478 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 1. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 2. sep. 2014

Club Quarters Central Loop

3 stjerner
111 West Adams Street, Chicago, IL 60603
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.2
av 5
544 anmeldelser
Weekend Mini Vacation

Wow! Club Quarters Central Loop is a GREAT STAY! We were in Chicago for Market Days and this Hotel... Se hele vurderingen

  • Columbia MO Randy
  • 12. aug. 2014
Wonderful in Every Way

Very convenient location, good restaurant, helpful staff, great amenities like ability to print... Se hele vurderingen

  • MKMJ
  • 10. aug. 2014
Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago is a full-service hotel that offers budget-friendly comforts in the heart of Windy City. Tourists in Chicago can witness live performing arts at Bank of America Theatre, marvel at city panoramas from the observation deck at Willis Tower and see interesting exhibits at Museum of Contemporary Photography. Holidaymakers can also see the animals at Lincoln Park Zoo.
General

Club Quarters Central Loop Chicago provides events spaces ideal for meetings and social functions. The hotel also has 24-hour concierge, vending machines, Wi-Fi access, valet laundry/dry cleaning, universal charging stations and computer with printer. During leisure, guests can work out at the fitness centre on site.
Location

Club Quarters Central Loop is set on the corner of Adams and Clark streets in the centre of downtown Chicago, near Clark & Adams Bus Station. Vacationers can take relaxing strolls around Lurie Garden while corporate visitors can attend trade fairs at McCormick Place North Hall.

  • 14 km to the International Airport (Chicago Midway)
Restaurant

Diners at Club Quarters Chicago sample light meals, whiskeys and beers at the English pub-style Elephant & Castle. Have a hot coffee at the on-site Starbucks.
Rooms

The rooms and suites feature modern amenities such as LCD TV, Wi-Fi access, work desk, stocked refrigerator, individual air conditioning and heating, and coffee/tea maker. Some units have kitchenette.

Club Quarters Central Loop romtyper

Standard Room
Non-smoking room - 1 queen bed, work area, free WiFi, bottled water, coffee and tea
One Room Suite With Kitchenette
Non-smoking large room, queen bed, sofa bed, free WiFi, bottled water
Club Room
Non-smoking room with 1 queen bed, desk, free WiFi, bottled water, coffee and tea
Superior Room With Kitchenette
Non-smoking spacious room with 1 queen bed, free WiFi and bottled water

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Heiser
Sjefsnivå
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Treningsstudio
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Familieplan
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskerom for gjester
Ekspress-utsjekking
Conciergeskranke
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Konferansefasiliteter
Audivisuell utrustning
Konferansesuite
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Rom
Satelittfjernsyn
Radio
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Elektroniske dørlåser
Restaurantguide
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Club Quarters Central Loop bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

41.8793 -87.6312
Nærliggende flyplasser
O Hare International Airport, (ORD), 20.00, MI, N; Chicago Midway Airport, (MDW), 20.00, MI, W;
Områdebeskrivelse
City Center

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Chicago Board of Trade: 0,2 km
  • Bank of America Theatre: 0,3 km
  • Sears Tower: 0,4 km
  • State Street: 0,4 km
  • Harold Washington Library: 0,4 km
  • Stadshuset: 0,5 km
  • Shubert Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Symphony Center: 0,5 km
  • Cadillac Palace Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Architecture Foundation: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Mercantile Exchange: 0,6 km
  • Macys: 0,6 km
  • Auditorium Building: 0,6 km
  • Oriental Theatre: 0,6 km
  • Millennium Park: 0,6 km
  • Chicago Board of Trade: 0,2 km
  • Bank of America Theatre: 0,3 km
  • Sears Tower: 0,4 km
  • State Street: 0,4 km
  • Harold Washington Library: 0,4 km
  • Stadshuset: 0,5 km
  • Shubert Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Symphony Center: 0,5 km
  • Cadillac Palace Theatre: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Architecture Foundation: 0,5 km
  • Chicago Mercantile Exchange: 0,6 km
  • Macys: 0,6 km
  • Auditorium Building: 0,6 km
  • Oriental Theatre: 0,6 km
  • Millennium Park: 0,6 km
  • Art Institute of Chicago: 0,6 km
  • Goodman Theatre: 0,6 km
  • Crown Fountain: 0,7 km
  • Printers Square: 0,7 km
  • Chicago Cultural Center: 0,7 km
  • Chicago Theater: 0,7 km
  • Union Station: 0,8 km
  • Cloud Gate: 0,8 km
  • Harold Washington College: 0,8 km
  • Pritzker Pavilion: 0,9 km
  • Harris Theater: 0,9 km
  • Prudential Plaza: 1 km
  • Marina City: 1 km
  • Grant Park: 1 km
  • Merchandise Mart: 1 km
  • Buckingham Fountain: 1,1 km
  • Museum of Broadcast Communications: 1,1 km
  • Wrigley Building: 1,3 km
  • Yacht Club: 1,3 km
  • Tribune Tower: 1,4 km
  • North Michigan Avenue: 1,5 km
  • Hull House Museum: 1,6 km
  • Chicago - Mag Mile - Wacker Dr: 1,6 km
  • Terra Museum of American Art: 1,8 km
  • Field Museum of Natural History: 1,9 km
  • Holy Name Cathedral: 1,9 km
  • Shedd Aquarium: 1,9 km
  • Lake Point Tower: 2,1 km
  • Museum of Holography: 2,1 km
  • Seneca Park: 2,1 km

Restaurant

Multi-Menu Delivery
Multi-Menu delivery to Club Quarters guests and menus are available in the guest rooms.
The Elephant and Castle Pub and Restaurant
Onsite restaurant with authentic British decor boasts Chicagos most comprehensive menu of beer and whiskey. The breakfast lunch and dinner menus feature both American and British classic casual fare at reasonable prices. Open Monday thru Sunday.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (544)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4,2 / 5
5.01.0
544 av 544
Bekvemmeligheter
3,9
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,4
Romkomfort:
4,1
Sted:
4,6
Valuta for pengene:
4,3

95 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
katiez
roselle,il
1. mai. 2014

Overall good hotel for the value

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the hotel is in a great location. The only complaints I have is that there is no continental breakfast, hardly any amenities, and the bed is too hard.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Grisha1957
Omaha, Ne
1. mai. 2014

Wonderful experience

The hotel was clean, cozy, and comfortable. And, the staff was helpful and friendly.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om å spare tid: Short walk from hotel

Combine the SkyDeck tour at Willis Tower(formerly Sears Tower) with the Chicago Trolley tour for a $5.00 savings and a good comprehensive tour of downtown Chicago. Choose the three day bus tour package if you are staying for more than one day. The bus portion is normally $35.00 for a single day and $45.00 for a three day pass. You get a booklet with a number of freebies at locations throughout downtown; plus; if you buy the three day ticket, you get a free t-shirt(it's ugly, but it's free).

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Mica Chica
Cleveland, Ohio
30. apr. 2014

Out on the town

This hotel is perfect for travelers, especially those coming by train or bus. My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for one night right before his flight back home. Since we took the Megabus and had a few suitcases with us, I wanted a hotel that was within walking distance and also downtown so we could explore the city by foot. This is the perfect hotel for just that! Not only is this hotel just a few blocks from Union Station, but it's also only a short walk from Michigan Avenue and all the sights that Chicago has to offer! The staff is young and gorgeous (hello, Justin!), and super friendly. They really make you feel like kings and queens (or masters of the universe, whatever you prefer). There is also free purified water in the lounge, as well as free bottled water on your floor. I think the staff really makes up for what the hotel is lacking, since the rooms aren't anything special. So, what about the rooms? Well, they're quite small to begin with. It's not that they're not beautiful, but if you're looking for an incredible view, a gigantic room, and large bath, you've come to the wrong place. Everything is clean and in tip top shape, but the bathroom only has a shower, so if you're wanting to take a relaxing bath that's not going to happen. Also, since the rooms are so close together you can sometimes hear your neighbors next door. We didn't have any problems though, and for the location and the price, you simply can't go wrong with this place. Since we were traveling by foot, the staff was also kind enough to hold our suitcases for us (after we had already checked out), which was a great help. The hotel also has a restaurant attached, but since we didn't stop there I can't comment on that. There are literally hundreds of places around though, and all within a short walk's distance, so why not explore the city and discover your own place? And if you're not that adventurous, the staff is always ready with recommendations. Overall, you're paying for location, and if you don't have a car, this is the best spot for seeing Chicago.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips for å spare penger: Short walk from hotel

On a budget but still gotta eat? Subway is just a few minutes away on W. Adams, if you head out of the hotel and turn left. If you're a poor grad student like me, a $3 sub of the day is a goldmine!

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
J Greer
Chicago, IL
29. apr. 2014

Nice, Great Location, Best Value.

Can't get much better value and location. Staff is nice. Rooms are a bit small but clean. Well worth it, if you're planning on getting out and seeing the city. May be a little tight if you're planning on spending a lot of time in your room.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om å spare tid: Short walk from hotel

Get off the at the Blue Line Jackson stop coming from O'Hare by train. It's the closest to the hotel.

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Beta Dog
Business
La Grange, IL
27. apr. 2014

Loop jewel

Second time around was a good as the first--all that you need at a very good price.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Cassie A
Minneapolis, MN
22. apr. 2014

Great location and great staff!

We stayed a weekend at this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very nice. The location is perfect for sightseeing in Chicago, several minutes walking from art institute and Michigan avenue. Since it is in downtown, parking is a little far away and inconvenient, but overall it is a great place to stay!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
dq14
Michigan
16. apr. 2014

Great for a short stay

Our room wasn't big, but it was very clean and cozy. Free purified drinking water machines on every floor were simply amazing! The location is very convenient. Self-parking available for $25, which is a good option if you don't want to wait for valets to bring your car. By the way, the valet service was pretty good, especially compared to some other Chicago hotels like the Holiday Inn River North! No minibars in the room, and I guess that could be the only down side if you look for one.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Magnificent Mile Fan
Chicago, IL
15. apr. 2014

Quality hotel and great value

Experience was very pleasant. Very helpful and friendly staff. Reserved a queen bedded room, but was given a double bed - quickly and easily switched in about 3 minutes. Rooms slightly small, but was no problem and nicely furnished. Nice light-blocking drapes for good sleep. Nice to have the Elephant & Castle attached. Would definitely stay again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Magnificent Mile Fan
Chicago, IL
14. apr. 2014

Nice details.

Though the room was a bit small, we had what we needed for an overnight stay in downtown Chicago. Early check-in was helpful. We appreciated free fillable bottles of water. I always appreciate a magnified make-up mirror in the bathroom. The room felt fresh and well-cared for.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Club Quarters Central Loop

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Bon Bon thats me
Minnesota
12. apr. 2014

I'll be back

Great location. Room was clean and comfortable. Not very plush for the price. I would come back. Thank you

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter