611 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stjerner
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.4
av 5
367 anmeldelser
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... Se hele vurderingen

  • John Big Dad
  • 18. aug. 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... Se hele vurderingen

  • Stick man
  • 15. aug. 2014
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas provides elegant accommodation with personalised services. Popular with visitors, the Fashion Show Mall is a true shopper's paradise with many boutique shops. The famous Elvis Chapel and Little Chapel of the Flowers are located just 5 kilometres from this hotel. Bernard K Passman Galleries is another interesting place to visit.
General

Visitors can have a great time at Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. A soothing massage at The Spa at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is an ideal way to relax at the end of the day. Coney Island Emporium and M&M's World are just 3 kilometres from this property and also well worth a visit.
Location

Trump International Hotel is located at the intersection of the Strip and Fashion Show Drive. Situated within 5 kilometres from this property are Orleans Arena and Sands Expo and Convention Center.

  • NOTE: Starting May 1, the hotel will no longer offer 4 pm late check-out. Check-out time will revert back to 11:00 am. Late check-out on all reservations made prior to May 1 will still be honored.
  • Effective April 1, the minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse is 21 years. A person meeting the age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room. A single guest may register for up to two (2) guestrooms.
  • 5 km to the International Airport (McCarran)
Restaurant

DJT, with its beautiful interiors, offers fine American cuisine complemented by wines and cocktails. Light and tasty dishes can be enjoyed in the semi-private cabanas that surround the pool bar named H2(EAU).
Rooms

Guests can enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from any of the 1232 luxuriously appointed suites at Trump International Hotel. Each suite includes a Euro kitchen, bathroom with Italian marble and plasma television.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas romtyper

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Fasiliteter

  • Høyhastighets internettilkobling
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Boblebad
Casino
Golf
Båttur
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Conciergeskranke
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Frisør
Bærere
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Audivisuell utrustning
Internett
Høyhastighets internettilkobling
Parkering
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Safe
Kjøkken
Klokkeradio
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Betalfilmer på rommet
Sovesofa
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Trump International Hotel Las Vegas bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1288 -115.1711
Nærliggende flyplasser
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Områdebeskrivelse
Resort

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0,9 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1,1 km
  • Adventure Dome: 1,1 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1,1 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1,2 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 1,2 km
  • Imperial Palace: 1,2 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1,2 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1,2 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Caesars Palace: 1,3 km
  • Riviera: 1,3 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 1,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 1,4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1,4 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1,4 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 1,5 km
  • Palace Station: 1,5 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1,7 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1,8 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bellagio: 1,8 km

Restaurant

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
11:00 AM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (367)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4,4 / 5
5.01.0
367 av 367
Bekvemmeligheter
4,4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,6
Romkomfort:
4,7
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4,4

92 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Nenn
Chicago
11. aug. 2014

Very pleased

I was very pleased to have stayed here. When I checked in the staff was very friendly and the process was painless. The room was breathtaking and so was the view. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for my birthday.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
John Big Dad
Chicago
18. aug. 2014

Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played in the pool with a lot of other children. We had a great time.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
The Incredible Family
Los Angeles, CA
12. aug. 2014

Love Trump Las Vegas

We loved the size of the regular room and the double doors as you enter the room. The spa smell as we enter the hotel lobby was amazing. Great amenities and bathroom size. Have stayed here twice already and will stay here again. Great for families.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Stick man
Seattle
15. aug. 2014

Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was perfect. Shuttles to the strip, which is a bit of a walk but not too bad. Pool is nice and big mall right across the street.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Daniel Sherley
Chicago, Il
4. feb. 2014

Great trip

Great room. Good value. Excellent staff. Only issue I had was that the shower only went from all the way hot to all the way cold. No warm setting. But overall great hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Jim in Indy
Indianapolis IN
18. feb. 2014

Trump Vegas

Hotel was very nice. Staff was great. Room furnishings felt a bit dated, but clean and comfortable.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Fibs
San Jose, California
1. apr. 2014

Really nice, except for the noise

A really nice hotel with clean, large and luxurious rooms, conveniently located at the northern end of the core of Las Vegas strip. However, staying on the 26th floor, traffic and railroad noises kept us awake for large portions of the night even after closing the gap below the window. This might be better on higher floors.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Bakergirl123
Pittsburgh, PA
29. mar. 2014

Great Job

Many Pros with the Trump and a few negatives. The hotel was extremely clean, which is important to us. No time to enjoy the pool, but other guests stated it was nice, but drinks over-priced. The staff were all friendly, helpful, eager to please. I chose the hotel specifically knowing that it was a slight distance from the strip. It was convenient to get there and appreciated the shuttle transports to Ceasar's and Wynn. Drivers were excellent and pleasant. The train horn blowing was a nuisance at night on one occasion, but it was not a major problem for me. Overall, good stay. I would like to have had use of the robes offered to other guests (we did not know these were offered until the day we checked out), and adding another shuttle stop further down the strip would be a great idea, too.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Even though it's in the mall, Grimaldi's pizza was EXCELLENT and just across the street. We had the pizza on our last night in town and found that it took only a few minutes to walk across the street and sit down in Grimaldi's. Hotel buffets along the strip were OK, but nothing spectacular. Maggiano's is good, but reservations are recommended.

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
TJay67
Business
SF California
26. apr. 2014

Business

Got to hotel and check-in is much better than other Vegas hotels. No remote for my TV in the room and when I ordered dinner, they came back later and told me they do not have that item today. For the Trump brand, I do not expect items like these to come up.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4
5.01.0
Karen
Not Provided
18. nov. 2009

Booked room at advertised price.

Booked room at advertised price. Upon arrival offered to upgrade $25 more each night for a room with a view. Purchase this offer, wonderful. However, housekeeping service, another issue. First night on arrival NO bathroom products to use at all!! View is wonderful from 53rd floor however stench of "sewer odour" standing at window is another issue, so overpowering.Third night of stay, bathroom amentiities again reduced from 4/5 fresh towels to 2 towels only, NO face washers and NO replacement bathroom amentities. Hotel Philosophy Statement states customer is a VIP Strongly disagree. I personally would opt for another choice of hotel. Booked Trump Towers for the name and expectation of excelliance. Sadly disappointed. For what it ended up costing for 2 adults with ugrade, it would have been better to have booked a room with one of the surrounding hotels that had a more expensive price tag.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
Ingen rangering
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter