535 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 14. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 15. sep. 2014

Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

3 stjerner
3131, Executive Drive, Clearwater, FL 33762
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.9
av 5
26 anmeldelser
Afterflight Stay

We flew into PIE late, so needed a place to stay for the night before traveling on. The staff were... Se hele vurderingen

  • Hawkeye1962
  • 28. des. 2013
Great hotel

We were only there for a night. The room was very clean. The bed was one of the most comfortable... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vacationer021
  • 26. aug. 2013
Courtyard By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Hotel is an ideal place for business and leisure travellers. Guests can visit area attractions such as Florida International Museum, is a world class destination, which provides unique educational programs and entertaining experiences. The Museum of Fine Arts has the only comprehensive art collection, extending from antiquity to the present, on the Florida west coast. Salvador Dali Museum displays the world's most comprehensive collection of works by the late Spanish surrealist.
General

Courtyard By Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater Hotel provides conference and banquet facilities for official and private events. Recreational facilities include gymnasium, tennis court and swimming pool. City attractions include Demens Landing Park and Renaissance Vinoy Golf Club.
Location

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel is located just a mile from the Carillon Business Park and St. Petersburg/Clearwater Airport. Local attractions include Florida Holocaust Museum, Pioneer Park and Progress Energy Park.

  • 2 km to the Airport (St. Petersburg/Clearwater)
Restaurant

Courtyard By Marriott Hotel in Clearwater offers delicious breakfast at the onsite Courtyard Cafe. For other dining options, guests can visit nearby restaurants.
Rooms

This hotel offers well equipped and comfortable rooms. Each room features amenities such as air conditioning, cable TV, hairdryer, Internet access, telephone and private bathroom.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Ikke røyk
Generelt
Aircondition
Ikke røyk
Heiser
Ismaskin
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Treningsstudio
Tennis
Vannski
Piknikområde/-bord
Sportsdykking
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Kafe
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Ekspress-innsjekking
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Leiebilskranke
Frisør
Frisør/skjønnhetssalong
Faks
Valutaveksling
Apotek
Blomsterhandel
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering
Parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Gratis avis
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Adapter for strømuttak
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Sovesofa
Temperaturstyring
Strykejern
Strykebrett

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

27.8953 -82.6761
Nærliggende flyplasser
Tampa International Airport, (TPA), 12.00, MI, SW; St Petersburg-Clearwater International Airport, (PIE), 3.00, MI, SE; Clearwater Air Park, (CLW), 12.00, MI, SE;
Områdebeskrivelse
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Restaurant

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (26)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

3,9 / 5
5.01.0
26 av 26
Bekvemmeligheter
3,7
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,3
Betjening:
4,4
Romkomfort:
4,2
Sted:
3,7
Valuta for pengene:
4

92 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
In the market for a room
Business
Portland, Oregon
10. mai. 2013

Lame hotel

Staff was helpful and served to the best of their ability, but the hotel is in poor condition. I was told that half of the rooms were being renovated, and I was assigned a handicapped room. The room had a very unpleasant smell, and was not attractive. Unfortunately I was told it was their last available room.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Tips for å spare penger: Short walk from hotel

go somewhere else.

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
tchrnemo
Jax., FL
23. apr. 2014

Weekend Getaway

We were there for a Biker event in Pinellas Park. It was a convenient location. Nothing special. We have stayed in better Courtyard hotels.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
BON1
NAPLES, FL
15. jul. 2012

THIN WALLS

MY FAMILY AND I STAYED HERE FOR AN EVENING AND IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A QUIET ROOM MAKE SURE YOU ARE AT THE END OF A HALL. OUR ROOM WAS NEXT TO PEOPLE THAT WERE UP ALL NIGHT! WE HAD TO CALL FRONT DESK 3 TIMES TO GET THEM TO QUIET DOWN THE ROOM, WHICH IN MY OPINION WAS 2 TIMES TO MANY!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Hoovdog
Orlando
14. feb. 2010

Nice place.

Nice place. Had a good time. Nice breakfast buffet.[...] Nice staff and very helpfull.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh
2. mai. 2009

Brief stay

My trip was brief and for business. The hotel was quite satisfactory but not easy to find. I had directions from Google that got me very close but the entrance from the main road was poorly marked. I didn't see the hotel until I drove past. I was able to get back to it from the next light but if there had been mre traffic, it would have been easy to miss it altogether...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Red2014
Florida
1. jul. 2014

Close to airport

Overall it was clean. The view from my window was a parking lot. I didn't like that it only had one elivator for the whole building.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
2
Tips om å spare tid: Short drive from hotel

Lots of construction

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
love 1983
Orlando
28. jan. 2014

great stay!

I had a great experience at this hotel....next time I'm in the area I will pick these hotel again!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Lagunes
Clinton, MD
26. mai. 2009

Great customer service

We were in the area just to sightsee so the location was good. Not too far from lots of sights. The room was small and there was no microwave. We could use the one in the lobby but that is a pain. The breakfast bar was very nice but at $11.50 per person plus a tip for the waitress it was (I think) a little pricey. I like the free breakfasts much better! However, they did give me free milk for the baby and they gave me free goodies off the bar for him even when we didn't purchase the breakfast so that I though was really nice. All the staff was really nice and helpfull, the room was clean even though it was small and the bed was very comfortable.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: Short drive from hotel

A place called Primo's (I think) does a room service type deal at the hotel. The food was good but the pasta really needs salt and they don't give you any packets so if you order their pasta request some salt packets!

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
FormerFLGirl
South Carolina, USA
28. des. 2011

Great Spot!

We stayed at the St. Petersburg Clearwater Courtyard by Marriott over Christmas. It was the perfect location for us - right across the Bayside Bridge from Safety Harbor and across the Howard Frankland from Tampa. Perfect location with easy access to everything!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is 15-20 minutes from just about anywhere you could want to go to eat - beaches, downtown Tampa. There are tons of cheap breakfast options nearby, too. Bistro in the hotel is a bit pricey.

Anmeldelse av Courtyard by Marriott St. Petersburg Clearwater

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Cocquette
West DesMoines,Iowa
18. feb. 2012

Great place to stay if you need to be close to the airport for an early morning flight.

The courtyard and the pool area was a nice place to spend the day and relax. The Bistro was available for small meals and drinks. The Smoothies were especially good. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short drive from hotel

Bob Evans restaurant is just a short distance from the hotel, and is a great place for family meals.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter