1 000 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 31. aug. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Millennium Biltmore Hotel

4 stjerner
506 South Grand Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90071
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.8
av 5
340 anmeldelser
Posh experience in Downtown LA

We knew we wanted this hotel. It was a last minute decision. Your website had the cheapest rate, we... Se hele vurderingen

  • BikeLover
  • 26. mai. 2014
A classy hotel

Welcoming staff. Enjoyed the atmosphere. Bar a pleasant place to spend time. Se hele vurderingen

  • nicknamenever
  • 21. jan. 2014
Being the premier choice for celebrities and presidents, Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles offers modern luxury in the heart of the Los Angeles. The local attractions in the hotel's surroundings include Pershing Square, Walt Disney Concert Hall and Music Center.
General

For business or social occasions, Millennium Biltmore Hotel Los Angeles offers 5 grand ballrooms, nine breakout rooms, a 16,800 square foot carpeted exhibition centre and an executive boardroom suite. The hotel's location also enables guests to visit the city's well known attraction, Japanese American National Museum.



Location

Located at 506 South Grand Avenue, Millennium Biltmore Hotel is within walking distance to many cultural attractions, sports venues, fine dining, nightlife and major businesses. Some of the famous points of interest such as Angels Flight Railway, Bradbury Building and Museum of Neon Art are less that a kilometre from the hotel.



  • 1 km to the City Centre
  • 3 km to the Train Station (Union)
Restaurant

Dining at the Millennium Biltmore is always an event, right from fresh Mediterranean fare at Smeraldi's Restaurant and traditional afternoon tea in the famed Rendezvous Court. Visitors can also enjoy signature martinis in the Gallery Bar and fresh sushi at Sai Sai.
Rooms

Designed in classic European style, all 683 guest rooms and suites at this property come with modern amenities such as cable TV, coffeemaker, telephone, hairdryer and Internet access.

Millennium Biltmore Hotel romtyper

Standard King - 1 king bed
Elegantly furnished standard king room with Standard accommodations feature color schemes of warm gold, cream and ivory accented by rich woods, plush drapery, stately furnishings, plantation shutters, and marbled bathrooms. Room features High speed internet access at a charge, air conditioning, satellite TV, pay movies, work desk, iron and board, hairdryer and tea and coffeemaker. Complimentary use of full-service Health Club.
Double - 2 double bed
Elegantly furnished standard double room with 2 full size beds. Standard double accommodations feature color schemes of warm gold, cream and ivory accented by rich woods, plush drapery, stately furnishings, plantation shutters, and marbled bathrooms. Room features High speed internet access at a charge, air conditioning, satellite TV, pay movies, work desk, iron and board, hairdryer and tea and coffeemaker. Complimentary use of full-service Health Club.

Fasiliteter

  • Høyhastighets internettilkobling
  • Basseng
Generelt
Concierge
Aktiviteter
Basseng
Treningsstudio
Spa
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
Høyhastighets internettilkobling
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Millennium Biltmore Hotel bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

34.0493 -118.2537
Område
Los Angeles
Nærliggende flyplasser
Los Angeles International Airport - 18 miles Northeast. Ground transportation services are available at the airport 24 hours a day: Super Shuttle - $15USD one way; taxi - $42.00USD one way.
Områdebeskrivelse
Hotel close to popular leisure destinations such as Museum of Contemporary Art, Walt Disney Concert Hall, Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, Music Center, Ahmanson Theater, Shrine Auditorium, Staples Center, Dodger Stadium, Universal Studios, Fashion and Jewelry Districts, and a short ride to shopping in Beverly Hills, sightseeing in Hollywood and relaxing at the beaches (Santa Monica, Malibu, etc.); golf courses and spas within 15 minutes; concierge happy to make arrangements for tours, restaurant, etc.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Pershing Square: 0,1 km
  • Angels Flight Railway: 0,4 km
  • Bradbury Building: 0,6 km
  • Museum of Neon Art: 0,6 km
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 0,8 km
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 1,1 km
  • Music Center: 1,1 km
  • Japanese American National Museum: 1,4 km
  • Staples Center: 1,4 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 1,6 km
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 2,9 km
  • Dodger Stadium: 3 km
  • San Antonio Winery: 3,1 km
  • Galen Center: 4 km
  • Koreatown: 4,4 km
  • Pershing Square: 0,1 km
  • Angels Flight Railway: 0,4 km
  • Bradbury Building: 0,6 km
  • Museum of Neon Art: 0,6 km
  • Walt Disney Concert Hall: 0,8 km
  • Los Angeles City Hall: 1,1 km
  • Music Center: 1,1 km
  • Japanese American National Museum: 1,4 km
  • Staples Center: 1,4 km
  • Los Angeles Convention Centre: 1,6 km
  • Los Angeles Chinatown: 2,9 km
  • Dodger Stadium: 3 km
  • San Antonio Winery: 3,1 km
  • Galen Center: 4 km
  • Koreatown: 4,4 km
  • California Science Center: 4,8 km
  • Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum: 5 km
  • Holyland Exhibition: 5,2 km
  • Heritage Square Museum: 6,1 km
  • Amoeba Music: 8,8 km
  • Griffith Observatory: 8,9 km
  • Monastery of the Angels: 9,1 km
  • Hollywood Entertainment Museum: 9,2 km
  • Page Museum at the La Brea Tar Pits: 9,5 km
  • County Museum of Art: 9,7 km
  • The Grove: 9,9 km
  • Kodak Theater: 9,9 km
  • Graumans Chinese Theatre: 10 km
  • Petersen Automotive Museum: 10 km
  • Farmers Market: 10,1 km
  • Magic Castle: 10,2 km
  • Hollywood Bowl: 10,5 km
  • Autry Museum Of Western Heritage: 11,3 km
  • Hollywood Sign: 11,3 km
  • Kitson: 12,4 km
  • Simon Wiesenthal Center: 13,7 km
  • Westwood Memorial Park: 17,4 km
  • University of California: 17,5 km
  • Fowler Museum at UCLA: 17,5 km
  • Pauley Pavilion: 18 km
  • UCLA: 18,6 km
  • J. Paul Getty Center: 20,6 km
  • Getty Center: 20,6 km
  • Ultrazone Laser Tag: 21,5 km
  • Getty Villa: 28,8 km

Restaurant

Full Service Restaurant
Casual dining in a relaxed Mediterranean ambiance featuring California Cuisine. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
Sai Sai
Sai Sai Modern Asian Cuisine and Sushi Bar uses fresh ingredients to create modern, innovative cuisine. Our extensive menus feature light, vibrant dishes that are tasteful, clean and simple, including our popular series of perfectly proportioned lunchtime bento boxes.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1300
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (340)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3,8 / 5
5.01.0
340 av 340
Bekvemmeligheter
3,7
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4,1
Romkomfort:
3,8
Sted:
4,2
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

77 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
BigMike77
Business
New Jersey
27. des. 2013

Average

The hotel was an average hotel (stained carpets, old scratched mirrors) The Bed was VERY uncomfortable. The matress had waves in it , very worn, very old. Staff was very nice. But I upgraded the room due to free internet access and at the end of my stay I got charged 9.95 per night and was told all Orb itz customers do not get free internet service.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
eerlg
sant maria, ca
27. des. 2013

Great Hotel

It's a beautiful Hotel. I love my experience staying there. I recommend it. Employees were very nice.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Entrepenuer
Business
Denver, CO
20. des. 2013

Great Experience

Great hotel, staff was awesome, location perfect, the room great! Look forward to staying again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Rob112
NYC, NY
18. des. 2013

Nice Place

Everything was good in hotel except the location and the valet parking. To expensive for the valet parking $40 a day!!!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Sea food....yum!!! Ocean Grill

Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
The pleaser
San Diego Ca
16. des. 2013

Biltmore Experience

From the moment the valet picked up my car to the sad moment it was returned to me, everything was just Perfect. I can't wait to stay there again!!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Andy119
Business
San Diego
9. des. 2013

run down hotel

This hotel with its broken down room entry doors, outdated broken down bathroom, and dungeon looking courtyard view cannot be 4 stars!!! Maximum 2 stars.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
El Cholazo
Australia
1. des. 2013

Pasamos un buen momento en Los Angeles

Muy buen hotel con historia, calidad y excelente ubicacion en la ciudad de Los Angeles. Muy cerca de Union Station, tiendas, restaurantes y de las autopistas. Saludos, David y Natalie

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Maeri
Southington, CT
19. nov. 2013

Amazing time

My friend and I stayed in the Millennium Biltmore Hotel for a K-pop concert and we can honestly say we were not disappointed. First of all, two kpop groups we enjoy the most were staying there at the same time, it was filmed in a Korean drama I love and when we were leaving they were filming for an episode of Mad Men. That right there sold us on how popular it was. The service was friendly, helpful and very professional. The valet was a nice perk and so was getting the top floor. Our room was clean each time we went in and the hotel itself was gorgeous. We seriously loved it and we plan to us the same hotel when we go back again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
summer learning advocate
Business
bay area, ca
19. nov. 2013

great

great staff, clean and spacious room. convenient location near great restaurants. and beautiful building!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Millennium Biltmore Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Visitor A
New York City, New York
14. nov. 2013

Average

Since i've read a bunch of review before booking this hotel, it was pretty much what i was expecting. Glamorous lobby and bar, average rooms. The room was decently clean, but you can see the age; bathtub was very small and tight. other than that, it's just a regular hotel, probably not a 4 star, i would say 3.5. But we got a really good deal when booking the room, so it was worth it.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter