LA,California
1. mar. 2014

Perfect

Hotel was very nice in all the aspects. 1)Nice Location : Near to Airport 2)Good Breakfast 3)Good And Cooperative Staff

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
AJIT KUMAR
LA,California
3. mar. 2014

Excellent

Very good hotel for family. Very Good Location and the breakfast served by them is excellent.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Fmsuds
Washington
16. mar. 2014

Great fir overnight stay to get to the airport.

Can't rate some things as my stay was brief, but the staff was great and yhe roon was nice. Wonderful bed and it was quiet.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
black barbie
Drexel Hill, PA
4. jan. 2009

My review of La Quinta Inn AND Suites LAX

Hotel personnel were friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast had my favorite, fruit with yogurt and granola. The room was clean and comfortable. We had an early flight and the hotel is just minutes away so we could sleep a little later too.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
DREE
SHREVEPORT, LOUSIANA
5. mai. 2009

TRAVEL

MY STAY WAS VERY NICE I CAN'T SAY THERE IS ANYTHING THAT I WOULD CHANGE BESIDES THE DAILY PARKING WAS A BIT MUCH WHEN YOU STAY FOR A WHILE BUT I DO PLAN ON STAYING THERE WHEN I COME BACK IN JULY FOR 9 DAYS

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Bell
Orlando Florida
7. jul. 2009

unbeatable location for the price

I felt at home

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

Manhathan and Hermosa Beaches

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Christine
Not Provided
25. apr. 2010

Great shuttle service 24hrs a

Great shuttle service 24hrs a day. Free breakfast was a bonus. Good hotel would recommend as transit hotel

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
David
Not Provided
6. nov. 2009

I got exactly what was promised.

I got exactly what was promised. Good clean room nice and close to LAX. Friendly staff. Parking was good, $12 for 24 hours with ability to go in and our at my leasure.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Not Provided
18. apr. 2010

Great place to stay if you need

Great place to stay if you need somewhere close to LAX - cheap, clean, and helpful staff

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter