125 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 5. sep. 2014

Riviera Hotel and Casino

3 stjerner
2901 Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.1
av 5
2 191 anmeldelser
Best old school Vegas experince ever!

The Riviera is what epitomizes true Vegas to me. Extremely clean and very gracious staff. Topics... Se hele vurderingen

  • Susan B.
  • 13. aug. 2014
vegas is the best

Its very hot and there are lots of things to do. I had lots of fun with my husband. Se hele vurderingen

  • Yessica Lopez Serratos
  • 2. aug. 2014
Riviera Hotel og Casino er kjent for sin legendariske fortid som et av de første topphotellene i Las Vegas, velkjent i mer enn 50 år for sin stjerneunderholdning og vennlige gjestfrihet. De over 2000 renoverte og overdimensjonerte rommene tilbyr maksimal komfort og fantastiske utsikt over den glitrende Las Vegas-stripen fra Rivieras fire tårn. Gjester kan også oppleve underholdning til enhver smak – fra Splash, Matsuri og Comedy Club, til mennene fra American Storm, damene i Grazy Girls, og transvesittene i An Evening at La Cage.

Hotellattraksjoner inkluderer forretningssenter og konferanselokaler, portvakt, svømmebasseng og restauranter, romservice, salong og spa, shopping, arkade og bryllupskapell. Høyhastighets tilgang til Internett er tilgjengelig for USD 9,99 i døgnet.

Merk at Worlds Fare Buffet er stengt på følgende dager: Søndag 18. november fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. torsdag 22. november kl. 15.00; søndag 2. desember fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. torsdag 6. desember kl. 15.00; og søndag 16. desember fra kl. 15.00 t.o.m. fredag 28. desember kl. 16.00. Kady's Coffee Shop vil holde åpent døgnet rundt.

Riviera Hotel and Casino romtyper

Luxury Room
Recently renovated and upgraded with modern amenities, 32" Flat Screen Television, iPod Docking station AM/FM alarm radio, refrigerator, complimentary room safe, "Euro" pillow top mattresses, Iron and Ironing board, hair dryer. Conveniently located close to convention center.
Studio Suite
These spacious rooms have been upgraded with modern amenities and have separate sitting area alongwith a King Bed. Each Studio Suites comes with 32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Bathrooms include marble vanity and shower/tub combination.
One Bedroom Deluxe Suite
These gorgeous spacious suites have a separate living area from the guest bedroom and include an additional Powder Room. These suites have been upgraded with modern amenities and have separate sitting area along with a King Bed. Each suite comes with 32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Bathrooms include marble vanity and shower/tub combination.
Classic Room
430 sq. ft. guestroom, 32" Flat Screen television, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safe, AM/FM alarm clock radio, iron, ironing board and Hairdryer. Convenient access to Pool, casino and restaurants.
Deluxe Room
32" Flat screen televisions, pillow top mattresses, complimentary in-room safes, Iron and ironing board, AM/FM alarm clock radio, Hair Dryer. Convenient access to pool, casino and restaurants.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis parkering
  • Utendørsbasseng
Generelt
Concierge
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Treningsstudio
Casino
Golf
Bespisning
Restaurant
Romservice
Tjenester
Business Center
Vaskeservice
Safe på rommet
Frisør/skjønnhetssalong
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Gratis parkering
Tilgjengelighet
Rom/fasiliteter for funksjonshemmede
Tilgang for rullestoler

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Riviera Hotel and Casino bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1353 -115.1617
Område
Distance to Downtown 3 miles Fashion show mall half a mile Distance to Airport 3.5 miles Las Vegas Convention Center 3 blocks
Nærliggende flyplasser
Distance to Downtown 3 miles Fashion show mall half a mile Distance to Airport 3.5 miles Las Vegas Convention Center 3 blocks
Områdebeskrivelse
Located on the Las Vegas Strip Number of rooms 2,075 Number of suites 177 (petite, one bedroom, two bedroom and penthouse)Non-smoking rooms available Disabled rooms available Room Types king or double/double Number of towers 5

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0,1 km
  • Riviera: 0,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0,3 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0,4 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0,4 km
  • Adventure Dome: 0,4 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0,8 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Convention Center: 1 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,3 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 0,1 km
  • Riviera: 0,2 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 0,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 0,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 0,3 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 0,4 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 0,4 km
  • Adventure Dome: 0,4 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,8 km
  • LVH – Las Vegas Hotel and Casino: 0,8 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,9 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,9 km
  • Convention Center: 1 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 1,3 km
  • Sahara Hotel and Casino: 1,3 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 1,3 km
  • Fashion Show: 1,3 km
  • The Palazzo: 1,4 km
  • Palace Station: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Country Club: 1,5 km
  • Stratosphere Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 1,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 1,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 1,7 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 1,8 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bonanza Gift Shop: 1,8 km
  • The Mirage: 1,8 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 1,9 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 1,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 1,9 km
  • Little Chapel of the Flowers: 1,9 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 2 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 2 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 2,1 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 2,1 km
  • Imperial Palace: 2,1 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 2,1 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 2,1 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 2,2 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 2,3 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 2,3 km

Restaurant

Mardi Gra Food Court
Including La Salsa, Quizno's, Wok Express, India Masala, Angelina's Pizzeria, Buffalo Wings, Cheese Steaks Etc.
Banana Leaf
Open 24 hours a day serving breakfast, lunch and dinner, Banana Leaf Cafe offers your favorite cafe selections as well as Sushi and authentic Asian dishes.
Java Stop
Located in the Rivieras Convention Center Lobby, The Grande Snack Bar serves up smoothies, salads, pastries, breakfast items and more for a convenient quick meal.
R Steak & Seafood
Immerse yourself for a fine night out at dinner in a warm and modern steakhouse that offers a decadent menu from succulent seafood and steaks to delectable desserts.
Wicked Vicky's Tavern
Featuring over 90 bears, including ales, stouts, and lagers plus a wide variety of mixed libations.We have a game room featuring your favorite pub games. Come try your skill at pool or darts. You can watch your favorite sporting events on our large HD TV'S including soccer, rugby, football andbasketball. If you are hungry, we offer your favorite Pub dishes such as burgers, clubs, wings, pizzas, salads and much more.The Pub will be open Sunday through Thursday 6 a.m. thru 2 a.m., and Friday and Saturday 6 a.m. thru 4a.m.
Casino Lounge Forever Doo Wop
Starring an all-star, eight-person ensemble of lead singers from some of America's most influential musical groups, including The Coasters, Platters, Drifters, Marvelettes and The Main Ingredient, Forever Doo Wop takes audiences on an unforgettable journey through the exciting history of Doo Wop music. Paying homage to one of America's most persuasive art forms, Forever Doo Wop is comprised of a series of vignettes and mini concerts, spanning all genres of Doo Wop. Cast credits include Early Clover, Grammy Award-winning singer Jerome Jackson, Tonja Foster and Terrence Forsythe, among others. Nightly at 7 pm starting April 8

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
1600
Utsjekking:
1100

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (2191)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3,1 / 5
5.01.0
2191 av 2191
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,6
Betjening:
3,4
Romkomfort:
3,6
Sted:
3,2
Valuta for pengene:
3,6

66 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
The couple having fun...
Colby, WI
9. apr. 2010

Great room and the price great too...

Our room was great and the price was right and very friendly staff. The location was great for us and my husband enjoyed the casino. There was a store inside with very reasonable prices also.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips for å spare penger: Long walk from hotel

Even though we had to walk a ways to the other hotels/casino's, we enjoyed it because we love the walk. Also it was right accross from a very nice McDonalds.

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
mom2cj
CA
7. apr. 2010

impromtu vegas trip

Let me start by saying, The Riviera is NOT a hotel that I would have picked to stay. With that being said, it wasn't as bad as I anticipated. I am a Wynn loyalist, but a friend called with an invitation to a one night only affair, and I took it. The Wynn was sold out the afternoon we arrived with no reservations. [...] The Riviera was available and on the strip.Check-in went smoothly although there were only two agents, and both seemed to have an attitude. Valet was full and self parking was "around the corner" in a detached dimily lit structure.The room was nicer then we would have imagined based on the hotel's decor. We stayed in a premium room on the Monaco Tower. The room's decor was modern with warm toned woods. The bathroom could have used some updating, and to be stocked with usual amenities - SOAP. But the best thing about the room was the bed. No cheap cheesy mattress here, I think it's where they spent all their money, and thank GOD because after being up for almost 36 hours all we wanted to do was sleep.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Spisetips: In Hotel

Eat somewhere else

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Shots, shots, shots, shots...
Kennewick, WA
6. apr. 2010

Worth it

The hotels and rooms were beyond expected, comfortable beds, spacious, clean. The staff was amazing, more than helpful, friendly, and polite.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om natteliv: Not Applicable

If you are wanting to go to clubs and experience the whole night life package, I would suggest looking into nightclub packages on-line. VIP passes with cover charge inlcuded! NO lines, NO cover to over 20 of the hottest clubs and coupons for restaurants and club drinks and food!!

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
dtnoc
Fullerton, CA
5. apr. 2010

vegas trip

room was nice, very comfortable beds. Hotel had seen better days- wasn't bad- just wasn't great. ok for the price.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Great Value
Boston, ma
5. apr. 2010

Great hotel for price

Great Buy given location on the strip.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
jack will book again
covina, ca
5. apr. 2010

yin and yang

i was surprised that our room was BEAUTIFUL! they even had bath and body works shampoo and conditioner. the beds were too small. there was a mini fridge which we loved. and a flat screen. our room was GREAT for the price. BUT, in the same hotel, my brother paid the same price for another room on the other side of the hotel and he said it was the ghetto! there was no air conditioner and his neighbors were yelling all night. i'm glad i didnt end up with his room.... i would definately book again with the Riviera.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips til underholdning: Short drive from hotel

i have booked entertainment for vegas online. it's WAY cheaper to book upon arrival. there are plenty of places to purchase tickets to great shows for roughly 50 dollars less than retail value. how great are the tickets? i dont know. this time we just went to unwind due to a stressful week. maybe in the summer when we go back i can find out how great or awefull the seats are.

Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
pisces585
Park City, UT
5. apr. 2010

Nice rooms lousy front desk

[...] The rooms or at leas the room I had booked was average for Vegas but had been renovated recently so all furnishing were new which was nice for a change.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
King Prime
San Fernando, CA
4. apr. 2010

Good times.

Very enjoyable the rooms were very clean and the hallways very quiet. One of the best nights sleep I've had away from home.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
norway
4. apr. 2010

ok

it was way to much noise in the room

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Riviera Hotel and Casino

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
SLO, CA
3. apr. 2010

Nice room, old hotel

Nice rooms but the hotel is old and smells

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter