627 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 6. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 7. sep. 2014

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

3 stjerner
5249 West Century Blvd, 5249 West Century Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.7
av 5
357 anmeldelser
No complaints

The room was quiet, clean, and nice. The staff was very friendly, all of them. Se hele vurderingen

  • WCDMom
  • 14. jun. 2014
nice stay for a family

perfect location for a great price, very clean and friendly staff, safe parking and very... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vogelchen
  • 14. mai. 2014
Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Take Ocean Express Shuttle to Manhattan Beach, or sample from the limited menu, on site, at Destinations Lounge. Staying at the La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX could easily turn into a day at the beach, as Manhattan Beach (shuttle service available), Venice Beach, Redondo Beach, Marina Del Ray, and others are all within six miles. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, and downtown Los Angeles are also easily accessible via the 405. Universal Studios is less than 14 miles away, while Disneyland is a short 27-mile drive from the hotel. Conveniently located less than a mile from one of the world's busiest airports and within five miles of Manhattan Beach, the ten-story La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX is a welcoming oasis for travel weary guests. Just off the 405 Freeway, this full-service hotel features an onsite restaurant (American menu only, open 11am-10pm), an outdoor pool with sundeck, fitness center, and meeting/banquet facilities for up to 300 guests. Wireless high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel as well. We have free 24-hour airport shuttle service and also offer Stay and Go parking rates at this hotel. To obtain the shuttle at the airport, simply proceed to the lower transportation level and wait on the center isle under the red “Hotel Courtesy Shuttle” sign. Our shuttle runs every 15-20 minutes. There is no need to reserve the shuttle in advance, as it runs 24-hours a day. Our spacious guest rooms and suites feature convenient amenities pillow-top mattresses, like free wireless high-speed Internet access, a coffee maker, free local calls, voicemail, and premium cable TV channels. Microwaves and refrigerators are also available by request. Take advantage of the hotel's Free Bright Side Breakfast

La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX romtyper

Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Double Beds - Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with double beds, oversized work area dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis flyplasstransport
  • Oppvarmet basseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Oppvarmet basseng
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Lounge
Romservice
Måltidsplan - Kontinental
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Leiebilskranke
Bærere
Gavebutikk
Kopieringsservice
Aviskiosk
Overhead
Audivisuell utrustning
Projektor
Hvit tavle
Konferansesuite
Staffeli
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Gratis flyplasstransport
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelige rom
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Høytalertelefon
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Oppvarmede gjesterom
Hårtørker på rommet
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene
Badekar

Hotellkart

33.9457 -118.3718
Nærliggende flyplasser
Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 0.80, MI, NE;
Områdebeskrivelse
Airport

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 10,9 km
  • California Science Center: 11,2 km
  • Galen Center: 11,9 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 12,4 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 13 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 13,1 km
  • County Museum of Art: 13,2 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 14,1 km
  • Koreatown: 14,1 km
  • The Grove: 14,1 km
  • Farmers Market: 14,1 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 14,4 km
  • Kitson: 14,5 km
  • Staples Center: 14,5 km
  • University of California: 15,3 km
  • Pauley Pavilion: 15,5 km
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 15,7 km
  • Pershing Square: 15,9 km
  • UCLA: 16,2 km
  • Museum of Neon Art: 16,2 km
  • Angels Flight Railway: 16,2 km
  • Bradbury Building: 16,3 km
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 16,5 km
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 16,6 km
  • Japanese American National Museum: 16,8 km
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 16,9 km
  • Music Center: 17 km
  • Amoeba Music: 17,4 km
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 17,4 km
  • Getty Center: 17,5 km
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 17,6 km
  • Kodak Theater: 17,6 km
  • Magic Castle: 17,9 km
  • Monastery of the Angels: 18,6 km
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 18,7 km
  • Dodger Stadium: 18,8 km
  • Hollywood Bowl: 18,8 km
  • San Antonio Winery: 18,9 km
  • Holyland Exhibition: 20 km
  • Griffith Observatory: 20,1 km
  • Getty Villa: 21 km
  • Hollywood Sign: 21,5 km
  • Heritage Square Museum: 22 km
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 24 km
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 24 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (357)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

3,7 / 5
5.01.0
357 av 357
Bekvemmeligheter
3,5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3,9
Sted:
4,1
Valuta for pengene:
3,9

86 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
radiocity
Greensboro, NC
8. jun. 2011

The Bad and Worse!!

We stayed at La Quinta one night on both ends of our trip. Never again, the beds were hard and lumpy, likewise the pillows. The room decor is best described as '50's depressing. The lighting was yellow and in the L.A. room no sofa or chair facing the TV. The room was barely large enough for us and our luggage. The entry from W.Century Blvd. was a tunnel accessed directly from the street across a public sidewalk. Despite their Happy Advertising it was a most unpleasant experience in both locations.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
ShellyAnn
Denver, Colorado
23. okt. 2011

Very disappointing hotel

Very unhappy with our room. We were put in a smoking room which stunk. Our kids were exhausted so we didn't load up our stuff, go downstairs and ask for a new room. We never asked for a smoking room so I have no idea why they would assume we would want that. Everyone should be put in a non-smoking room unless they have specified a smoking room. Also, did not like the breakfast they served. We stayed there a year before and the breakfast was better that time. We also now have to pay $15 for parking which we didn't have to do the year before. We will definitely not stay at this hotel again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Doug94028
Palo Alto, CA
23. okt. 2011

poor service

Called the hotel to ensure that they'd hold the room since we were arriving after midnight. When we arrived, the clerk said that they didn't have any more rooms with two double beds, despite our having explicitly said there'd be 3 adults on the reservation. After clicking on the computer for several minutes the clerk found a room for us. We discovered in the morning that she had probably pulled the room from a list of rooms requiring maintenance, for a clogged toilet in this case. Ideal location for staying near the airport before an early morning flight.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Sibercor
Business
DC
26. jan. 2012

Problems

Room had strange smell that kept me up. Next morning a group of kids were using the hallway out side my room as a playground.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
2
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
BJBL
Cascade Twp., MI
23. apr. 2012

okay stay

The hotel was very close to our car rental agency & the LAX but the rooms were "old" looking, the pillows were flat, the coffee was like water, & you could hear EVERYTHING (traffic outside the hotel & foot traffic/voices inside the hotel). I would have paid a little more to stay at a nicer place.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
1
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

short drive to LAX

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Sheshm
Seattle
30. jan. 2013

Never stay here!

We checked in this hotel on Dec. 30, 2012 after a long international flight. Our room was small, very cramped, and next to another room whose guests had a small dog in the room that just kept barking. After trying to sleep since we were tired and jetlagged and not being able to, we changed our room. This new room was the same as the one before but had no heat - broken thermostat. Called for help which came about an hour later, closer to midnight. By this time we were just angry and upset and decided to forgo our money and dragged our suitcases to the Westin next door.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Mmm3sn
San Jose California
22. jul. 2013

MMM3

Not a good experience. We got to the hotel, they maide is pay for parking for Two nights. And when we got there, there was no parking at all. . Horrible experience. The receptionist That night was really rude to us. They only gave us one soap for two days. Other than that, our room was really clean. Won't stay here again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
martian55
boston
6. nov. 2013

should be demolished

the time capsule that this hotel is is more befitting a theme park ride waiting line than a modern day hotel that's conveniently located, furnished by local garage sales

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Ray W III
Business
Business traveler
7. jun. 2014

Needs updating badly

Staff uninformed did not know where rental car return was. 1950s decor

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
2
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av La Quinta Inn & Suites LAX

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vancouver
4. des. 2008

I HAD TO CALL 911 STUCK IN ELEVATOR

ME AND MY GF WERE STUCK IN THIS HOTEL'S ELEVATOR FOR ALMOST AN HOUR. HOTEL STAFF DID NOT DO ANYTHING AT FIRST. SO I HAD TO CALL 911 AND THEY CAME TO OPEN ELEVATOR DOORS!!. THE WASHROOM'S EXHAUST FANS DID NOT NOT WORK PROPERLY. WE HAD TO OPEN THE FRONT DOORS BECAUSE THE WHOLE ROOM WOULD BECOME REALLY HUMID. THE ROOMS DO NOT HAVE WINDOWS THAT OPEN!? THIS IS RIDICULOUS HOW CAN YOU STAY IN A HOTEL WITH WINDOWS YOU CANNOT OPEN?. WHAT HAPPENED TO FRESH AIR!. IT WOULD ALWAYS BECOME REALLY HUMID WE HAD TO LEAVE THE FRONT DOOR OPEN AFTER TAKING SHOWER. WE STAYED ON 7TH FLOOR. BOTH ROOMS HAD NO OPTION TO OPEN ITS WINDOWS THE DELUXE ROOM AND THE NORMAL ROOM! ROOM NUMBERS: 742, 732

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short drive from hotel

POST OFFICE

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter