125 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 5. sep. 2014

Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stjerner
2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.1
av 5
2 191 anmeldelser
Best old school Vegas experince ever!

The Riviera is what epitomizes true Vegas to me. Extremely clean and very gracious staff. Topics... Se hele vurderingen

  • Susan B.
  • 13. aug. 2014
vegas is the best

Its very hot and there are lots of things to do. I had lots of fun with my husband. Se hele vurderingen

  • Yessica Lopez Serratos
  • 2. aug. 2014
Riviera Hotel og Casino er kjent for sin legendariske fortid som et av de første topphotellene i Las Vegas, velkjent i mer enn 50 år for sin stjerneunderholdning og vennlige gjestfrihet. De over 2000 renoverte og overdimensjonerte rommene tilbyr maksimal komfort og fantastiske utsikt over den glitrende Las Vegas-stripen fra Rivieras fire tårn. Gjester kan også oppleve underholdning til enhver smak – fra Splash, Matsuri og Comedy Club, til mennene fra American Storm, damene i Grazy Girls, og transvesittene i An Evening at La Cage.

Hotellattraksjoner inkluderer forretningssenter og konferanselokaler, portvakt, svømmebasseng og restauranter, romservice, salong og spa, shopping, arkade og bryllupskapell. Høyhastighets tilgang til Internett er tilgjengelig for USD 9,99 i døgnet.

Merk at Worlds Fare Buffet er stengt på følgende dager: Søndag 18. november fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. torsdag 22. november kl. 15.00; søndag 2. desember fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. torsdag 6. desember kl. 15.00; og søndag 16. desember fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. fredag 28. desember kl. 16.00. Kady's Coffee Shop vil holde åpent døgnet rundt.

Riviera Hotel and Casino romtyper

Luxury Room
Recently renovated and upgraded with modern amenities, 32" Flat Screen Television, iPod Docking station AM/FM alarm radio, refrigerator, complimentary room safe, "Euro" pillow top mattresses, Iron and Ironing board, hair dryer. Conveniently located close to convention center.
Studio Suite
These spacious rooms have been upgraded with modern amenities and have separate sitting area alongwith a King Bed. Each Studio Suites comes with 32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Bathrooms include marble vanity and shower/tub combination.
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
These gorgeous spacious suites have a separate living area from the guest bedroom and include an additional Powder Room. These suites have been upgraded with modern amenities and have separate sitting area along with a King Bed. Each suite comes with 32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Bathrooms include marble vanity and shower/tub combination.
Classic Room
430 sq. ft. guestroom, 32" Flat Screen television, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safe, AM/FM alarm clock radio, iron, ironing board and Hairdryer. Convenient access to Pool, casino and restaurants.
Deluxe Room
32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Convenient access to pool, casino and restaurants.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Generelt
Concierge
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Casino
Golf
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Frisør/skjønnhetssalong
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede
Tilgang for rullestoler

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Riviera Hotel and Casino bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1353 -115.1617
Område
Distance to Downtown 3 miles Fashion show mall half a mile Distance to Airport 3.5 miles Las Vegas Convention Center 3 blocks
Nærliggende flyplasser
Distance to Downtown 3 miles Fashion show mall half a mile Distance to Airport 3.5 miles Las Vegas Convention Center 3 blocks
Områdebeskrivelse
Located on the Las Vegas Strip Number of rooms 2,075 Number of suites 177 (petite, one bedroom, two bedroom and penthouse)Non-smoking rooms available Disabled rooms available Room Types king or double/double Number of towers 5

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0,1 km
  • Riviera: 0,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0,3 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0,4 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0,4 km
  • Adventure Dome: 0,4 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0,8 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Convention Center: 1 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,3 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0,1 km
  • Riviera: 0,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0,3 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0,4 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0,4 km
  • Adventure Dome: 0,4 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0,8 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Convention Center: 1 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,3 km
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1,3 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 1,3 km
  • Fashion Show: 1,3 km
  • The Palazzo: 1,4 km
  • Palace Station: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 1,5 km
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1,7 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1,8 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1,8 km
  • The Mirage: 1,8 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1,9 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1,9 km
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1,9 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 2 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 2,1 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 2,1 km
  • Imperial Palace: 2,1 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2,1 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2,1 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2,2 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 2,3 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 2,3 km

Restaurant

Mardi Gra Food Court
Including La Salsa, Quizno's, Wok Express, India Masala, Angelina's Pizzeria, Buffalo Wings, Cheese Steaks Etc.
Banana Leaf
Open 24 hours a day serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, Banana Leaf Cafe offers your favorite cafe selections as well as Sushi and authentic Asian dishes.
Java Stop
Located in the Rivieras Convention Center Lobby, The Grande Snack Bar serves up smoothies, salads, pastries, breakfast items and more for a convenient quick meal.
R Steak & Seafood
Immerse yourself for a fine night out at dinner in a warm and modern steakhouse that offers a decadent menu from succulent seafood and steaks to delectable desserts.
Wicked Vicky's Tavern
Featuring over 90 bears, including ales, stouts, and lagers plus a wide variety of mixed libations.We have a game room featuring your favorite pub games. Come try your skill at pool or darts. You can watch your favorite sporting events on our large HD TV'S including soccer, rugby, football andbasketball. If you are hungry, we offer your favorite Pub dishes such as burgers, clubs, wings, pizzas, salads and much more.The Pub will be open Sunday through Thursday 6 a.m. thru 2 a.m., and Friday and Saturday 6 a.m. thru 4a.m.
Casino Lounge Forever Doo Wop
Starring an all-star, eight-person ensemble of lead singers from some of America's most influential musical groups, including The Coasters, Platters, Drifters, Marvelettes and The Main Ingredient, Forever Doo Wop takes audiences on an unforgettable journey through the exciting history of Doo Wop music. Paying homage to one of America's most persuasive art forms, Forever Doo Wop is comprised of a series of vignettes and mini concerts, spanning all genres of Doo Wop. Cast credits include Early Clover, Grammy Award-winning singer Jerome Jackson, Tonja Foster and Terrence Forsythe, among others. Nightly at 7 pm starting April 8

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (2191)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3,1 / 5
5.01.0
2191 av 2191
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,6
Betjening:
3,4
Romkomfort:
3,6
Sted:
3,2
Valuta for pengene:
3,6

66 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
helen0039
el paso, tx
7. jun. 2010

comfortable bed, little old room

Taking vacation with my family. the staff who is working in front desk was not kind. Very nice trip with family.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
2
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Tammy - speedracer
Southern Ontario, Canada
7. jun. 2010

our vegas vacation

overall experience was great! Our room was newly updated with white comforter and super mattress. The bathroom was not the cleanest but the main area was excellent. The window was dirty on the inside, the outside is dirty but that's to be expected. Most of the windows and door in the hotel needed cleaning. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends but I'd suggest staying in the Monaco Tower, not the San Remo Tower!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips til underholdning: Short walk from hotel

Circus Circus is right accross the street which is excellent for kids. Everything is within a short driving distance. The pool is excellent but only open until 8pm.

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
GS818
Studio City CA
7. jun. 2010

Great if you want to stay in your room

I felt forewarned from reading interviews and only stayed because a friend was attending a convention at the Riviera. And it was relatively inexpensive. Still, the place makes a terrible first impression that is not much improved over the stay: dirty, dated, shabby, understaffed, threadbare are a few words that come to mind. The silver line was we stayed in the Monaco South tower and the rooms were non-smoking and recently renovated and comfortable. The rest of it -- casino, restaurants, pool, etc -- were at your own risk.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
NC
7. jun. 2010

History is all it's got.

The best thing about the Riv is the history, knowing Frank, Dean and the rest of the elite held court there. They have tried to remodel, but did a second rate job. The front desk has got to be the worst is Vegas. They just don't seem to care. The pool is ok, but they have now built a 6' high locked fence around it, so you can't relax around the pool in the evening. Sucks. The casino hasn't changed. Some dealers are nice and fun, some are . . . not. The casino hosts and casino services, well, don't even bother. I don't know why they're even there. They really don't care. If you're staying at the Riv, you will have more fun gambling downtown! The Riv is at the northern most part of the strip, and is not really a part of the strip, in my opinion. It's a long walk to the big casinos. Either stay south of the Riv, or go downtown.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Bangor, Maine
7. jun. 2010

Getaway in Las Vegas

Great hotel, very close to Freemont street. Staff was friendly. Our room was on the 9th floor and the bathrooms were extremely small. The maids could have done a better job on the room when cleaning.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om natteliv: Long walk from hotel

Freemont street was very close and was easily accessible by bus.

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
FromVA
Lynchburg VA
7. jun. 2010

Week stay in Vegas

Although the room was pretty nice, it was not what I expected for Vegas. I've stayed in rooms with more anemities in Podunk, West Carolakota. All the staff was very polite. Something I didint hear about from other hotels. I guess the biggest disappointment was the expectations I had for a big Vegas hotel. I assumed more. You can tell this was the place to stay in the days of the "Rat Pack" but that kinda shows it's age.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
oil city pa
6. jun. 2010

not for late spring or summer time vist

Tops of the poker tables were very dirty.Not enough atm machines.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
berni
EU
5. jun. 2010

Good location for the price.

hotel without hot water (you have to wait 1/2 hour), but for the price and short stay is preaty good.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
CF-J
Millstadt, IL
5. jun. 2010

Viva Las Vegas!

Very enjoyable. Pleasant walk to other attractions.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Just needed a break
Richmond, VA
3. jun. 2010

Not worth it

The hotel was old and musty, needed updating. There was no concierge and the people were not that helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but there was a platform outside of our window that held the a/c unit and someone's bird coop. The a/c in the room never got cold and the hotwater never got hot. Over all, I would not recommned this hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
2
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

The hotel was a short walk from the strip, and eateries, however, food in Vegas was much more expensive than we were lead to belive it would be.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter