430 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 24. aug. 2014 Utsjekking 25. aug. 2014

El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

3 stjerner
21485 NW 27th Ave., Miami, FL 33056
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
2.9
av 5
93 anmeldelser
Great place to stay

The hotel was very clean, friendly staff and not noisy. I would highly recommend staying here. Se hele vurderingen

  • Super girl Boo
  • 14. jul. 2014
My Girl felt special

Its a hidden Jewel ,we felt special without the the big fee Se hele vurderingen

  • BigLadyz man
  • 7. jul. 2014
Offering pleasant accommodation, this property provides an atmosphere of being at home while away from home.
General

The hotel also offers excellent meeting and banquet facilities that cater to your important business and social events. You can workout at the state-of-the-art gymnasium or bask in the swimming pool.
Location

Located right next to Florida's Turnpike, the El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center in downtown Miami. The city attractions include Miami MetroZoo, Everglades Park Airboat Rides, Florida Keys excursions as well as Dog track and casino slot gaming.
Restaurant

The onsite restaurant serves delicious dishes for you to feast on. After a tiring day, you can unwind at the cosy bar with a fine drink.
Rooms

This property offers 214 well-appointed accommodation units that are equipped with all the essential amenities to ensure you utmost comfort.

El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center romtyper

Executive King
Room with one king bed includes Balconies with sliding glass door, 40 inch color / stereo TV with 8 HBO Stations, alarm clock , alarm clock, radio, refrigerator, microwave, in room coffee, hairdryer, iron and iron board. Wireless internet access, nice view and plenty of space for clothing. 1 desk with executive chair, and one round table and 2 chairs.
Executive Double
Room with two double beds includes Balconies with sliding glass door, 40 inch color / stereo TV with 8 HBO Stations, alarm clock radio, refrigerator, microwave, in room coffee, hairdryer, iron and iron board. Wireless internet access, nice view and plenty of space for clothing. 1 desk with executive chair, and one round table and 2 chairs.

Fasiliteter

  • Gratis kontinental frokost
  • WiFi
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Bespisning
Gratis kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Tjenester
Business Center
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Handicapparkering

Hotellkart

25.9715 -80.2466
Område
Miami Gardens.
Nærliggende flyplasser
Ft Lauderdale and Miami International Airport - 20 minutes
Områdebeskrivelse
25 Minutes form Downtown Miami and 25 Minutes from Downtown Ft Lauderdale, 20 Minutes from both Miami and Ft Lauderdale Airports Onsite Parking

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Sun Life Stadium: 1,7 km
  • Miami Chinatown: 4,6 km
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 9,4 km
  • Maule Lake: 11 km
  • Emerald Lake: 11,6 km
  • Dumfounding Bay: 11,9 km
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 14,9 km
  • Normandy Shores: 16,5 km
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 16,5 km
  • Biscayne Point: 16,6 km
  • Bettcher Gallery: 16,9 km
  • North Shores: 17,5 km
  • Normandy Isles: 17,5 km
  • Morningside Park: 17,7 km
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 18,1 km
  • Sun Life Stadium: 1,7 km
  • Miami Chinatown: 4,6 km
  • Miami Lakes Country Club: 9,4 km
  • Maule Lake: 11 km
  • Emerald Lake: 11,6 km
  • Dumfounding Bay: 11,9 km
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 14,9 km
  • Normandy Shores: 16,5 km
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 16,5 km
  • Biscayne Point: 16,6 km
  • Bettcher Gallery: 16,9 km
  • North Shores: 17,5 km
  • Normandy Isles: 17,5 km
  • Morningside Park: 17,7 km
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 18,1 km
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 18,6 km
  • La Gorce Country Club: 19,2 km
  • Pulse Miami: 20,4 km
  • Museum of the Americas: 20,9 km
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 21,1 km
  • Oceanfront: 21,4 km
  • Marlins Park: 21,6 km
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 21,6 km
  • Jungle Island: 21,9 km
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 21,9 km
  • American Airlines Arena: 22 km
  • Freedom Tower: 22,1 km
  • Lummus Park: 22,2 km
  • Miami Children's Museum: 22,2 km
  • Bayside Marketplace: 22,3 km
  • East Little Havana: 22,4 km
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 22,6 km
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 22,6 km
  • Port of Miami: 23 km
  • Latin American Art Museum: 23 km
  • Palm Island: 23,1 km
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 23,1 km
  • Espanola Way: 23,5 km
  • Art Deco District: 23,5 km
  • Granada: 23,6 km
  • Dodge Island: 23,8 km
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 25,3 km
  • Fisher Island: 25,8 km
  • CocoWalk: 27 km
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 27,1 km

Restaurant

Restaurant
Legends Sports Grill is a 9th floor restaurant and lounge that features an American Style menu. Legends overlooks both Sunlife Stadium and Calder Casino & Race Course. Sports Memorabilia everywhere you look. Legends has over 20 screens including 6 8 FT. Hd screens to watch all the sports action. We serve a Complimentary Continental Breakfast 7 days a week. Legends Grill is open only for Miami Dolphin/Hurricane home games, special events, or private parties)

Møterom

Meeting Info
We have over 5,000 Sq. feet of Banquet and Meeting facilities. We offer a large variety of packages; which can accommodate small meetings to larger events.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (93)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

2,9 / 5
5.01.0
93 av 93
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,2
Betjening:
3,4
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
3,7
Valuta for pengene:
3,2

60 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Jacksonville, fl
18. mar. 2010

unexpected

The name was unfamiliar to me, so my expectations were a little low. It was a quick trip, so I didn't want to spend a lot of money on a hotel that I would rarely be in. I heard about it from someone else who stayed there, and they said it was not bad. I took a chance and was surprised how clean and nice it was. The only things that through me off was the decor in lobby ( a little out dated), charge for usage of internet, charge for usage of safe, and they did not have room service to come to your room if you need towels; you had to get them yourself. Other then that the stay was ok. I would only stay there for quick weekend trip.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Captain Lars
Stuart, FL
15. feb. 2010

The Good, Bad and Ugly

Very Noisy Hotel right next to Highway. Person in the room next to us was coughing the walls are as thin as a sheet. Breakfast was a joke cold danish and coffee tucked into a hallway by the elevators. I would not recommed to anyone.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Venice, FL
15. feb. 2010

El Palacio

Check in was very slow, with a small front desk. Staff was courteous but very busy. Room was a bit frayed, needs some upgrading. Electrical outlets were loose in the wall boxes, this was very alarming. Very limited breakfast service (cereal, danish, juice) in one of the smallest rooms I have ever seen. Only 2-3 tables for sitting, we had to take everything back to the room. Not a bad hotel, it's fairly easy to get to from Turnpike or I-75, though not very convenient to downtown if that is your destination.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Sad to leave FL
A tiny town in Virginia
2. feb. 2010

Perfect for what we needed~

The staff was helpful and the location was perfect for heading to the Pro Bowl. We were looking for a hotel that was inexpensive, but still decent. We stayed in a corner king suite for 6 days. The rooms and hotel are a bit dated, but excellent for the price. If you're looking for 4 star service then pay for it at the beach...If you are going to the stadium then this is ideal. We would stay there again!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Sightseeing tips: Long walk from hotel

Sun Life Stadium is within walking distance or a $10 cab ride w/tip from the hotel. I recommend the $15 stadium tour (buy tix at the stadium so you don't pay the crazy ticket master fees). We got an inside look at the locker rooms, club suites and even got to go down to the field. If you're a Dolphin fan then it's AWESOME!

Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Miami, FL
27. jan. 2010

great/unbeatable 4 price & location

1. I rested during my stay. 2. There's nothing missing, since my stay at the hotel was mainly for relaxation. 3. I wouldn't compare with other hotels. But overall, the price is great, I was very surprised once I got to the hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
derbagger
Northeast
16. des. 2009

Could Be Better..

Have stayed here a number of times. The rooms are average, if not clean. Things just don't seem to work. The coffee machine, that is sooo good when it works, never does. I tried to get a Sprite and instead was given a HOT Diet Coke out of the vending machine. My room keys rarely worked. And try getting it fixed when there are 20 people trying to check in. There is a big sports bar on the top floor. But the service is slow and the food is never really good. I left an item in the hotel and it was found. But it took almost a week of trying to get in touch with the right person to get it back. The staff is friendly, but not very helpful. The hotel is in a good spot if you're going to Dolphin Stadium. It's pretty clean. If you have patience, it's not bad.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
virginia
26. okt. 2009

bad location

good location for going to Dolphin Stadium but if you do not have your own car is very expensive to go to other locations....was $50 for a cab for 2 people to go to airport one way! Felt like we were stuck and couldn't afford to go to other places such as the beach. too far away from everything....would definitely not stay here again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
derbagger
Boston, MA
26. okt. 2009

Ultimate Dolphin Stadium Location...

Nice hotel with clean rooms. Usually stay here when catching my Dolphins games. Catch other games at the lounge on the 9th floor. Has a clean pool and even a 9 hole mini-golf course. Nothing terribly fancy but it's consistent and the staff is very friendly. And make sure to get coffee at the automatic Starbucks coffee machine on the 1st floor. WOW! For $1!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips til underholdning: Long walk from hotel

It can be economical to walk to the stadium, but it's not recommended alone at night...

Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Dolphins fan
Palm beach gardens
17. okt. 2009

great place to stay for the game

It was a nice and very close place to see the dolphins game

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av El Palacio Sports Hotel and Conference Center

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sarasota, Florida
22. sep. 2009

All was good

went to the Canes game and it's so close you could walk...Suggestion is after a night game advertise a bar special and keep it open later.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter