1 113 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 14. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 15. sep. 2014

Fortune House

3 stjerner
185 SE 14th Terrace, Miami, FL 33131
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.5
av 5
75 anmeldelser
Amazing!

I normally don't post reviews on ANYTHING, but I definitely want to take a moment to give a very... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vanessa A.
  • 24. mar. 2014
Nice place.

It's perfect,and centrally located to everything that Miami has to present... Se hele vurderingen

  • Super place to stay at
  • 22. okt. 2013
Combining affordable luxury with unbeatable service, this property is an ideal place to reside, while visiting Miami.
General

Guests travelling on business can make use of well-equipped business centre for carrying out their administration works. Recreational facilities like gymnasium, swimming pool, steam room and sauna can be availed during your stay.
Location

Situated along prestigious Brickell Avenue, the Fortune House Hotel is 21 kilometres from the Miami International Airport. The city' beautiful attractions include Coconut Grove, Miami Seaquarium, Key Biscayne Beach, Falls Shopping Center and Bal Harbour Shops.

  • 21 km to the International Airport (Miami)
Restaurant

The onsite restaurant serves delicious dishes for you to feast on.
Rooms

Offering breathtaking views of the bay or the city, luxury accomodations units have been elegantly furnished with modern amenities to ensure you a pleasurable stay.

Fortune House romtyper

2 Bedroom Penthouse
Rooms consist of one Master bedroom providing Queen Bed and guest choice of 2 Twin Bed OR Queen Bed in Second Bedroom
2 Bedroom City View
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed and second bedroom with 2 Twin Bed OR Queen Bed
2 Bedroom Bay View
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed in Master Bedroom and Second Master Bedroom with Queen or 2 Twin beds.
1 Bedroom cityview Suite
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed.
1 Bedroom city view Executive
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed.
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Each suite contains a King size bed in the first room, and a queen size bed in the second room, modern furniture, plasma TVs, and renovated kitchens and bathrooms, which complete the look for a luxurious modern get-away.
Room Facilities: Safe, Air Conditioning, Iron, Ironing Facilities, Sitting Area, Fan, Washing Machine, Alarm Clock, Hairdryer, Bathroom Amenities, Toilet, Bathroom, Bathtub or Shower, Guest Bathroom, Telephone, Fax, Radio, Cable TV, Tea/Coffee Maker, Minibar, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Dining Area, Wake Up Service, Balcony
Room Size: 1000 square feet

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Basseng
Generelt
Concierge
Aktiviteter
Basseng
Treningsstudio
Spa
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi

Hotellkart

25.7596 -80.1911
Område
Miami, Downtown Miami, Port of Miami
Nærliggende flyplasser
Miami International Airport (MIA) - 13 miles.
Områdebeskrivelse
Located walking distance from the hundreds of corporate and bank offices and a variety of restaurants in Mary Brickell Village. Also within 10 minutes of the Port of Miami, nightlife and shops of South Miami Beach, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and Bayside. The Fortune House hotel is also within minutes of the cruise ship terminals, golf, tennis, and beach facilities of Key Biscayne and South Beach.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 1,7 km
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 1,7 km
  • Lummus Park: 2,1 km
  • Bayside Marketplace: 2,1 km
  • Freedom Tower: 2,3 km
  • American Airlines Arena: 2,4 km
  • Port of Miami: 2,5 km
  • East Little Havana: 2,6 km
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 2,6 km
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 2,7 km
  • Miami Children's Museum: 3 km
  • Dodge Island: 3 km
  • Jungle Island: 3,4 km
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 3,4 km
  • Marlins Park: 3,6 km
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 1,7 km
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 1,7 km
  • Lummus Park: 2,1 km
  • Bayside Marketplace: 2,1 km
  • Freedom Tower: 2,3 km
  • American Airlines Arena: 2,4 km
  • Port of Miami: 2,5 km
  • East Little Havana: 2,6 km
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 2,6 km
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 2,7 km
  • Miami Children's Museum: 3 km
  • Dodge Island: 3 km
  • Jungle Island: 3,4 km
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 3,4 km
  • Marlins Park: 3,6 km
  • Palm Island: 3,8 km
  • Miami Seaquarium: 3,8 km
  • Pulse Miami: 3,9 km
  • Latin American Art Museum: 4 km
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 4,9 km
  • Fisher Island: 5,1 km
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 5,7 km
  • CocoWalk: 6,2 km
  • Art Deco District: 6,4 km
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 6,4 km
  • Espanola Way: 6,6 km
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 6,8 km
  • Morningside Park: 7,3 km
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 7,4 km
  • Bettcher Gallery: 7,8 km
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 8,3 km
  • Granada: 8,7 km
  • Oceanfront: 9,2 km
  • University of Miami: 9,7 km
  • La Gorce Country Club: 10,6 km
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 10,9 km
  • Normandy Isles: 12 km
  • Normandy Shores: 12,3 km
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 12,8 km
  • North Shores: 13,1 km
  • Biscayne Point: 13,6 km
  • Tropical Park: 13,6 km
  • Museum of the Americas: 14,2 km
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 15,4 km
  • Emerald Lake: 15,5 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (75)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

3,5 / 5
5.01.0
75 av 75
Bekvemmeligheter
3,4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,7
Betjening:
3,6
Romkomfort:
3,9
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3,8

73 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
tammy ammy
covington
23. nov. 2010

miami trip

friendly and clean

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Charlton and Kristina
British Virgin Islands
22. nov. 2010

Fortune House 11/17 to 11/21 2010

One of the best!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Sushi Siam, about 4 blocks

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
tammy ammy
indiana
22. nov. 2010

very nice

everythink was just right

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Lanzamario
Warwick Bermuda
17. nov. 2010

Unfortunate House

THe Suites were OK but need some upgraading.The amenities were ok. location was alright The breakfast buffet leaves a lot to be desired Having to check in at 4:00pm and check out at 11:00 am is not good for buisness. The first day I stayed there I was impressed with the place but after retuning from my Cruise and staying 3 nights and 2 days I was not impresses at all. The linen is too thin and is not changed daily. The bed covers are ugly and thin as well. There foire I decrease my star rating from 4 to 2. I would reccomend the Hotel only because of the price.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Shopping tips: Short drive from hotel

Take the $2:00 metro line to the Dadeland mall and go wild shopping. The mall is at the last stop at 88st. South east.

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Lanzamario
Warwick Bermuda
14. nov. 2010

My Fortune House

This was a pleasant surprise and the Suites were more than expected.The facilities came in ahndy as we were about 50 people in my group.Even most did not book through [...] they promised that they would the next time.Unfortunately the chek in hour is 4:00pm

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips for å spare penger: Short drive from hotel

Expect to check in late, around 4:00p.m.

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Peabody, MA
10. nov. 2010

Warm atmosphere

I personally like a quaint relaxing place to stay, not to mention the extremely reasonable price. This hotel has appartments in lieu of a one hotel room. This made me feel like I was right at home, and I like all the space. It had a balcony, washer and drying, regular size fridge, stove etc. I will absolutely stay there again on my next trip to Miami.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

short walk to many nice restaurants and pubs.

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
The Van Family
Puerto Rico
21. mai. 2010

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

The reason of my trip was my son wedding in North Carolina and then we decided to go to Florida and continued the trip to Miami. Since we were 7 in total we decided to rent a Van. After we arrived to the hotel on May 16 at 4:00 am the person in the front desk was really friendly and politely explained to us that we cannot have the valet parking due to the Van. I tried to convinced her that we were driving from NC since 11:30 am (may 15) but she said the only thing we can do was to check in other hotels nearby. So, finally we let the Van in the street and had to wake up at 7:00 am to pay for a parking, which it was not possible because no one accepted the Van. We called a friend in Miami and she permitted the Van in her home. My point is that in no place when you are booking the hotel mention that Vans are not permitted. Second, I asked for an additional bed and nobody called me to say it was ready and when I asked the response was not as polite as it shall be. Third, in the breakfast they told me that only two persons have the breakfast granted which I accepted and told that there is no problem charge it to the room. This time personnel were friendIy. We will enjoy my stay if the personnel were friendly and caring. This is the first time I and my family felt uncomfortable in a hotel considering we are frequent travelers. My suggestion is to include in the internet information all related to valet parking the manner that you don't have to call to the hotel for inquiries if you have a confirmation number. Another situation was that in the room we stayed, the water didn't drain well and we have to wait after each person took a bath. The room cleaning was excellent as well as the facilities.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Have no idea
Boca Raton, FL
21. apr. 2010

Friends hangout spot

went with some friends and we had a blast!!Nice place to hang out and no problems to sleep in the hudge rooms

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om natteliv: Short drive from hotel

Space

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
chiqui, fun traveler
Lodi CA
18. apr. 2010

great location for the price

I had a great time, friendly staff, hotel in the middle of downtown within walking distance of restaurants, and popular tourist attractions. The only thing that could have made this trip perfect would have been a parking garage for the hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
10. apr. 2010

Good central location

The valet was very friendly but he should really brush up on where to refer guests to go for dinner. We ended up driving around for quite a long time, unable to find or get into a decent place to eat, when we could have walked one block to an excellent steak house. The room was really spacious and the amenities were impressive but it was a little more than we needed for one night, and it needed a good thorough cleaning especially in the corners.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Morton's Steak House is fantastic, make sure you go there hungry! It's only a block away from the hotel so don't listen to the valet when he tells you that you should drive, you'll just have to pay valet parking. In fact, don't bother asking anyone in Miami to suggest a good restaurant or directions for that matter, they don't seem to know where anything is. Just pick up a guide book from a tourist information centre and a good city map.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter