626 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 5. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 6. sep. 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

3 stjerner
5249 West Century Blvd, 5249 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.7
av 5
357 anmeldelser
No complaints

The room was quiet, clean, and nice. The staff was very friendly, all of them. Se hele vurderingen

  • WCDMom
  • 14. jun. 2014
nice stay for a family

perfect location for a great price, very clean and friendly staff, safe parking and very... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vogelchen
  • 14. mai. 2014
NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Take Ocean Express Shuttle to Manhattan Beach, or sample from the limited menu, on site, at Destinations Lounge. Staying at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX could easily turn into a day at the beach, as Manhattan Beach (shuttle service available), Venice Beach, Redondo Beach, Marina Del Ray, and others are all within six miles. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, and downtown Los Angeles are also easily accessible via the 405. Universal Studios is less than 14 miles away, while Disneyland is a short 27-mile drive from the hotel. Conveniently located less than a mile from one of the world's busiest airports and within five miles of Manhattan Beach, the ten-story La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX is a welcoming oasis for travel weary guests. Just off the 405 Freeway, this full-service hotel features an onsite restaurant (American menu only, open 11am-10pm), an outdoor pool with sundeck, fitness center, and meeting/banquet facilities for up to 300 guests. Wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel as well. We have free 24-hour airport shuttle service and also offer Stay and Go parking rates at this hotel. To obtain the shuttle at the airport, simply proceed to the lower transportation level and wait on the center isle under the red “Hotel Courtesy Shuttle” sign. Our shuttle runs every 15-20 minutes. There is no need to reserve the shuttle in advance, as it runs 24-hours a day. Our spacious guest rooms and suites feature convenient amenities pillow-top mattresses, like free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, free local calls, voicemail, and premium cable TV channels. Microwaves and refrigerators are also available by request. Take advantage of the hotel's Free Bright Side Breakfast

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX romtyper

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Double Beds - Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with double beds, oversized work area dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis flyplasstransport
  • Oppvarmet basseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Oppvarmet basseng
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Lounge
Romservice
Måltidsplan - Kontinental
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Leiebilskranke
Bærere
Gavebutikk
Kopieringsservice
Aviskiosk
Overhead
Audivisuell utrustning
Projektor
Hvit tavle
Konferansesuite
Staffeli
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Gratis flyplasstransport
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelige rom
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Høytalertelefon
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Oppvarmede gjesterom
Hårtørker på rommet
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene
Badekar

Hotellkart

33.9457 -118.3718
Nærliggende flyplasser
Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 0.80, MI, NE;
Områdebeskrivelse
Airport

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Pauley Pavilion: 15,5 km
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 15,7 km
  • Pershing Square: 15,9 km
  • UCLA: 16,2 km
  • Museum of Neon Art: 16,2 km
  • Angels Flight Railway: 16,2 km
  • Bradbury Building: 16,3 km
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 16,5 km
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 16,6 km
  • Japanese American National Museum: 16,8 km
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 16,9 km
  • Music Center: 17 km
  • Amoeba Music: 17,4 km
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 17,4 km
  • Getty Center: 17,5 km
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 17,6 km
  • Kodak Theater: 17,6 km
  • Magic Castle: 17,9 km
  • Monastery of the Angels: 18,6 km
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 18,7 km
  • Dodger Stadium: 18,8 km
  • Hollywood Bowl: 18,8 km
  • San Antonio Winery: 18,9 km
  • Holyland Exhibition: 20 km
  • Griffith Observatory: 20,1 km
  • Getty Villa: 21 km
  • Hollywood Sign: 21,5 km
  • Heritage Square Museum: 22 km
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 24 km
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 24 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (357)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

3,7 / 5
5.01.0
357 av 357
Bekvemmeligheter
3,5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,9
Sted:
4,1
Valuta for pengene:
3,9

86 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
nbmagic
Business
Florida
23. apr. 2012

Perfect Airport Spot

Check-in was a breeze. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room had everything needed, clean, quiet and confortable. Breakfast had good variety. Aircon was a bit tricky to operate, but eventually figured it out. Definitely the best value for price near LAX that I have experienced.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Cali lover
Missouri
7. mai. 2012

Great weekend getwaway

it was the perfect location and price for a weekend.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
kimaru
texas
24. mai. 2012

made me feel comfortable

i love this hotel! its so comfy and clean. I love the hd tv and the bathroom. The lobby and the breakfast area looks like i was in an expensive hotel. I love the breakfast as well. The only thing is that only one elevator was working because the other one broke and the other one is for maintenance people only, so it took a long time for us to go down & up. Also, one of the guys that are wearing suits that are supposed to help you with your luggages didnt help me at all, he just looked at me and walked pass by me.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Tantan II
Sao Paulo, Brazil
29. mai. 2012

Excellent option in LA

Room is comfortable and spacious. Very well cleaned and neatly fitted bed linen. Bathroom too was spotless. Close to the airport and provides a very handy shuttle service to it. Very good humoured shuttle driver. Excellent noise insulation. I didn't hear anything of the street or airport noise all night. Very well planned and designed reception area both for cars and people. Free breakfast was sufficient for all needs. Not a single unfavourable remark. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
fti training
Business
Lodi CA
4. jun. 2012

Freedom Trainer Intensive

The hotel was everything and more that I needed. Right across the street from where I needed to be. Eateries all around, coffee in the room, and complimentary breakfast. Clean and quiet room!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Subway across the street - 6" sandwich for $3.50

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Dutchhai
Boise
15. okt. 2012

A pleasant surprise

Hotels near LAX are hit and miss. This one had very nice rooms, was clean and a great location. My only complaint was the $15 parking charge but this is not uncommon.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
December J
Denver, Colorado
22. okt. 2012

very good -

- staffs were very nice and friendly - 3minutes away from rental car location - very clean, and comfortable!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Traveling Chicago Man
Business
Chicago
14. jan. 2013

Good Night

Great Hotel within 5 min of LAX. Wonderful room, beds and free breakfast.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Tips om å spare tid: Not Applicable

Ride the free Holiday Inn and La Quinta shuttle bus from LAX

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
travelamani
chicago
10. feb. 2013

great place stay,

Best hotel we have stay,secure they will give you all information you need to really know the area

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Raj S
Business
Bangkok, Thailand
20. mar. 2013

Business Trip

Perfect location for me, near Airport, shuttle service was fast. Rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter