833 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 21. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 22. sep. 2014

Fortune House

3 stjerner
185 SE 14th Terrace, Miami, FL 33131
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.5
av 5
75 anmeldelser
Amazing!

I normally don't post reviews on ANYTHING, but I definitely want to take a moment to give a very... Se hele vurderingen

  • Vanessa A.
  • 24. mar. 2014
Nice place.

It's perfect,and centrally located to everything that Miami has to present... Se hele vurderingen

  • Super place to stay at
  • 22. okt. 2013
Combining affordable luxury with unbeatable service, this property is an ideal place to reside, while visiting Miami.
General

Guests travelling on business can make use of well-equipped business centre for carrying out their administration works. Recreational facilities like gymnasium, swimming pool, steam room and sauna can be availed during your stay.
Location

Situated along prestigious Brickell Avenue, the Fortune House Hotel is 21 kilometres from the Miami International Airport. The city' beautiful attractions include Coconut Grove, Miami Seaquarium, Key Biscayne Beach, Falls Shopping Center and Bal Harbour Shops.

  • 21 km to the International Airport (Miami)
Restaurant

The onsite restaurant serves delicious dishes for you to feast on.
Rooms

Offering breathtaking views of the bay or the city, luxury accomodations units have been elegantly furnished with modern amenities to ensure you a pleasurable stay.

Fortune House romtyper

2 Bedroom Penthouse
Rooms consist of one Master bedroom providing Queen Bed and guest choice of 2 Twin Bed OR Queen Bed in Second Bedroom
2 Bedroom City View
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed and second bedroom with 2 Twin Bed OR Queen Bed
2 Bedroom Bay View
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed in Master Bedroom and Second Master Bedroom with Queen or 2 Twin beds.
1 Bedroom cityview Suite
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed.
1 Bedroom city view Executive
Rooms consist of one Bedroom providing Queen Bed.
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Each suite contains a King size bed in the first room, and a queen size bed in the second room, modern furniture, plasma TVs, and renovated kitchens and bathrooms, which complete the look for a luxurious modern get-away.
Room Facilities: Safe, Air Conditioning, Iron, Ironing Facilities, Sitting Area, Fan, Washing Machine, Alarm Clock, Hairdryer, Bathroom Amenities, Toilet, Bathroom, Bathtub or Shower, Guest Bathroom, Telephone, Fax, Radio, Cable TV, Tea/Coffee Maker, Minibar, Refrigerator, Microwave, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Dining Area, Wake Up Service, Balcony
Room Size: 1000 square feet

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Basseng
Generelt
Concierge
Aktiviteter
Basseng
Treningsstudio
Spa
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi

Hotellkart

25.7596 -80.1911
Område
Miami, Downtown Miami, Port of Miami
Nærliggende flyplasser
Miami International Airport (MIA) - 13 miles.
Områdebeskrivelse
Located walking distance from the hundreds of corporate and bank offices and a variety of restaurants in Mary Brickell Village. Also within 10 minutes of the Port of Miami, nightlife and shops of South Miami Beach, Coconut Grove, Coral Gables and Bayside. The Fortune House hotel is also within minutes of the cruise ship terminals, golf, tennis, and beach facilities of Key Biscayne and South Beach.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 1,7 km
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 1,7 km
  • Lummus Park: 2,1 km
  • Bayside Marketplace: 2,1 km
  • Freedom Tower: 2,3 km
  • American Airlines Arena: 2,4 km
  • Port of Miami: 2,5 km
  • East Little Havana: 2,6 km
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 2,6 km
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 2,7 km
  • Miami Children's Museum: 3 km
  • Dodge Island: 3 km
  • Jungle Island: 3,4 km
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 3,4 km
  • Marlins Park: 3,6 km
  • Ice Palace Film Studios: 1,7 km
  • Miami Dade Public Library: 1,7 km
  • Lummus Park: 2,1 km
  • Bayside Marketplace: 2,1 km
  • Freedom Tower: 2,3 km
  • American Airlines Arena: 2,4 km
  • Port of Miami: 2,5 km
  • East Little Havana: 2,6 km
  • Vizcaya Museum and Gardens: 2,6 km
  • Tina Hills Pavillion: 2,7 km
  • Miami Children's Museum: 3 km
  • Dodge Island: 3 km
  • Jungle Island: 3,4 km
  • Trinity Episcopal Cathedral: 3,4 km
  • Marlins Park: 3,6 km
  • Palm Island: 3,8 km
  • Miami Seaquarium: 3,8 km
  • Pulse Miami: 3,9 km
  • Latin American Art Museum: 4 km
  • Northeast Coconut Grove: 4,9 km
  • Fisher Island: 5,1 km
  • Albertini Arts Gallery: 5,7 km
  • CocoWalk: 6,2 km
  • Art Deco District: 6,4 km
  • Barnacle State Historic Site: 6,4 km
  • Espanola Way: 6,6 km
  • Lincoln Road Mall: 6,8 km
  • Morningside Park: 7,3 km
  • Bayshore Golf Club: 7,4 km
  • Bettcher Gallery: 7,8 km
  • Joseph Caleb Auditorium: 8,3 km
  • Granada: 8,7 km
  • Oceanfront: 9,2 km
  • University of Miami: 9,7 km
  • La Gorce Country Club: 10,6 km
  • Cape Florida Lighthouse: 10,9 km
  • Normandy Isles: 12 km
  • Normandy Shores: 12,3 km
  • Metro Dade Cultural Center: 12,8 km
  • North Shores: 13,1 km
  • Biscayne Point: 13,6 km
  • Tropical Park: 13,6 km
  • Museum of the Americas: 14,2 km
  • Bay Harbour Islands: 15,4 km
  • Emerald Lake: 15,5 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (75)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

3,5 / 5
5.01.0
75 av 75
Bekvemmeligheter
3,4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,7
Betjening:
3,6
Romkomfort:
3,9
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3,8

73 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
6. apr. 2010

Good Location but poor cleaning

The room wasn't clean like should and the staff has no customer care skill. I would say the only good thing about it is the location.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sweden
1. apr. 2010

Good location

Good location, easy to go to South Beach, Coconut Groove and Coral Gables. Good size room for traveling with family.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Tobbaco Road, great food!

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
jati
florida
1. apr. 2010

fortune house

made reservations 3 months in advance come in on my vacation and they tell me they have no room an they already booked me another hotel wow great so they booked me and the7 people I was with a 2 bedroom twin size.... when we were suppose to get 3 beds a kitchen a couch and a balcony at fortune when i confronted them they ignored me and acted like they could not understand english i would just stay away from this place...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
FRIEND OF THE GROOM
BALTIMORE
21. mar. 2010

DIrty place!

Tried to save money when attending a wedding next door. Lobby and common areas spotless and first class. Rooms dirty and in real need of renovation. Would not take shoes off!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Round Lake, IL
19. mar. 2010

Great staff, needs some room updates

This trip was 3 adults and 2 children. We had a 2 bedroom suite which was quite spacious but the room could use some improvements. Had a full kitchen, walk in closet and private bath for the master bedroom. Walls needed touch up as they were a bit dingy and there were no alarm clocks. Staff was very friendly, allowing us to check in nearly 3 hours early! Front lobby was small, overall felt more like a 3 star hotel. Free breakfast was good-2 included with room. For the money I may look for something closer to the cruise port next time as this is are reason for travel and seems like where more activity seems to be. I would stay here again if it was less than the $230.00 per night rate.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

P.F. Changs and other restaurants are about a 5 block walk away. That area was very nice.

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Demanding doctor
Ann Arbor, MI
16. mar. 2010

OK, but with problems

Unable to access internet except on busy 2 computers in business center - unable to attach own laptop or use VPN for business access. Slow supplying of towels to room (overnight). Only one elevator access tag per room - makes it difficult for 2 people to come and go. Bifold doors in rooms falling off track. No coffee supply for room. No vending machines for soda, etc.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Twin Falls, Idaho
9. mar. 2010

Get away to warm weather

We went on a cruise so it was only one night. We had the penthouse and it was really nice and the view was excellent. I wished I could of stayed longer.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

The staff was excellent.

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Yara's mom
Florida
24. feb. 2010

Good place, poor management!

The place was nice and clean. The staff, specially the supervisor, was not really helpful toward my request. She did not make any kind of effort. Her customer service's skills are questionable.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Michigan
15. feb. 2010

Impressive stay

The location was great, the staff was helpful and pleasant, but the king size bed was never made up with king size sheets. This was very annoying.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om natteliv: Short walk from hotel

The People Mover is very close by and there is a close connect with the metro rail.

Anmeldelse av Fortune House

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
chicago
26. jan. 2010

there one day /price was right

location was very nice . price in our budget , was only ther one day , room could have been a little cleaner,other wise great views . restarant was very good .

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter