125 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 5. sep. 2014

Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stjerner
2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.1
av 5
2 191 anmeldelser
Best old school Vegas experince ever!

The Riviera is what epitomizes true Vegas to me. Extremely clean and very gracious staff. Topics... Se hele vurderingen

  • Susan B.
  • 13. aug. 2014
vegas is the best

Its very hot and there are lots of things to do. I had lots of fun with my husband. Se hele vurderingen

  • Yessica Lopez Serratos
  • 2. aug. 2014
Riviera Hotel og Casino er kjent for sin legendariske fortid som et av de første topphotellene i Las Vegas, velkjent i mer enn 50 år for sin stjerneunderholdning og vennlige gjestfrihet. De over 2000 renoverte og overdimensjonerte rommene tilbyr maksimal komfort og fantastiske utsikt over den glitrende Las Vegas-stripen fra Rivieras fire tårn. Gjester kan også oppleve underholdning til enhver smak – fra Splash, Matsuri og Comedy Club, til mennene fra American Storm, damene i Grazy Girls, og transvesittene i An Evening at La Cage.

Hotellattraksjoner inkluderer forretningssenter og konferanselokaler, portvakt, svømmebasseng og restauranter, romservice, salong og spa, shopping, arkade og bryllupskapell. Høyhastighets tilgang til Internett er tilgjengelig for USD 9,99 i døgnet.

Merk at Worlds Fare Buffet er stengt på følgende dager: Søndag 18. november fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. torsdag 22. november kl. 15.00; søndag 2. desember fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. torsdag 6. desember kl. 15.00; og søndag 16. desember fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. fredag 28. desember kl. 16.00. Kady's Coffee Shop vil holde åpent døgnet rundt.

Riviera Hotel and Casino romtyper

Luxury Room
Recently renovated and upgraded with modern amenities, 32" Flat Screen Television, iPod Docking station AM/FM alarm radio, refrigerator, complimentary room safe, "Euro" pillow top mattresses, Iron and Ironing board, hair dryer. Conveniently located close to convention center.
Studio Suite
These spacious rooms have been upgraded with modern amenities and have separate sitting area alongwith a King Bed. Each Studio Suites comes with 32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Bathrooms include marble vanity and shower/tub combination.
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
These gorgeous spacious suites have a separate living area from the guest bedroom and include an additional Powder Room. These suites have been upgraded with modern amenities and have separate sitting area along with a King Bed. Each suite comes with 32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Bathrooms include marble vanity and shower/tub combination.
Classic Room
430 sq. ft. guestroom, 32" Flat Screen television, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safe, AM/FM alarm clock radio, iron, ironing board and Hairdryer. Convenient access to Pool, casino and restaurants.
Deluxe Room
32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Convenient access to pool, casino and restaurants.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Generelt
Concierge
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Casino
Golf
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Frisør/skjønnhetssalong
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede
Tilgang for rullestoler

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Riviera Hotel and Casino bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1353 -115.1617
Område
Distance to Downtown 3 miles Fashion show mall half a mile Distance to Airport 3.5 miles Las Vegas Convention Center 3 blocks
Nærliggende flyplasser
Distance to Downtown 3 miles Fashion show mall half a mile Distance to Airport 3.5 miles Las Vegas Convention Center 3 blocks
Områdebeskrivelse
Located on the Las Vegas Strip Number of rooms 2,075 Number of suites 177 (petite, one bedroom, two bedroom and penthouse)Non-smoking rooms available Disabled rooms available Room Types king or double/double Number of towers 5

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0,1 km
  • Riviera: 0,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0,3 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0,4 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0,4 km
  • Adventure Dome: 0,4 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0,8 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Convention Center: 1 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,3 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0,1 km
  • Riviera: 0,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0,3 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0,4 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0,4 km
  • Adventure Dome: 0,4 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0,8 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Convention Center: 1 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,3 km
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1,3 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 1,3 km
  • Fashion Show: 1,3 km
  • The Palazzo: 1,4 km
  • Palace Station: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 1,5 km
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1,7 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1,8 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1,8 km
  • The Mirage: 1,8 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1,9 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1,9 km
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1,9 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 2 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 2,1 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 2,1 km
  • Imperial Palace: 2,1 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2,1 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2,1 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2,2 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 2,3 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 2,3 km

Restaurant

Mardi Gra Food Court
Including La Salsa, Quizno's, Wok Express, India Masala, Angelina's Pizzeria, Buffalo Wings, Cheese Steaks Etc.
Banana Leaf
Open 24 hours a day serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, Banana Leaf Cafe offers your favorite cafe selections as well as Sushi and authentic Asian dishes.
Java Stop
Located in the Rivieras Convention Center Lobby, The Grande Snack Bar serves up smoothies, salads, pastries, breakfast items and more for a convenient quick meal.
R Steak & Seafood
Immerse yourself for a fine night out at dinner in a warm and modern steakhouse that offers a decadent menu from succulent seafood and steaks to delectable desserts.
Wicked Vicky's Tavern
Featuring over 90 bears, including ales, stouts, and lagers plus a wide variety of mixed libations.We have a game room featuring your favorite pub games. Come try your skill at pool or darts. You can watch your favorite sporting events on our large HD TV'S including soccer, rugby, football andbasketball. If you are hungry, we offer your favorite Pub dishes such as burgers, clubs, wings, pizzas, salads and much more.The Pub will be open Sunday through Thursday 6 a.m. thru 2 a.m., and Friday and Saturday 6 a.m. thru 4a.m.
Casino Lounge Forever Doo Wop
Starring an all-star, eight-person ensemble of lead singers from some of America's most influential musical groups, including The Coasters, Platters, Drifters, Marvelettes and The Main Ingredient, Forever Doo Wop takes audiences on an unforgettable journey through the exciting history of Doo Wop music. Paying homage to one of America's most persuasive art forms, Forever Doo Wop is comprised of a series of vignettes and mini concerts, spanning all genres of Doo Wop. Cast credits include Early Clover, Grammy Award-winning singer Jerome Jackson, Tonja Foster and Terrence Forsythe, among others. Nightly at 7 pm starting April 8

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (2191)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3,1 / 5
5.01.0
2191 av 2191
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,6
Betjening:
3,4
Romkomfort:
3,6
Sted:
3,2
Valuta for pengene:
3,6

66 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Sqmom
Texas
13. jul. 2010

I won't stay at the Riviara again

The hotel room had no coffee maker. The casino slots paid nothing. No rewards for all the money lost on slots, compared to another casino that had really good slot rewards for money lost. Like free food,money etc. just for being a first time guest. I felt like this hotel and casino didn't care if we were pleased or not.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
thirty something travelling with friends
Seattle, WA
12. jul. 2010

A good deal, a crummy hotel

Hotel was one of the few that still had a strong cigarette smell. Room was very close to a motel 8 and apparently I had one of the nicer ones! Staff was nice and the food court had some good chow that was affordable. Location was too far from the heart of the strip to walk anywhere except the Wynn (which was amazing!). All in all it was exactly what I should have expected for the very low price....very low quality.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
3
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

Rent a car if you are going to stay here.[...] Walk to other casinos and vegas fun was well worth it. P.S. Freemont experience wasnt worth it. Stay on the strip and try not to go looking for trouble until after 10pm.

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Reno, NV
12. jul. 2010

Inexpensive Hotel on the Strip

I stayed at this hotel with a couple of friends and was pleasantly surprised to find out how clean the room was! Plus, the bed they provided was super comfortable! I also liked the fact that it had a flat screen television! The bathroom was a decent size, and although it isn't exactly up to par with other bathrooms in other hotels on the strip, it was good enough. The pool is also great, and there are plenty of restaurants to choose from. The casino is also fairly large. The Hertz service in the hotel was great as well! I love the fact that the location is very close to other restaurants and of course, it is in a great location on the Strip! One thing I didn't like was the fact that the check in time was so late in the afternoon because our flight to Vegas arrived in the morning. I would highly recommend this hotel to someone who is looking to be close to the strip, wants a good quality hotel, but is also on a budget!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
oceanside ca
12. jul. 2010

Riviera

pretty cool

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips for å spare penger: Long walk from hotel

discounted tickets for shows

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Port Saint Lucie, Fl.
8. jul. 2010

Best spot on the Strip

The hotel staff were very friendly & the room was clean & with crisp linens. My only problem was I was next to the elevators & the noise was continuios.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om natteliv: Long walk from hotel

Pay for a bus for the whole day. That way you can on & off when & where you like.

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Vegas Fan For Life!
WI
8. jul. 2010

Overall, Great!

The hotel was great overall. The location was toward the end of the stip, but they had bus (deuce) stops right outside. If you want to walk, it is still within walking distance of many major casino's on the strip! (I recommend getting a pass for the deuce(bus)...it is cheap for a three day pass and you can get on and off....it travels 24/7 up and down the street; it even goes to fremont street). Depending on your room, you may have to hike, but it's not too long once you get used to it. The beds were very comfy and the room was cleaned supurbly every day! (the cleaning staff was the most friendly) If you ever need customer service, watch out. We had to call because the air conditioner wouldn't work and we heard a "hmph" and click....they transfered us to the bell station, where we heard another "hmph" and "we'll send someone up." (When you are getting charged for energy, you expect the air conditioner to work!) When the guy finally came up he said that it was broken. He gave us a few options...leave as is, pack up all of our stuff and move rooms, or have him bring another unit. We had him bring another unit...which he never fully put back together!) Other than this minor glitch, it was wonderful! I was amazed at how nice the cleaning staff was! They always smiled and said good morning as you were walking through the hall! It was so nice!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om natteliv: Short drive from hotel

Take the Deuce to the Fremont Street Experience. We went there one night just to check it out, and we ended up going there the rest of the nights! There are free concerts and D.J.'s! (we also found that the casinos pay out a little more often than on the strip)

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
toledoan
toledo ohio
7. jul. 2010

the good the bad and the ugly

the services were fine- the room was clean and staff was very nice and friendly-we did not like the food at the breakfast buffet, was bad for the price. Also we felt that the initial offer to become a casino player is advertised incorrectly. We enjoyed gambling there and the machines pay ok.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
traydel
Anniston, Al.
6. jul. 2010

"Just Vegas"

The hotel was to far from the main part of the strip and my flight didnt leave until 1:45 a.m., but i had to check-out at 11:00 a.m. what was i suppose to do with my bags. [...] we had to pay $30.00 every time we took a taxi. they need there own hotel shuttle.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tips for å spare penger: In Hotel

Need to give more money on first timers on free slot money play instead of $1.00

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
washington
5. jul. 2010

unbeatable location for the price.

It was fun, the price is affordabl;e but the cleanliness is really very poor.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
las vegas
2. jul. 2010

Not a good time

Check in was late due to power outage..finally checked in but air conditioning was not working Elevator in parking structure was down for 4 days There was also problems with rental car

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
1
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter