609 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stjerner
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.4
av 5
367 anmeldelser
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... Se hele vurderingen

  • John Big Dad
  • 18. aug. 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... Se hele vurderingen

  • Stick man
  • 15. aug. 2014
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas provides elegant accommodation with personalised services. Popular with visitors, the Fashion Show Mall is a true shopper's paradise with many boutique shops. The famous Elvis Chapel and Little Chapel of the Flowers are located just 5 kilometres from this hotel. Bernard K Passman Galleries is another interesting place to visit.
General

Visitors can have a great time at Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. A soothing massage at The Spa at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is an ideal way to relax at the end of the day. Coney Island Emporium and M&M's World are just 3 kilometres from this property and also well worth a visit.
Location

Trump International Hotel is located at the intersection of the Strip and Fashion Show Drive. Situated within 5 kilometres from this property are Orleans Arena and Sands Expo and Convention Center.

  • NOTE: Starting May 1, the hotel will no longer offer 4 pm late check-out. Check-out time will revert back to 11:00 am. Late check-out on all reservations made prior to May 1 will still be honored.
  • Effective April 1, the minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse is 21 years. A person meeting the age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room. A single guest may register for up to two (2) guestrooms.
  • 5 km to the International Airport (McCarran)
Restaurant

DJT, with its beautiful interiors, offers fine American cuisine complemented by wines and cocktails. Light and tasty dishes can be enjoyed in the semi-private cabanas that surround the pool bar named H2(EAU).
Rooms

Guests can enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from any of the 1232 luxuriously appointed suites at Trump International Hotel. Each suite includes a Euro kitchen, bathroom with Italian marble and plasma television.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas romtyper

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Fasiliteter

  • Høyhastighets internettilkobling
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Boblebad
Casino
Golf
Båttur
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Conciergeskranke
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Frisør
Bærere
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Audivisuell utrustning
Internett
Høyhastighets internettilkobling
Parkering
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Safe
Kjøkken
Klokkeradio
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Betalfilmer på rommet
Sovesofa
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Trump International Hotel Las Vegas bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1288 -115.1711
Nærliggende flyplasser
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Områdebeskrivelse
Resort

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0,9 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1,1 km
  • Adventure Dome: 1,1 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1,1 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1,2 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 1,2 km
  • Imperial Palace: 1,2 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1,2 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1,2 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Caesars Palace: 1,3 km
  • Riviera: 1,3 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 1,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 1,4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1,4 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1,4 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 1,5 km
  • Palace Station: 1,5 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1,7 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1,8 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bellagio: 1,8 km

Restaurant

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
11:00 AM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (367)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4,4 / 5
5.01.0
367 av 367
Bekvemmeligheter
4,4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,6
Romkomfort:
4,7
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4,4

92 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Kris P.
Chicago
24. aug. 2011

You will walk.

Trump is about a block off the strip. It is a beautiful hotel and a great escape from the crowds of the strip. However, there are limited hotel shuttles that only go to Cesar's. Otherwise you will be doing alot of walking past an empty lot to get to the strip.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
awing
Chandler, AZ, USA
23. aug. 2011

Excellent room

They upgraded our room to a 1 bedroom suite, which was awesome! It had everything you want in a room. No smoking and no casino is a huge plus. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were 14 floors above the pool and the music was still pretty loud, and started at 8 AM. It is a ways from most of the other attractions on the strip, but if you utilize the shuttle and bring good walking shoes, you will be fine. The valet parking situation is chaotic, and needs to be fixed.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
AZKate
Heber-Overgaard, AZ, USA
22. aug. 2011

Great hotel but lacking in Customer Service

We came to Vegas to spread my Fathers Ashes, We stayed at the Trump Plaza because we wanted a low key trip ( NO casino ) Our Room was incredible, but the service lacked everywhere. Food was Great in the DWT but service was lacking ( we waited more than a half hour for drinks ( Iced Tea ) Pool was nice, Couldn't get Drinks (Water) They did offer us a comp breakfast after we complained.... Again Great Hotel -Awful service!!!!!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
bookie
iDAHO
22. aug. 2011

Vegas Garth Brooks trip

Hotel was great, but the pool closed down for a "shock treatment" for about 3 hours-and it was about 105 degrees! Very friendly staff!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

right across the street

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Mamaye
Seattle, WA, USA
17. aug. 2011

Amazing friends gataway

I have been to vegas several times and experience diffrent hotel and casinos.NOTHING compare to Trump.The location,staff,the cleanness of the room the dining experience......I can go on and on.I booked for 5 people and each one of us was very pleased and we're definatly coming back soon.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
KDT777
Melfort, Saskatchewan, Canada
15. aug. 2011

Pre school R&R

Excellent facility, excellent staff, service and food, great location plus you don't have to put up with the noise and smoke that goes with the casinos. Close to awesome shopping with a free shuttle available when you feel like a casino. We will be back, The Donald knows how to build and run a hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Vista40
Grande Prairie, AB, Canada
15. aug. 2011

“Amazing stay!! Absolutely perfect!”

My wife and I stayed at the Trump Tower Las Vegas from august 3th to the 10th. We travelled to Las Vegas with my parent who also stayed at Trump and loved it as well. My dad is in a wheelchair and everything was perfect for him too. If you are looking for a Las Vegas gambling and wild experience at your hotel, don't stay at Trump Tower as it is not your typical mega-hotel on the strip which we had plenty of opportunity to experience while we were in Las Vegas. Crowded lobbies, pushy people and loud, smokey casinos are not our idea of a good time. We wanted to go somewhere that would provide nice surroundings and a good pool in a location that is accessible to the entertainment and shows that we wanted to see. Trump Tower is a non-smoking hotel (not just the rooms, but everywhere - even the bar area). Every other hotel that we visited (Wynn, Treasure Island, Luxor, MGM, Bellagio, etc.) all had a strong odour of cigarettes in their lobbies. Generally, the air was not smokey (due to the high volume of air exchange) but never the less, the places were permeated with cigarette smoke which is less than desireable for non-smokers like ourselves. I have to say that the room at Trump was one of the most luxuriously appointed rooms I have stayed in. Some examples: - Extremely high quality bed, bedding, pillows & linens - The nicest bathrobe I've ever seen (wanted to keep it!) - Sub-zero bar fridge, Wolf cooktop / warming plate, - Marble and glass door shower (room for two) and countertops - in-mirror television in the bathroom - Huge jetted tub, top-end faucets and hardware Given that the hotel had only been open for about a week, I was expecting some issues. While there were minor things, there was nothing that I have not had happen at any other hotel so I really can not complain (for example, my cordless phone didn't work - fixed with a call to the front desk). The pool was incredible and barely used by anyone. We spent several hours at the pool and there was never more than 10 people at the pool despite the 100 degree, sunny weather! Thankfully, the front desk staff helped us out and walked us through the check in at their computers. Staff were very helpful and polite at all times. We would not hesitate to stay at the Trump Tower again and liked the location - a two minute walk to the strip, very close to the Wynn hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
NYC
15. aug. 2011

Really Impressed!

The rooms were spacious and very clean. I was really impressed with the staff. They went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. Special kudos to the bell and concierge desk made sure my car was booked and ready. I did not feel the need to double confirm anything. The pool was well maintained and very relaxing - would have loved if it was open just a tad later though. Service at the pool was top notch! I also had a massage that was amazing, faclities were clean but the hallways could use a little touch-up. Would return for sure - it's nice to be in a non-smoking, non-smoking facility!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dayton, OH
9. aug. 2011

Quick get away

Check in was smooth [...] The room was very modern and clean and the bathroom was spectacular! The concierge desk always seemed to be extremly busy so the wait was a bit long but they did eventually meet my needs.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

Ideal spot for get-out-a-go shopping...all within walking distance.

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
7. aug. 2011

Trump stay

I would highly recommend Trump International. The hotel has a friendly atmosphere. All of the employees greet you with a smile and provide feedback on places to go and see. They offer a shuttle to the Wynn and Caesars. We liked the fact that there was not a casino in the lobby. It was quite and you did not have the noise of people in the hallway at night or in/out of rooms all hours of the night. A very comfortable place to stay.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

Trump is right across the street from the Fashion Mall.

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter