1 299 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 1. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 2. sep. 2014

West Beach Inn

3 stjerner
306 W Cabrillo Blvd., Santa Barbara, CA 93101
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.1
av 5
141 anmeldelser
Family Wedding in the Area

Wonderful experience. Check in was great!!! We had a lot going on so not much time to relax at the... Se hele vurderingen

  • Lynette Sixta
  • 13. aug. 2014
great getaway

have been here before and are always happy with our experience love the remodel and the staff is great Se hele vurderingen

  • dmjgr
  • 4. mai. 2014
Travel away from city living and experience a quiet Santa Barbara retreat by booking a stay in the Mediterranean-style accommodations of West Beach Inn Santa Barbara. Aside from having fun under the sun at Ledbetter Beach and Park, vacationers can also explore Santa Barbara Historical Museum and Presidio State Historic Park or learn about local trade through the artefacts at Santa Barbara Maritime Museum. Visitors can go sailing at Santa Barbara Sailing Center after catching sporting events at Peabody Stadium.
General

West Beach Inn Santa Barbara provides baggage assistance, wireless Internet access, valet dry cleaning/laundry facilities and parking for added convenience. Guests spend free time in the heated outdoor pool and whirlpool spa on site.
Location

West Beach Inn is on Cabrillo Boulevard, between the marina and Stern's Wharf. While in the area, tourists can stroll along Santa Barbara Botanic Garden or tee off at La Cumbre Country Club.

  • NOTICE:The lobby will undergo extensive renovations from 20 Oct to 2 Nov. Food service (breakfast and wine & cheese, all-day coffee, etc.) will be moved to the adjacent suite.
Restaurant

Guests at Santa Barbara West Beach Inn start the day with filling breakfast on site. For other dining needs, patrons can sample local specialties at restaurants and bars nearby.
Rooms

The beachfront hotel offers comfortably appointed rooms and suite with down blankets and down duvet inserts, HD Direct TV, safe deposit box, refrigerator, coffee service, iron/ironing board and hairdryer. Premium Harbour-View rooms feature a private balcony.

West Beach Inn romtyper

Harbor View Room
A non-smoking 365 sq ft room with private balcony and either one King or two Queen beds. All rooms include the following amenities: in-room coffee and tea service, hair dryer, iron/board, refrigerator, in-room safe, terry-cloth robes, free local and 800 calls and free HBO. The entire property is high-speed wireless with Internet access free to our guests. PLEASE REQUEST YOUR BEDDING PREFERENCE IN THE SPECIAL REQUESTS SECTION OF THE BOOKING PATH.
Garden View Room
A non-smoking 260 sq ft room with a single Queen bed in our Garden area. All rooms include the following amenities: in-room coffee and tea service, hair dryer, iron/board, refrigerator, in-room safe, terry-cloth robes, free local and 800 calls and free HBO. The entire property is high-speed wireless with Internet access free to our guests.

Fasiliteter

  • Gratis kontinental frokost
  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Bespisning
Gratis kontinental frokost
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på West Beach Inn bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

34.4091 -119.6936
Område
Santa Barbara, CA
Nærliggende flyplasser
Santa Barbara Municipal - SBA and Los Angeles International - LAX Airports
Områdebeskrivelse
Local attractions include Santa Barbara Zoo, Santa Barbara Mission, Stern's Wharf, Santa Barbara Museum of Fine Art, shopping on State Street and lots of beautiful beaches in the area.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Sterns Wharf: 0,3 km
  • Santa Barbara City College: 0,6 km
  • Nojoqui Falls Country Park: 1,1 km
  • Rafael Gonzalez House: 1,3 km
  • Santa Barbara County Courthouse: 1,3 km
  • El Paseo Shopping Mall: 2,3 km
  • Antioch University: 2,5 km
  • Alameda Park: 2,8 km
  • Santa Barbara Maritime Museum: 3,6 km
  • Mission Santa Barbara: 3,8 km
  • Skofield Park: 5,7 km
  • Casa del Herrero: 6 km
  • Virginia Hotel: 12,1 km
  • University of California, Santa Barbara: 14,4 km
  • UCSB Events Center: 14,5 km
  • Sterns Wharf: 0,3 km
  • Santa Barbara City College: 0,6 km
  • Nojoqui Falls Country Park: 1,1 km
  • Rafael Gonzalez House: 1,3 km
  • Santa Barbara County Courthouse: 1,3 km
  • El Paseo Shopping Mall: 2,3 km
  • Antioch University: 2,5 km
  • Alameda Park: 2,8 km
  • Santa Barbara Maritime Museum: 3,6 km
  • Mission Santa Barbara: 3,8 km
  • Skofield Park: 5,7 km
  • Casa del Herrero: 6 km
  • Virginia Hotel: 12,1 km
  • University of California, Santa Barbara: 14,4 km
  • UCSB Events Center: 14,5 km
  • Cold Spring Tavern: 18,2 km
  • Santa Barbara Zoo: 315 km

Restaurant

In our Lobby...
Our complimentary deluxe continental breakfast is served in our sunny lobby from 6 AM - 10 AM each day. Every evening from 5pm to 7pm, we invite you to join us poolside for our wine and cheese reception.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (141)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

4,1 / 5
5.01.0
141 av 141
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,5
Betjening:
4,5
Romkomfort:
4,3
Sted:
4,7
Valuta for pengene:
3,9

92 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
ocean paddler
corona, california
15. jan. 2014

quick race wkend

perfect location for what I needed. was in town for a race that took place literally across the street. walking distance to wharf, marina area and State street. will stay here again!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: In Hotel

hotel offered wine and cheese in the evening. very nice and easy.

Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
dmjgr
San Diego California
4. mai. 2014

great getaway

have been here before and are always happy with our experience love the remodel and the staff is great

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

they have a great shuttle up and down State Street for 25 to 50 cents depending on your age

Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Sylvie
USA
1. mai. 2008

Very Nice Clean and Comfortable room

The room was a great surprise, it was very nicely decorated, clean, and so comfortable. We have a great view of the Marina and the Ocean, Continental breakfast was offered and included fresh fruits and we also enjoyed the happy hour when they served wine and cheese. The staff was very friendly.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

There are great seafood restaurants and steakhouses on the peirs with beautiful view of the ocean and the sailboats

Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Temecula, CA
12. jul. 2010

Wonderful place

Rooms are very small but cozy, clean and well decorated. Nice staff. Safe and comfortable place for single seniors to stay. No dining on the property.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Renee P.
Walnut Creek, CA, USA
5. feb. 2012

Lovely inn plus a great value

Just a couple of blocks from State Street across from the beach and Stearn's Wharf it was the perfect location for us. Very pretty grounds, clean, updated rooms. The breakfast selection of bagels, danish, cereal, fruit, juice and coffee, as well as the wine and cheese in the evening make this a great value. We plan on staying here again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Beach fan2
La Jolla, Ca
11. mar. 2012

Great beach hotel

Had a great experience at this hotel with the staff facilities, pool and hot tub. I had my handicapped mother with me and the room had everything she needed in the room. The bed could have been a little lower for her to get in and out easier.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Namasom
Fairfield, CA, USA
24. apr. 2012

Very enjoyable. Couldn't have asked for better

We had family rooms next to each other and was able to visit without going any where else.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

Take shuttle up and down State Street

Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Deanna Beach Lover
Denver, Colorado
23. jun. 2012

Doesn't Get Any Better!

This hotel was recommended by friends and we were not disappointed. It definitely should be ranked at least a four-star.The grounds and the pool are exquisite.Our accommodations were a garden room that was absolutely lovely and extremely comfortable and we loved the comfy robes provided! We enjoyed a delicious breakfast each morning and especially appreciated fresh coffee & fruit 24/7 in the lobby.The location is perfect--right across the street from the beach and the harbor. The staff was exceptional and extremely helpful in all areas. We travel extensively and must say this hotel is at the top of our favorites list.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Brophy Bros. at the harbor is incredible. Great scenery and atmosphere. You can't go wrong with any item on the menu!

Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Donna's Travels
Huntington Beach
19. jun. 2012

I would stay there again

I really like this hotel. I got there early (check in time is 4:00, I got there at 1:00) and they got a room ready within 15 minutes and upgraded my room. The pool was nice and warm and the jacuzzi was hot! You can help yourself to coffee or fruit any time of day. The continental breakfast was fine, and they also provided free wine and cheese in the early evening. The room was spacious and clean. I liked the location across from the beach, but it was a long walk to go up State Street and find places to eat. And finally - the chocolates on the pillow were amazing. The staff was super helpful. A gal named "Olga" deserves 5 stars.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av West Beach Inn

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Los Angeles, CA
20. sep. 2012

Great Inn!

Everyone was extremely friendly. Everything was very clean and cozy. It has a great location and I'd definitely stay here again!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter