627 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 6. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 7. sep. 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

3 stjerner
5249 West Century Blvd, 5249 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.7
av 5
357 anmeldelser
No complaints

The room was quiet, clean, and nice. The staff was very friendly, all of them. Se hele vurderingen

  • WCDMom
  • 14. jun. 2014
nice stay for a family

perfect location for a great price, very clean and friendly staff, safe parking and very... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vogelchen
  • 14. mai. 2014
Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Take Ocean Express Shuttle to Manhattan Beach, or sample from the limited menu, on site, at Destinations Lounge. Staying at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX could easily turn into a day at the beach, as Manhattan Beach (shuttle service available), Venice Beach, Redondo Beach, Marina Del Ray, and others are all within six miles. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, and downtown Los Angeles are also easily accessible via the 405. Universal Studios is less than 14 miles away, while Disneyland is a short 27-mile drive from the hotel. Conveniently located less than a mile from one of the world's busiest airports and within five miles of Manhattan Beach, the ten-story La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX is a welcoming oasis for travel weary guests. Just off the 405 Freeway, this full-service hotel features an onsite restaurant (American menu only, open 11am-10pm), an outdoor pool with sundeck, fitness center, and meeting/banquet facilities for up to 300 guests. Wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel as well. We have free 24-hour airport shuttle service and also offer Stay and Go parking rates at this hotel. To obtain the shuttle at the airport, simply proceed to the lower transportation level and wait on the center isle under the red “Hotel Courtesy Shuttle” sign. Our shuttle runs every 15-20 minutes. There is no need to reserve the shuttle in advance, as it runs 24-hours a day. Our spacious guest rooms and suites feature convenient amenities pillow-top mattresses, like free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, free local calls, voicemail, and premium cable TV channels. Microwaves and refrigerators are also available by request. Take advantage of the hotel's Free Bright Side Breakfast

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX romtyper

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Double Beds - Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with double beds, oversized work area dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis flyplasstransport
  • Oppvarmet basseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Oppvarmet basseng
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Lounge
Romservice
Måltidsplan - Kontinental
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Leiebilskranke
Bærere
Gavebutikk
Kopieringsservice
Aviskiosk
Overhead
Audivisuell utrustning
Projektor
Hvit tavle
Konferansesuite
Staffeli
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Gratis flyplasstransport
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelige rom
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Høytalertelefon
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Oppvarmede gjesterom
Hårtørker på rommet
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene
Badekar

Hotellkart

33.9457 -118.3718
Nærliggende flyplasser
Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 0.80, MI, NE;
Områdebeskrivelse
Airport

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Pauley Pavilion: 15,5 km
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 15,7 km
  • Pershing Square: 15,9 km
  • UCLA: 16,2 km
  • Museum of Neon Art: 16,2 km
  • Angels Flight Railway: 16,2 km
  • Bradbury Building: 16,3 km
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 16,5 km
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 16,6 km
  • Japanese American National Museum: 16,8 km
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 16,9 km
  • Music Center: 17 km
  • Amoeba Music: 17,4 km
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 17,4 km
  • Getty Center: 17,5 km
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 17,6 km
  • Kodak Theater: 17,6 km
  • Magic Castle: 17,9 km
  • Monastery of the Angels: 18,6 km
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 18,7 km
  • Dodger Stadium: 18,8 km
  • Hollywood Bowl: 18,8 km
  • San Antonio Winery: 18,9 km
  • Holyland Exhibition: 20 km
  • Griffith Observatory: 20,1 km
  • Getty Villa: 21 km
  • Hollywood Sign: 21,5 km
  • Heritage Square Museum: 22 km
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 24 km
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 24 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (357)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

3,7 / 5
5.01.0
357 av 357
Bekvemmeligheter
3,5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,9
Sted:
4,1
Valuta for pengene:
3,9

86 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Victoria
1. jan. 2009

ideal for a near airport stay

LaQuinta LAX was great value...comfy and very clean room, excellent service from all staff, great location and very good dining option. Considering this was New Years Eve, we were very impressed and would definitely stay here again next time we pass through lax

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tulsa
7. des. 2008

Friendly front desk staff, great amenities

The hotel was clean, I took my boyfriend to LA for his birthday and he is a smoker. The room was for smoking and you could not even smell the smoke when you entered the room area or after.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bakersfield CA
6. jun. 2009

Excellent

Wonderful Staff are very friendly

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Channy B
Livingston, NJ
30. jun. 2009

SWEET

This is my second time staying at LA Quinta LAX.. I love it sooo much. Staff was friendly. I will continue to stay here.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Vogelchen
Gilbert, AZ
14. mai. 2014

nice stay for a family

perfect location for a great price, very clean and friendly staff, safe parking and very comfortable bed and pillows. We loved it and will stay again if needed. our puppy felt happy too :) nothing to complaint about, thank you for the service!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
29. sep. 2008

great place to stay very near lax

The La Quinta Inn and Suites LAX was a very comfortable, clean and convenient place for us to stay the night before leaving on a flight from Los Angeles. We had a very comfortable mattress and extra pillows as we had requested. The room was extremely clean. We walked across the street to get to a Subway Restaurant. It was also very clean. There were several other restaurants to choose from. There was a problem with the parking deck elevator but this did not cause us much inconvenience as we just walked down one floor through the parking deck.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

McDonald's on same side of street as hotel. I wouldn't go walking around after dark past these eateries though.

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newark
20. okt. 2008

Great home base

Stayed here while visiting sister at college. It's an excellent place to stay, close to I-405 and the beaches in the area. There are places to eat near the hotel but much better food can be found by exploring a little.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Arlington Heights, Illinois
3. mar. 2009

Terrific experience, terrific stay.

The staff was friendly from the driver of the LAX shuttle bus to the people who cleaned the rooms. My room was spotless indeed. The registration desk personnel were extremely friendly and accommodating-I wanted a smoking room and got it without any hassle. It was quiet, restful and I really felt at home. The location couldn't be beat. Close to LAX and very close to some fast food restaurants. The bar service was great and the food choices were very adequate if one didn't wish to walk to McDonald's, etc. I had calimari and it was superb. I was there for 3 nights so I had plenty of opportunity to experience the La Quinta Inn LAX and to observe. Bed was extremely comfortable, also. Nothing would make it more enjoyable-it was really perfect. I once stayed in Pasadena at the Sheraton and I would rate the La Quinta LAX stay considerably above the Sheraton. I am glad I got an opportunity to write this-I was hoping that I would.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Several restaurants very close (3-minute walk or less-visible from hotel) including a 24 hour Subway, McDonald's and Taco Bell. Plus appetizer menu in bar area of hotel more than adequate and quite tasty.

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antonio
29. nov. 2008

My review of La Quinta Inn AND Suites LAX

Convinient location for visitors to Los Angeles.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om å spare tid: Short walk from hotel

a short walk to Mc Donald, Subway and AM&PM, etc..

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kamuela
2. jul. 2008

Affordable & good airport location

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX was fine for what we needed--close proximity to the airport for a short overnight lay-over between two long flights. The room was large and had a desk and chair, dresser drawers, and a very large closet. The king-sized bed was comfortable and both the room and bathroom were clean. We appreciated the free wireless internet access also. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet (it opened at 6 am) which included waffles, bagels, cereal, boiled eggs, toast, yogurt and fruit, and were on the airport shuttle to LAX by 7:15 am for our flight. When we checked in, a guest was complaining to the front desk that they had no hot water the night before, but we didn't experience any problems. The view from our window was of a parking lot but since we needed only a comfortable bed to sleep in and a quick breakfast, our accommodations were fine.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter