756 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 3. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 4. sep. 2014

Dorchester Hotel and Suites

3 stjerner
1850 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.5
av 5
82 anmeldelser
Excellent

The hotel could't have been better! The staff was great! The location perfect! Amenities rocked! We... Se hele vurderingen

  • Dannyjr72
  • 6. mai. 2014
Much Needed Trip

The hotel experience was great. The decor was beautiful. The rooms were nice and clean. Onsite... Se hele vurderingen

  • Princess4success
  • 10. apr. 2013
Surrounded by spectacular tropical flora and enjoying a serene setting, the Dorchester boasts a comprehensive range of services and amenities to make your stay a memorable experience.
General

The property also offers a state-of-the-art conference room to cater for your business meetings and seminars. During free time, you can take a refreshing dip in the pool or simply relax at the beach.
Location

The Dorchester Hotel is located in the heart of the historical Art Deco District, on Collins Avenue and 18th Street, across the street from the ocean. The Lincoln Road Mall, The Jackie Gleason Theater, The Miami Beach Convention Center, The New World Symphony and The Bass Museum are all within 5 minutes walking distance from the hotel. Famous Ocean Drive is just 4 blocks away, while the Port of Miami is just a 15-minute drive.

  • 25 min drive to the International Airport (Miami)
Restaurant

Begin your day with a sumptuous breakfast in the hotel's breakfast lounge or garden terrace.
Rooms

Guests are offered a choice of 96 comfortable rooms that are modern, elegantly designed and equipped with numerous in-room amenities.

Dorchester Hotel and Suites romtyper

Standard Room
Standard Rooms consist of one or more rooms of the following types: Queen Bed or two Double Beds;mini bar,wireless Internet
One Bedroom Suite
One king size bed or 2 dbl beds; full kitchen, dining and living room;wireless Internet access; mini bar;

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Dorchester Hotel and Suites bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

25.7948 -80.1298
Område
Miami Int'l Airport MIA 10 miles,
Nærliggende flyplasser
Miami International Airport
Områdebeskrivelse
Miami Int'l Airport MIA 10 miles, Beach nearby, Miami Beach Convention Center 1 block

Restaurant

Breakfast Cafe
Full American breakfast buffet. Indoor/outdoor dining.
Patio bar/Lounge
Happy hour

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (82)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

3,5 / 5
5.01.0
82 av 82
Bekvemmeligheter
3,3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,9
Betjening:
3,9
Romkomfort:
3,8
Sted:
4,4
Valuta for pengene:
3,7

80 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Dorchesterguest
Tampa Fl
19. feb. 2013

Not bad for Miami Beach

Staff was friendly. Ask for a room away from the street unless you think traffic is a relaxing sound to fall asleep too. Also- there is basically a charge for everything. $30 to park if there is any left, $10 for resort fee even if you don't use it. The room was clean and comfortable. I also thought it was very conveniently located for the beach, dining, convention center, etc...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Mieck
Bergen op Zoom The Netherlands
17. jan. 2013

Great value superb location.

Wonderful hotel, spacious rooms. To bad there weren't any coffee options in The hotel after breakfast. We loved The hotel bar and fun bartendress!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Nintschgu
Bern
29. des. 2012

Super erlebnis

Super personal Wahnsinns spa zu guetm preis Nahe flughafe (etwas fluglärm)

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips til underholdning: Short drive from hotel

Everglades ausflug

Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Tropico
Bordeaux,France
5. des. 2012

Séjour à Miami Beach.

Nous avons eu la chance d'être surclassés et d'avoir une suite à la place de la chambre que nous avions réservée. L'hotel se trouve à 5 mn de Lincoln road, donc possibilités de prendre ses repas pas très loin. Le personnel parle anglais et espagnol, se qui est bien pratique. Un petit parking se trouve juste à côté.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Ne pas oublier de rajouter les divers taxes aux repas pris dans les restaurants, ce qui augmente l'addition d'environ 20%.

Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Deesha
Birmingham,AL
13. jun. 2012

First time in Miami

Overall, I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly except housekeeping. When we approached the housekeeping staff for extra face towel we were given attitude. I did not like how they charged my card daily to "hold" funds without my permission. I only knew of these "holds" when I decided to check my account while I was there. The parking lot is small so paying $28 to self park in a full lot was not ideal but we dealt with it. Overall, the room was nice and clean and the hotel is in a great location on South Beach.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Vanessa Sofia
Everett, Ma
31. mai. 2012

Perfect hotel

I stayed in a suite for 4 days and I must say it was so relaxing and fun, I have no complaints. Loved everything about this hotel, staff was great, I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to be close to south beach.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Jim Jim
east stroudsburg , pa
30. mai. 2012

Great location

we had a great time. the service was good. the staff was great. the amenities was ok.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Nicashbar
Buffalo, ny
6. mar. 2012

Perfect weekend getaway!

The hotel was not on the beach but it was a block over, perfect walking distance. It was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. The hotel was very modern. The room was comfortable and clean. I would definelty stay here again! I love Miami, and this was a perfect stay!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Sightseeing tips: Short walk from hotel

Everything was in walking distance

Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
LannNY
New York
4. mar. 2012

great location

its conveniently located literally a block away from the beach and is very close to restaurants. the room was clean but small and the furniture was old. AC was weak and was barely cooling the room. The room we got was ok but they may have better ones. The outdoor heated 24 hour pool was good. the terrace was clean and cozy. parking fee is additional 30/night. with additional 10 resort fee per day you get beach towel umbrella and beach chairs.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Dorchester Hotel and Suites

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Joyous One
Denver, CO
13. nov. 2011

South Beach Vacay - needs housekeeping

The photos oversell this hotel. I am not sure where the photo above was taken, but it sure is not part of the regular hotel. Possibly it was part of the suites section, but we did not stay in the suites. No pool either, you have to go across the street to the sister hotel to use their pool - you might as well go to the beach if you are going to do that. Be forewarned, housekeeping only comes if you explicitly request it otherwise, you are told its a busy day and they will not be there. Parking is limited AND they charge you $28/day. I didn't see that anywhere on any site. Good news is, it is in a good location in the mix, but not IN THE MIX. South Beach can be loud and this gives you a break from it. It is also one block from the beach

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Eat off of Espanola or in Little Havana, South Beach is pricey.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter