474 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 1. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 2. sep. 2014

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stjerner
111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.2
av 5
544 anmeldelser
Weekend Mini Vacation

Wow! Club Quarters Central Loop is a GREAT STAY! We were in Chicago for Market Days and this Hotel... Se hele vurderingen

  • Columbia MO Randy
  • 12. aug. 2014
Wonderful in Every Way

Very convenient location, good restaurant, helpful staff, great amenities like ability to print... Se hele vurderingen

  • MKMJ
  • 10. aug. 2014
Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago is a full-service hotel that offers budget-friendly comforts in the heart of Windy City. Tourists in Chicago can witness live performing arts at Bank of America Theatre, marvel at city panoramas from the observation deck at Willis Tower and see interesting exhibits at Museum of Contemporary Photography. Holidaymakers can also see the animals at Lincoln Park Zoo.
General

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago provides events spaces ideal for meetings and social functions. The hotel also has 24-hour concierge, vending machines, Wi-Fi access, valet laundry/dry cleaning, universal charging stations and computer with printer. During leisure, guests can work out at the fitness centre on site.
Location

Club Quarters Central Loop is set on the corner of Adams and Clark streets in the centre of downtown Chicago, near Clark & Adams Bus Station. Vacationers can take relaxing strolls around Lurie Garden while corporate visitors can attend trade fairs at McCormick Place North Hall.

  • 14 km to the International Airport (Chicago Midway)
Restaurant

Diners at Club Quarters Chicago sample light meals, whiskeys and beers at the English pub-style Elephant & Castle. Have a hot coffee at the on-site Starbucks.
Rooms

The rooms and suites feature modern amenities such as LCD TV, Wi-Fi access, work desk, stocked refrigerator, individual air conditioning and heating, and coffee/tea maker. Some units have kitchenette.

Club Quarters Central Loop romtyper

Standard Room
Non-smoking room - 1 queen bed, work area, free WiFi, bottled water, coffee and tea
One Room Suite With Kitchenette
Non-smoking large room, queen bed, sofa bed, free WiFi, bottled water
Club Room
Non-smoking room with 1 queen bed, desk, free WiFi, bottled water, coffee and tea
Superior Room With Kitchenette
Non-smoking spacious room with 1 queen bed, free WiFi and bottled water

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Heiser
Sjefsnivå
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Familieplan
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Conciergeskranke
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Konferansefasiliteter
Audivisuell utrustning
Konferansesuite
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Rom
Satelittfjernsyn
Radio
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Elektroniske dørlåser
Restaurantguide
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Club Quarters Central Loop bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

41.8793 -87.6312
Nærliggende flyplasser
O Hare International Airport, (ORD), 20.00, MI, N; Chicago Midway Airport, (MDW), 20.00, MI, W;
Områdebeskrivelse
City Center

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Chicago Board of Trade: 0,2 km
  • Bank of America Theatre: 0,3 km
  • Sears Tower: 0,4 km
  • State Street: 0,4 km
  • Harold Washington Library: 0,4 km
  • Stadshuset: 0,5 km
  • Shubert Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Symphony Center: 0,5 km
  • Cadillac Palace Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Architecture Foundation: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Mercantile Exchange: 0,6 km
  • Macys: 0,6 km
  • Auditorium Building: 0,6 km
  • Oriental Theatre: 0,6 km
  • Millennium Park: 0,6 km
  • Chicago Board of Trade: 0,2 km
  • Bank of America Theatre: 0,3 km
  • Sears Tower: 0,4 km
  • State Street: 0,4 km
  • Harold Washington Library: 0,4 km
  • Stadshuset: 0,5 km
  • Shubert Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Symphony Center: 0,5 km
  • Cadillac Palace Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Architecture Foundation: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Mercantile Exchange: 0,6 km
  • Macys: 0,6 km
  • Auditorium Building: 0,6 km
  • Oriental Theatre: 0,6 km
  • Millennium Park: 0,6 km
  • Art Institute of Chicago: 0,6 km
  • Goodman Theatre: 0,6 km
  • Crown Fountain: 0,7 km
  • Printers Square: 0,7 km
  • Chicago Cultural Center: 0,7 km
  • Chicago Theater: 0,7 km
  • Union Station: 0,8 km
  • Cloud Gate: 0,8 km
  • Harold Washington College: 0,8 km
  • Pritzker Pavilion: 0,9 km
  • Harris Theater: 0,9 km
  • Prudential Plaza: 1 km
  • Marina City: 1 km
  • Grant Park: 1 km
  • Merchandise Mart: 1 km
  • Buckingham Fountain: 1,1 km
  • Museum of Broadcast Communications: 1,1 km
  • Wrigley Building: 1,3 km
  • Yacht Club: 1,3 km
  • Tribune Tower: 1,4 km
  • North Michigan Avenue: 1,5 km
  • Hull House Museum: 1,6 km
  • Chicago - Mag Mile - Wacker Dr: 1,6 km
  • Terra Museum of American Art: 1,8 km
  • Field Museum of Natural History: 1,9 km
  • Holy Name Cathedral: 1,9 km
  • Shedd Aquarium: 1,9 km
  • Lake Point Tower: 2,1 km
  • Museum of Holography: 2,1 km
  • Seneca Park: 2,1 km

Restaurant

Multi-Menu Delivery
Multi-Menu delivery to Club Quarters guests and menus are available in the guest rooms.
The Elephant and Castle Pub and Restaurant
Onsite restaurant with authentic British decor boasts Chicagos most comprehensive menu of beer and whiskey. The breakfast lunch and dinner menus feature both American and British classic casual fare at reasonable prices. Open Monday thru Sunday.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (544)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4,2 / 5
5.01.0
544 av 544
Bekvemmeligheter
3,9
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,4
Romkomfort:
4,1
Sted:
4,6
Valuta for pengene:
4,3

95 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Runner93
Elk Mound WI
29. jul. 2014

Great hotel

Went to chicago for 4 days, so close to everything. Staff was very helpful and friendly! Definetly recommend this hotel!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Dr. Friday
Detroit, Michigan
23. jul. 2014

Tastefest

Stayed here while in town for the taste of Chicago. Great staff & very clean rooms.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
stephanie Levi mom
Chicago,IL
15. jul. 2014

Jackson 30th

They booked me the wrong room, because I walked into a room that was already booked and had to go back down with all my stuff to rebook another room.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Dubbs2014
Los Angeles
8. jul. 2014

Good for the price

The rooms are clean, fairly modern but small. Bed linens/pillows were great- very high quality. Free cold water in plastic bottles on every floor. You help yourself to extra blankets, pillows, iron, ironing board etc in a community closet on each floor. Staff is very friendly however we had to wait on hold for long periods when calling the front desk. Our toilet stopped working on our last day...overall it served its purpose and was reasonably priced.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om å spare tid: Short walk from hotel

Very close to the train or the "L" blue line which is vey affordable and goes all over the city and ends at O'Hare airport.

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
jimbobway
abingdon il
7. jul. 2014

4th of July getaway

Good location, just a few blocks from the Union Station from which we took the train to Chicago. The Hotel arrangement was Excellent - walked in and gave name and they said everything all set. Leaving the same way. Their Staff was very Friendly and with a Smile?

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips til underholdning: Short walk from hotel

entertainment/dinning all short walks distance

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Diego De Gasperi
Madison, WI
4. jul. 2014

Good

Staff is very nice. Location was perfect for what my wife and I were looking for. The bed was ok, but this is just my preference. There was no refrigerator im our room, which would be even nicer, but that is ok, I got good deal comparing to the other hotels in that area. They are affiliated with a garage which is 2 blocks away, the it is a good deal because the price for parking is much cheaper than the other places.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
ChrisIsFear
Liverpool, UK
2. jul. 2014

Club Quarters Chicago

Excellent location within Chicago Loop. Having made a mistake withe day we booked it, the staff helpfully change the dates around at no extra cost. Lovely rooms and great amenities. Will definitely be visiting again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Melissa765675
Cincinnati
30. jun. 2014

Very clean and great value

I had a great experience at Club Quarters. The staff was super friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the value was great. I love the free re-fillable water bottles that they had for guests.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
JD80
Business
Cincinnati, OH
24. jun. 2014

Nice Place For the Price

The hotel is run very well, is in a convenient location, and has all the amenities one would expect.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Frank Comic Fan
Omaha, Nebraska
18. jun. 2014

Excellent Location

This is a great hotel and is located 2 blocks from the trains (the loop) and is located on a bus route. The room was very clean and very quiet. I love that they have empty water bottles that you can fill by the elevators before you leave for your morning/afternoon of fun.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter