699 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

3 stjerner
1741 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, FL 33139
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.2
av 5
71 anmeldelser
Great experience.

The room was beautiful. The amenities were great! The only thing was that the pool was under... Se hele vurderingen

  • Pepe Mandinga
  • 22. jul. 2014
Nice Hotel and Service!

We were pleased with my stay at the Marseilles Hotel in Miami, FL. Our room was nice and clean... Se hele vurderingen

  • Denoxoxo
  • 29. apr. 2014
Marseilles Hotel har nesten alle art deco-stilens egenartetheter, bl.a. et fokus på loddrette linjer og en kombinasjon av flate og buede vegger, bruk av glass-steins-, neon- og ventiltakbelysning, og rekkverk av støpejern. Oppdag den herlige art deco-atmosfæren når du bor hos oss, og opplev hvordan fortiden i dens originale skjønnhet har blitt tatt vare på. Marseilles Hotel er et originalt art deco-hotell med typisk arkitektur og typiske designtrekk fra 1930-tallet. Opplev den mest omtalte stranden i Amerika og kos deg med et verdenskjent spektakulært uteliv, inkludert restauranter og klubber eid av Madonna, Gloria Estefan, Michael Caine og Sylvester Stallone. ***Ingen kjæledyr på rommene***

Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel romtyper

Guest room with Two DBL Beds or 1 queen size bed
All guest rooms have fully stocked mini bars, central air conditioning, full bath and shower, Cable TV with movie channels, and in room safe.
Oceanfront room with 2 DBL beds or 1 king size bed
All guest rooms have fully stocked mini bars, central air conditioning, full bath and shower, Cable TV with movie channels, and in room safe.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

25.7932 -80.1289
Område
Miami
Nærliggende flyplasser
Miami Int'l Airport MIA 10 miles.
Områdebeskrivelse
Miami Int'l Airport MIA 10 miles, Miami Beach Convention Center 2 blocks, Theater of the Performing Arts 2 blocks, Bass Museum of Art 2 blocks, Lincoln Road Shopping Mall 1 block

Restaurant

Chef Vincent's Restaurant
Serving full breakfast,lunch and dinner daily.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (71)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3,2 / 5
5.01.0
71 av 71
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,5
Betjening:
3,8
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
4,4
Valuta for pengene:
3,2

65 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Thalia
New York, NY
24. sep. 2007

great stay

The Marsielles is a great hotel. I would stay again. The location is convenient and the staff was friendly

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

the short walk to Lincoln strip has a array of shops

Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Paulfrancis
Northern VA
18. mar. 2012

No complaints

We only stayed 2 days but we had nothing to complain about. Yes, it is an older hotel but our room overlooking Collins Ave. was bright, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. We really had nothing to complain about.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Artstaffing
Business
New York
10. des. 2012

Arting about from the Marseilles

Right in the heart of Art Basel Miami activity, the Marseilles was a perfect choice. The staff were friendly and helpful and breakfasts on the veranda were very good. Beach access was easy and the room was basic, but pleasant with an ocean view. Now and then we had to ask for more coffee in the room, washcloths and this and that. However, I'm looking forward to booking again next year. GT

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
One night in Miami Beach
Finland
24. apr. 2013

Good basic hotel

This was good place to sleep one night after hard drive. Room was quite "ascetic" or "sterile". I suppose it was renovated in past months or at least in past years. Nothing extra, but all you need. Parking was a littlebit expensive, over 30$, from midnight to checkout (12hours) and you had to search new parking place after that. Driving by car to hotel and park in front of the hotel for max. 10mins is almost impossible for "turist" :( Thanks to front desk! We came at midnight and I was a liittle bit worried about parking. They called me later and asked, if I had found their parking carage and been able to park the car :)

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

There are lots to do around and short walk to lunch on beach restaurants.

Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Miami lover182610272
South beach Miami
2. jul. 2013

Perfect for young girls getaway !!

For 3 girls going to party and experience the city it was great! The location was prime everything close walking distance! Pool and beach access was alright nothing spectacular but your not at the hotel much anyway when there is so much going on! Staff was very friendly overall great experience for what we paid!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
seka
East TN
17. okt. 2013

miami beach getaway

great location! direct beach access, and very close to Lincoln Road. room was OK. only complaint is that you could hear everything happening in the hall thru the room doors.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Calumet City
6. jul. 2008

Alright stay, great location

The hotel was old and our room was located right by the ice machine and elevators. It was very loud and the room temperature was very hot. We requested twice to have the AC turned up a bit and that did not happen. Also, our refigertor did not work and no one every came up to look at it although it was promised twice that they would send someone up. The staff was friendly and the location was awesome. The beach was out the back door.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

There are tons of restaurants, shopping,and nightlife just a couple of blocks away on Lincoln Rd. Its truly the place to be in Miami. There are shuttles, buses, and cabs galore so you can really get anywhere you want, fast!

Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
7. sep. 2007

great location

The hotel was right on the beautiful beach and walking distance from tons of good shopping a food! The front desk was very helpfull they let us check in early and check out late!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

tons of boutiques

Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
1. okt. 2007

Needs work

To start the room had a very stale smell which anyone can live with. The biggest complaint is the hot water. You have to run the tub for at least 5 mins to get the water hot then it was good for a little while. There was alot of hidden costs. There is no parking in the area so you have to pay 20.00 per day for there parking or a public parking area which you have to pay again if you leave. There is a l.00 fee you have to pay a day for a safe that wasnt even in the room and didnt even need. The back part of the hotel was very nice, an overall the hotel was close to shopping and club areas. I would not stay at this hotel again but over all it depends on what you want.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
2
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

Walking down the main strip there a few nice stores but walk over about 2 blocks you come to a nicer area and more to do.

Anmeldelse av Marseilles Oceanfront Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
irenealexandra
NYC
25. feb. 2011

Great Location; Friendly Staff

I enjoyed my stay at the Marseilles. Most of that has to do with the location-you cannot beat the location. Also, the pool was pleasent and of course you cannot go wrong with acess to the beach. The things I would imporove are the ammenities-the little things that bring the level up-they need new, soft towels at the pool; hair conditioner for the shower, room-service. A faster service at the tikki bar when ordering food... However, that said, it really was lovely and the staff super friendly. Thanks!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
2
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Don't eat at Hispaniola Way; eat at any restaurant at Lincoln Mall. Good stuff!!

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter