1 157 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 27. aug. 2014 Utsjekking 29. aug. 2014

The Sagamore

5 stjerner
1671 Collins Ave., Miami Beach, FL 33139
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.2
av 5
50 anmeldelser
Fantastic for business or family

Absolutely great location and one of the best rooms on the beach! The pool area is fantastic and... Se hele vurderingen

  • Dave Business Traveler
  • 3. jul. 2014
Excellent

Staff was very helpful and beautiful hotel. They attended to all our needs and answered all out... Se hele vurderingen

  • Jorge Michael
  • 24. jun. 2014
Sagamore, The Art Hotel South Beach Miami is an all-suite hotel situated on the Miami Beach oceanfront. Besides Miami Beach, guests are also given easy access to other major attractions around South Beach. A nature trip to Parrot Jungle Island, a visit to Vizcaya Museum and Gardens, or a romp at the World Erotic Art Museum, are all within easy reach.
General

The Art Hotel also features conference and banquet facilities, spa and beauty salon, bar/lounge and museum quality artworks to cater to every guest's needs and interests.
Location

The Art Hotel is located within the world-renowned Art Deco Historic District of South Beach. Aside from the area's diverse dining, entertainment and shopping offerings, popular landmarks including the Lummus Park, Venetian Pool and Bass Museum of Art are also in close proximity to The Art Hotel.
Restaurant

Enjoy an elegant dining experience inside the Art Hotel's in-house Gallery Dining Room or enjoy open-air seating and cabanas at the Pool Bar & Grill. Those craving for a culinary adventure will be pleased at the variety of dining establishments within the area.
Rooms

The hotel has a total of 93 suites, bungalows and penthouse units. Air conditioning, high-speed wireless Internet access, whirlpool tub, kitchenette, refrigerator, coffee maker and in-room safe are some of the modern amenities available in each unit.

The Sagamore romtyper

Bungalow
Bungalows generously offer 900 square feet of luxury with a master bedroom which is accessed by a spiral staircase, separating the upstairs master bedroom and bathroom areas from the living room space. Also offers a balcony with beautiful views of the lush gardens, a pull out sofa in the living room for additional guests, jet tub in the bathroom and a breakfast bar. Other amenities include: in-room gourmet refreshments and snacks, robes and gourmet bath and beauty products.
Sagamore Suite
Sagamore Suites generously offer 550 square feet of luxury with king bed or double beds and separate bedroom and living room areas. The suite also offers: pull out sofa in the living room for additional guests, jet tub in the bathroom and a breakfast bar. Other amenities include: in-room gourmet refreshments and snacks, robes and gourmet bath and beauty products. Style, sophistication and art are combined to deliver a unique and unforgettable stay.
Studio Suite
Studio Suites generously offer 350 square feet of luxury with king bed. The suite also offers: jet tub in the bathroom and a breakfast bar. Other amenities include: in-room gourmet refreshments and snacks, robes and gourmet bath and beauty products. Style, sophistication and art are combined to deliver a unique and unforgettable stay.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Utendørsbasseng
Generelt
Concierge
Heiser
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Spa
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på The Sagamore bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

25.7916 -80.1291
Område
Miami International Airport MIA 8 mi, Art Deco District 0 mi, Ocean Drive 0.5 mi, Bass Museum 0.5 mi, Convention Center 0 mi, Jackie Gleason Theater 0.5 mi
Nærliggende flyplasser
Miami International (MIA) 8 MI
Områdebeskrivelse
The Sagamore is located directly in the heart of World Famous South Beach. The Miami Beach Convention Center, restaurants, shopping, galleries and nightlife are all within walking distance.

Restaurant

Lounge
Breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (50)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4,2 / 5
5.01.0
50 av 50
Bekvemmeligheter
4,1
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,2
Betjening:
4,3
Romkomfort:
4,3
Sted:
4,8
Valuta for pengene:
4

90 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
johny 25
anahiem, ca
3. sep. 2013

Labor Day in South Beach

Great location at the corner of Lincoln and Colons. Walking distance to several attractions and located right on south beach. Restaurant was nothing special but the hotel staff was great. Pool was on the small side and was a bit crowded but that's the deal with a small hotel. Always annoyed whe you have to call the front desk to get ice in your room. Nice hotel in a great location.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tips for å spare penger: Short walk from hotel

Buy drinks and snacks and stash in your full size fridge

Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
AlanYOLORL
DC
18. jul. 2013

Bachelor Party

Nice aesthetics and location of the hotel. The cleanliness of the room left alot to be desired...the tile and showers have a lot of mildew and the couches looked pretty worn. Aside from that, enjoyed our stay.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Nina Nina
Brooklyn, New York
15. jul. 2013

Fantastic stay

I will definitely be back to stay at this hotel. The staff was so nice and helpful. The room and pool was so beautiful.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
pjr59
Genéve
24. jun. 2013

la plage

Très bien mais je pense au prix de notre chambre je trouve dommage qu'ill faut payé la chaise et le parasol sur la plage

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
R2D2
Basel
14. mai. 2013

Schönes IN Hotel an guter Lage

Schönes Hotel, leider keine 5 Sterne wert. Ein gutes 4 Stern Hotel. Hotelbereich war sehr schön ausgestattet, jedoch das Zimmer hatte leichte Mängel. Stromdose schräg montiert, Badspiegel Rahmen kabutt, Sofa abgesesse, Tür- und Badgriffe wackelig und locker. Zimmer war stehts sauber aber leider nur eine Aussicht auf ein Abluftrohr wo 24Std lief und der andere Ausblick war in den Hinterhof. Die Suiten sind im Vorderenteil des Hotels und leider keinen Blick auf Meer oder auf den Pool. Sonnenliege kostet pro Tag 10$ Sonnenschirm 15$. Def. Übertreuert!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Tatuscho
Zürich, Schweiz
23. apr. 2013

It is simply the best

Drei Wochen in diesem Hotel und es hat alles geklappt. Das Personal ist SEHR freundlich, sehr sauber und Lage ist einfach perfekt und unschlagbar. Zentral aber trotzdem ruhig. Ich kann es nur empfehlen!!!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
RoCo
Florida
23. sep. 2012

Romantic night away

Hotel has some beautiful art displayed throughout. No major bar or restaurant in hotel which I like so it is less noisy and crowded than most hotels in SoBe... Nice pool and beach although it rained so we didn't get to enjoy either. There were some leaks in our room and in the hallway. I would bother with the breakfast buffet, coffee was good but eggs were runny and cold and pancakes were cold. Plenty of other options if you want a good breakfast. All in all the staff was nice and helpful and I wouldn't steer people away. We had a great night.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
LMSE
San Juan, Puerto Rico
8. jul. 2012

Fantastic weekend escape!

This beautiful hotel exceeded our expectations. Perfect location, excellent service and delicious food. Our only complaint is the loundness of the A/C unit in the bedroom. Everything else was perfect!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Washington, DC, USA
19. mar. 2012

Perfect location in SoBe

What you get: Perfect location right in SoBe, close to all the action, right on the ocean. What it lacks is what it used to have...a hot restaurant with a nice bar/lounge scene. This used to be the place to be on a weekend night, and now, the lobby and lobby bar are a shell of what they used to be; a ghost town. The pool scene also used to be hot; now it's good for families, not singles. All in a all a nice hotel, with huge rooms in a quiet, serene space. The bathroom was a bit weathered, the ipod speaker dock old (will not charge new gen ipods), the bedroom fantastic (two story bungalow).

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Have dinner at Juvia. Incredible food, best view I've see in Miami.

Anmeldelse av The Sagamore

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
LoveTheArts
Greenwich, CT, USA
6. mar. 2012

Loved it all!

Loved everything about the Sagamore! Our suite was perfect, the beach fantastic and loved its proximity to all! Planning on going back!!!!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter