272 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

2 stjerners
3330 W Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.0
av 5
155 anmeldelser
You guys are amazing

I cant believe that Days Inn has 2 stars it should be 50 stars if you ask me. The people who helped... Se hele vurderingen

  • Jennifer amazed
  • 26. aug. 2013
One night stay

Perfect for purpose and I would stay there again! Arrived early in AM and staff was helpful and great! Se hele vurderingen

  • Sweetpea one
  • 23. feb. 2013
Days Inn Wild Wild West Las Vegas offers a friendly and quality accommodation in a very modern environment to make your stay a pleasant one.
General

Also available on-site is a outdoor pool and jacuzzi for your enjoyment. The hotel also offers table games and sports book to saisfy your gaming entertainment.

One Person in group must be 21 years of age. check in Start at 2pm. 48 hours needed to cancel or one night charge. Families welcome, groups too, children under 12 FREE *** Important: Please remember this Casino Hotel has a $5.60 USD Amenity fee per room per night. This includes Free local calls and internet use from your room, pool and spa use and toiletries and shampoo. This fee and the tax of 9% were not included here, and will be due at check in."

Ample Free parking, cars and tour bus welcome.
Location

This property is situated just a kilometre from the Las Vegas Strip and about 5 kilometres from the McCarran International Airport, Fashion Show Mall and the Omnimax Theather at Caesar's Palace.

From McCarran International Airport: Approximate distance to the hotel is four miles. Exit the airport onto Swenson Street. Turn left onto East Tropicana Avenue. Las Vegas Strip - 1.0 miles Omnimax Theater - 2.0 miles Fashion Show Mall - 2.75 miles University of Nevada, Las Vegas - 5.5 miles Henderson, Nevada - 7.0 miles Downtown Las Vegas - 7.0 miles Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area - 17.0 miles

  • 5 km to the International Airport (McCarran)
Restaurant

Guests can dine at the on-site restaurant that serves a variety of delicious cuisine for them to savour. The cosy bar is an ideal place for you relax with a fine drink.
Rooms

This hotel offers 260 immaculate accommodation units that are endowed with all the essential amenities to assure you immense pleasure throughout your stay.

We love kids! 12 and under Free!!

Fasiliteter

  • Høyhastighets internettilkobling
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Ismaskin
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Boblebad
Casino
Bespisning
Restaurant
Vareautomat
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Vaskerom for gjester
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Faks
Konferansefasiliteter
Kopieringsservice
Valutaveksling
Overhead
Internett
Høyhastighets internettilkobling
Parkering
Parkering
Utendørs parkering
Parkering for campingvogn/-bil og lastebil
Bussparkering
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgang for rullestoler
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Gratis avis
Ekstra store rom
Fjernkontroll til TV
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Strykebrett

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1012 -115.1851
Områdebeskrivelse
Downtown

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0,1 km
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0,6 km
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0,9 km
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0,9 km
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0,9 km
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0,9 km
  • Luxor Casino: 1 km
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1,1 km
  • M&M's World: 1,1 km
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1,1 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 1,1 km
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1,3 km
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1,3 km
  • Wild Wild West Gambling Hall & Hotel: 0,1 km
  • Wedding Chapel at Monte Carlo: 0,6 km
  • Monte Carlo Resort and Casino: 0,9 km
  • Lance Burton Theatre: 0,9 km
  • Excalibur Hotel and Casino: 0,9 km
  • New York Hotel Casino: 0,9 km
  • Luxor Casino: 1 km
  • Canterbury Wedding Chapel: 1,1 km
  • M&M's World: 1,1 km
  • Marina Hotel and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Coney Island Emporium: 1,1 km
  • Aria Resort and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Eiffel Tower Replica: 1,1 km
  • Tropicana Las Vegas: 1,3 km
  • Mob Attraction Las Vegas: 1,3 km
  • Crystals at CityCenter: 1,3 km
  • Mandalay Bay: 1,4 km
  • MGM Grand Las Vegas: 1,4 km
  • Orleans Arena: 1,5 km
  • Miracle Mile: 1,5 km
  • Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1,5 km
  • The Orleans: 1,5 km
  • Bellagio: 1,6 km
  • Hooters Casino Hotel: 1,6 km
  • PH Live at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino: 1,7 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1,7 km
  • Shark Reef at Mandalay Bay: 1,7 km
  • Palms Casino Resort: 1,7 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Gold Coast Hotel and Casino: 1,8 km
  • Sundance Helicopters: 1,8 km
  • Rio All Suite Hotel and Casino: 1,9 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1,9 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 2 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 2 km
  • Caesars Palace: 2,1 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 2,1 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 2,1 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2,2 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2,2 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2,2 km
  • Imperial Palace: 2,3 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 2,3 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 2,3 km
  • Ellis Island Casino & Brewery: 2,3 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (155)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

3 / 5
5.01.0
155 av 155
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,4
Betjening:
3,5
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
3,6
Valuta for pengene:
3,8

74 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Fat cat
Business
Cleveland, OH, USA
12. okt. 2011

Very relaxing

Cant beat the price for location.Quiet location and walking distance to the strip. Loved the king size bed and outdoor swimming pool was great.Denny s resturaunt with grand slam breakfast daily was excellent Staff was perfect and very polite. The only complaint wi-fi could have been stronger in room other than that, THIS IS VEGAS BEST KEPT SECRET, WILL RETURN AGAIN NEXT TIME IN VEGAS NO DOUBT.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Tips for å spare penger: Short walk from hotel

Quietness of the room

Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
aprily
New York, NY, USA
28. sep. 2011

BED BUGS

Two words: Bed Begs. I am giving this place a 1 star, only because it is the lowest rating available. I stayed here from 9/22/11 - 9/25/11 with a friend. For several days, we were getting insect bites and thought they were due to mosquitoes. On the 25th, we discovered the bed bugs in our sheets and checked out immediately (around 5 AM.) At the check-out lobby we brought them 3 bed bugs that we had found, killed, and wrapped in tissues. They made us fill out an incident report, and they took pictures of our bug bites, and our faces. They also made copies of our id cards. At our new hotel, we were able to scan all of our items and bags to make sure that we weren't carrying any unwanted passengers. Later that day, around 2PM, we went to speak to the manager of the Wild Wild West Days Inn to inquire about any action taken. He looked at us like we were crazy and told us "we brought in a team and didn't find anything." Mind you, we brought them 3 specimens earlier that day at 5AM. Never going there again because of their nonchalant attitude towards bed bugs and the lack of empathy they had. I would not recommend this place to anyone. Even my worst enemy.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
WannaGoBack
PA
15. sep. 2011

An OK Place

Stayed here for 5 days, 4 nights. On the third day our room key deactivated (so did my brothers card who was in another room and checked in the same time). We went to the office and the person there got very huffy and told us that a credit card or cell phone deactivated our cards. Seems strange that it took 3 days into our trip to happen if that was the case and it happened to two us at the same time. The pool had signs that it was open from 8am - 10pm, however each night the pool was closed by 8pm.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Traveller123456789
Canada
3. sep. 2011

Relaxing and Convenient

I would stay here again in a heartbeat! Air condition is AMAZING, pool area is perfect, close to the strip (about a ten minute walk), free daily breakfast is AWESOME! Couldn't ask for more! Rooms are pretty standard, this hotel is an amazing value.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
danni
Phoenix, AZ, USA
31. aug. 2011

value first

My husband and I wanted a quiet place that provided the basic needs without emptying our wallets. This place did that. The room was clean and all the promised amenities were there. The hot breakfast at Dennys was an added bonus. We would use this facility again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
4
Shopping tips: Short drive from hotel

there are manny places to shop for souveniers don't buy the first place you shop

Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Frank D
Lomita, CA, USA
13. aug. 2011

Vegas for CHEAP !!!!

Can't beat it. $43 with taxes and free breakfast for 4. Room was decent, a little small but do-able.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Denny's in the same building and In-N-Out is within walking distance.

Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
san jose ca
2. aug. 2011

Location

Down the street from everywhere I wanted to go. Free Denny's breakfast is not bad either.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bangkok, Thailand
17. jul. 2011

Decent Hotel for a great price

The interesting part was watching the "Hangover" movie on HBO at this hotel, after checking in and there was a scene where the guys meet the dancer (whom Ed gets married to) in a hotel room and it looked very similar to this hotel. Googled it and it was indeed the same hotel. In the movie the guys stayed at room 825. So, got a picture standing in front of the room. We got a great deal at this hotel and stayed here for seven nights. It was a no frills place with a decent double bed. The room was small but who stays in the room anyway. The towels are old but clean. If you are in the ground level next to the pool, it can get noisy. The room rate included a grandslam breakfast set at Denny's, just the basic one (eggs, toast, hasbrown etc). If you order anything else, they are extra. They charge a $5 daily fee which covers the internet access. All in all, a decent hotel for a great price.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

"Las Vegas Golf & Tennis store" next door. Just wandered in to browse and ended up buying a custom fit Taylormade complete set. If you are in the market for good custom fit clubs, visit the store

Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
antioch ca
4. jul. 2011

one night in vegas

cheap place to stay when passing through vegas

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Days Inn Las Vegas At Wild Wild West Gambling Hall

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
california
29. jun. 2011

not that great and there are hidden fees

dont try to walk to the strip,take taxi or drive,this part of Vegas is NOT made for walking.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
2
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter