130 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Palace Station Hotel

3 stjerner
2411 West Sahara, Las Vegas, NV 89104
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.1
av 5
1 118 anmeldelser
Stay

Awesome staff. Great room.......................... Se hele vurderingen

  • Kev3499
  • 30. jul. 2014
Wonderful Room with Gorgeous View

The room was good size room with views of the strip. The service in the hotel was excellent. The... Se hele vurderingen

  • Aunt CC
  • 20. jul. 2014
Featuring comfortable accommodations close to businesses, recreation sites and area attractions, Palace Station Hotel & Casino Las Vegas makes for an ideal base for discerning travellers in Las Vegas. While in the area, vacationers can enjoy amusement park rides and games at Adventuredome in Circus Circus Las Vegas take photos with the wax figures of famous personalities at Madame Tussauds. Guests can also play card games and slots at Palace Station Casino on site or catch sporting events at Orleans Arena.
General

Palace Station Hotel & Casino Las Vegas provides equipped meeting rooms and events space suitable for social functions and corporate gatherings. Added conveniences include airport shuttle, 24-hour business centre and parking. During leisure, tourists can have a dip in the pool on site.
Location

Hotel Palace Station is on Sahara Avenue in Las Vegas, four miles from Las Vegas McCarran International Airport. Holidaymakers can tee off at Las Vegas Country Club or watch shows at Wolf Theater.
Restaurant

Visitors at Palace Station Hotel can feast on sumptuous international cuisines, seafood dishes, Mexican food, Italian favourites and Chinese specialties at the restaurants on site.
Rooms

The hotel offers spacious and simply appointed non-smoking rooms and chic suites with cable TV, wireless Internet access, safe deposit box, hairdryer, coffee maker and iron/board.

Palace Station Hotel romtyper

Luxury Tower Queen
Located in the 21-story tower, these stylish rooms feature two queen pillowtop beds with triple-sheeting, a 42-inch flat screen TV, sitting area, and a granite bathroom with either a shower/tub combination or shower only. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, and an in-room safe.
Luxury Tower Run of House
Located in the 21-story tower, these stylish rooms feature one king or two queen sized pillowtop beds with triple-sheeting, a 42-inch flat screen TV, sitting area, and a granite bathroom with either a shower/tub combination or shower only. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, and an in-room safe.
Courtyard King
These comfortable rooms feature one king bed and are all non-smoking. The bathroom offers a pedestal sink and shower. Close proximity to the outdoor pools. Additional amenities include a hair dryer, iron/ironing board, and high speed wireless internet.
Courtyard Double
These comfortable rooms feature two double beds and are all non-smoking. The bathroom offers a pedestal sink and shower. Close proximity to the outdoor pools. Additional amenities include a hair dryer, iron/ironing board, and high speed wireless internet.
Luxury Tower King
Located in the 21-story tower, these stylish rooms feature one king pillowtop bed with triple-sheeting, a 42-inch flat screen TV, sitting area, and a granite bathroom with either a shower/tub combination or shower only. Additional amenities include high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, and an in-room safe.
Petite Suite
Each suite is beautifully appointed and comes equipped with a flat screen television, a large bay window, and a small table w/ matching chairs. Additional amenities include bathrobes for use during your stay, high-speed wireless internet, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, and an in-room safe.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Flybuss
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Casino
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Konferansefasiliteter
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Flybuss
Parkering
Gratis parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Palace Station Hotel bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1433 -115.1747
Område
Las Vegas
Nærliggende flyplasser
McCarran International Airport (LAS): Approximate driving time to Palace Station Hotel and Casino is 12 minutes and distance is 9.5 miles.
Områdebeskrivelse
Located a mile from the Strip's north end and 2 miles from downtown, this railroad station-styled hotel offers shuttle service to McCarran Airport, the Strip, and Fashion Show Mall.

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Palace Station: 0,2 km
  • Adventure Dome: 1 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 1,3 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1,4 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,4 km
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1,5 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,5 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Riviera: 1,6 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 1,6 km
  • Fashion Show: 1,7 km
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1,7 km
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Palace Station: 0,2 km
  • Adventure Dome: 1 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 1,3 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1,4 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,4 km
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1,5 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,5 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Riviera: 1,6 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 1,6 km
  • Fashion Show: 1,7 km
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1,7 km
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 1,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 1,9 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 1,9 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 2,1 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 2,2 km
  • The Palazzo: 2,2 km
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 2,2 km
  • The Mirage: 2,4 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 2,4 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 2,4 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 2,4 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 2,4 km
  • Convention Center: 2,5 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 2,5 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 2,5 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2,5 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 2,5 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 2,5 km
  • Las Vegas Chinatown: 2,6 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 2,7 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2,7 km
  • Viva Las Vegas Wedding Chapel: 2,8 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2,8 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 2,8 km
  • Imperial Palace: 2,8 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 2,8 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 2,8 km
  • Cowtown Guitars: 2,8 km
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 2,8 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2,8 km

Restaurant

CABO
A casual, contemporary eatery, Cabo offers Las Vegas Mexican food lovers more than 130 dishes from sizzling fajitas and tasty tacos to authentic enchiladas and some of the heftiest burritos in town. Monday through Thursday 4pm to 10pm, Friday and Saturday 12pm to 11pm, Sunday 12pm to 10pm.
Pasta Cucina
Where would you like to begin? They're all on the menu at Pasta Cucina at Palace Station, one of the most authentic Italian eateries in Las Vegas. We have one of the widest selections of chicken, fish, steak, pizzas, pastas and salads in town - all lovingly prepared by our executive chefs. Just make sure you don't fill up on the breadsticks. Sunday through Thursday 5pm to 9pm, Friday and Saturday 5pm to 10pm.
Food Express
For traditional Chinese food in Las Vegas, Food Express is the real deal. You'll want to spend plenty of time savoring it. Start by sharing several cold appetizers or Hotpot specials around the table. If you're really adventuresome, try the Rainbow Jelly Fish or Hot and Spicy Duck Feet. Don't worry. You'll love em. Chinese favorites 11 am to 3 am, 7 days a week
Grand Cafe
Sometimes you've just gotta have a chili cheeseburger. So what if it's breakfast time? Or maybe you'd like an omelet at 3 am? No problema. The Grand Cafe aims to please anytime your appetite calls. 24 hour dining
The Broiler
Great Steaks and More. We're firing up the grill, so what'll it be? A Porterhouse or Filet Mignon? Or perhaps twin Australian lobster tails or Alaskan king crab legs? Try our soup and salad bar because at The Broiler we promise you'll never leave hungry. In fact, we send nearly everyone home with a doggie bag. Dinner served 7 days a week from 4pm to 10pm
Oyster Bar
Start with Little Neck clams that are steamed to perfection. If you're a seafood soup lover, our Cioppino will knock your socks off. Snow crab, clams, shrimp, scallops, squid, mussels and fish, all blended together in a hearty stew. And don't miss our savory Creole gumbo brimming with fresh seafood, okra and sausage or our Bourbon Street Jambalaya. It's the definition of rich and flavorful. Have we started your mouth watering yet? Now open 24 hours, 7 days a week!
Feast Buffet
Imagine sampling culinary delights from around the globe without leaving Las Vegas. You can at Feast Buffet. On your first visit, you'll see why we've are a guest favorite known for our variety and the value. Voted Best Brunch Buffet by the readers of Las Vegas Review Journal

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1500
Utsjekking:
1200

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (1118)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3,1 / 5
5.01.0
1118 av 1118
Bekvemmeligheter
3,1
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,5
Betjening:
3,6
Romkomfort:
3,3
Sted:
3,3
Valuta for pengene:
3,5

64 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Kev3499
las vegas, nv
27. mar. 2014

couple stay

The first room we checked in had human fesus left over that the housekeepers didn't clean...and that was beyond disgust ...they moved us to another room and only offered a $20 comp meal which was ridiculous ...I guess you pay for what you get won't be staying there again...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
REALZILLA
Las Vegas
26. mar. 2014

Lots of fun

Had a great time, clean room, nice restroom. Best part was Irish pub... Wonderful food. Will stay again. Vegas strip was fun.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
The Disappointed Texan
Dallas, Texas
26. mar. 2014

Courtyard Discomfort

I would discourage guests from making hotel reservations in the courtyard. You will be very disappointed. This hotel is nice if you stay in a Tower room. The air quality, bathroom shower, television, and furniture are veery poor in the courtyard rooms. I also had a snider crawl across my bed. The on-duty hotel manager refused to upgrade my room without a charge.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: In Hotel

Breakfast in the café is inexpensive and good.

Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
L. May
Tolleson AZ
25. mar. 2014

Disappointed

The only nice looking area was the front desk check in, the room was small, dirty, it had hair all over the bathroom floor from past guest, the shower was tiny with very little water pressure, no elevator to the 2nd floor in the courtyard area that we could find, we went through a maze just to find our room. The cleaning staff could not speak English very well, so when we tried to tell them about the hair, well they just didn't understand; had to point it out. With the march madness, our normal hotel was booked full; we will never stay at this hotel again. I will say though, the staff in the poker room were very nice and we were treated like guest, not so much everywhere else in the hotel. Almost forgot, there was some big commotion 4-5 doors down from us, security and the police were called out; we were going to check out once we saw that, but there were no rooms available anywhere else. On top of that there was an incident outside next to my truck with broken glass everywhere; my wife was a little scared after seeing so many incidents day after day. We would not recommend this place to anyone...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

Hash House A Go-Go, GREAT food for the whole family. If you are into a buffet; MGM Grand has a very good one. Blue Man Group Great show, Laugh Factory great show.

Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
IMHOmama
Los Angeles, CA
24. mar. 2014

Staff was nice, but the room was gross

I will not stay here again. The staff was very nice, but that's where it ends for me. The rooms felt like they hadn't been updated in about 20 years. The mattress was junk. The atmosphere was like a really low end apartment building on the bad side of town. Even if I had paid half price, it still would have been not worth it. FYI-- the cab fare from this hotel to Caesar's Palace is $16-- should give you a frame of reference as to how far away it is from the action.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Sky Goddess
Pennsylvania
24. mar. 2014

vacation

We stay here often. It is off the strip ; but, they provide a van service to and from the strip...including the airport. Breakfast buffet is reasonable and very good.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Popyee
Post Falls Falls
22. mar. 2014

las vegas getaway

The hotel was great I have stayed here before, however someone was making a lot of noise banging outside our room very early in the morning we where not able to go back to sleep after that the food is good at this hotel I would stay there again even after the problems thanks!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

The Las Vegas strip at night was awesome especially the water show at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino. Stand next to one of there speakers to get the whole effect of the water display. Have Fun!

Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Just us young couple
California
20. mar. 2014

Affordable

This hotel was great for the price. You get several discounts on food if you sign up for their players card. Buffett was affordable and not bad for the price we ate there for dinner and breakfast because the price was so good. Overall, the rooms in the Luxury tower are nice, bed is comfy, the hotel is just not in the best location. But for the price and the shuttle to the strip, and affordable places to eat inside, I will stay here again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: In Hotel

Sign up for players card and get 50% off Buffet!

Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
JW traveller
Calgary
19. mar. 2014

Love it!

The hotel is great... there was construction in front when we were there that made it noisy...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Palace Station Hotel

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Acer
Los Angeles, CA, USA
19. mar. 2014

Perfect hotel to unwind from the hustle and bustle of the vegas strip!

I frequent this hotel often as my wife and I love the Grand Cafe. Every time we make a trip to vegas, we go to the grand cafe for breakfast. The food is delicious, generous portions, and definitely affordable compared to breakfast on the strip. We had been meaning to try the Oyster Bar but it is always so busy. I hear great things about it. The casino is smaller compared to the big hotels on the Vegas strip, but honestly its not as crowded so its easier to move around and still have a good time. The rooms were surprisingly clean, smelled good, and spacious. The bathroom was really nice. The hotel is very quiet, which makes it easier to sleep through the night. No loud noises, no loud doors banging shut, and no loud people walking the hallways. The hotel is about a 5 minute drive from the strip but honestly its nice to help unwind at the end of the day. Highly recommended.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: In Hotel

Grand Cafe has amazing breakfast specials and the graveyard specials are great. $1.99 for a burger and fries after midnight. Its great!

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter