612 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stjerner
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.4
av 5
367 anmeldelser
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... Se hele vurderingen

  • John Big Dad
  • 18. aug. 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... Se hele vurderingen

  • Stick man
  • 15. aug. 2014
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas provides elegant accommodation with personalised services. Popular with visitors, the Fashion Show Mall is a true shopper's paradise with many boutique shops. The famous Elvis Chapel and Little Chapel of the Flowers are located just 5 kilometres from this hotel. Bernard K Passman Galleries is another interesting place to visit.
General

Visitors can have a great time at Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. A soothing massage at The Spa at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is an ideal way to relax at the end of the day. Coney Island Emporium and M&M's World are just 3 kilometres from this property and also well worth a visit.
Location

Trump International Hotel is located at the intersection of the Strip and Fashion Show Drive. Situated within 5 kilometres from this property are Orleans Arena and Sands Expo and Convention Center.

  • NOTE: Starting May 1, the hotel will no longer offer 4 pm late check-out. Check-out time will revert back to 11:00 am. Late check-out on all reservations made prior to May 1 will still be honored.
  • Effective April 1, the minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse is 21 years. A person meeting the age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room. A single guest may register for up to two (2) guestrooms.
  • 5 km to the International Airport (McCarran)
Restaurant

DJT, with its beautiful interiors, offers fine American cuisine complemented by wines and cocktails. Light and tasty dishes can be enjoyed in the semi-private cabanas that surround the pool bar named H2(EAU).
Rooms

Guests can enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from any of the 1232 luxuriously appointed suites at Trump International Hotel. Each suite includes a Euro kitchen, bathroom with Italian marble and plasma television.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas romtyper

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Fasiliteter

  • Høyhastighets internettilkobling
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Boblebad
Casino
Golf
Båttur
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Conciergeskranke
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Frisør
Bærere
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Audivisuell utrustning
Internett
Høyhastighets internettilkobling
Parkering
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Safe
Kjøkken
Klokkeradio
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Betalfilmer på rommet
Sovesofa
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Trump International Hotel Las Vegas bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1288 -115.1711
Nærliggende flyplasser
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Områdebeskrivelse
Resort

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0,9 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1,1 km
  • Adventure Dome: 1,1 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1,1 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1,2 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 1,2 km
  • Imperial Palace: 1,2 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1,2 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1,2 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Caesars Palace: 1,3 km
  • Riviera: 1,3 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 1,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 1,4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1,4 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1,4 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 1,5 km
  • Palace Station: 1,5 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1,7 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1,8 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bellagio: 1,8 km

Restaurant

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
11:00 AM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (367)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4,4 / 5
5.01.0
367 av 367
Bekvemmeligheter
4,4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,6
Romkomfort:
4,7
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4,4

92 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
RhodeIsanders25
Rhode Island
20. sep. 2013

Trump Las Vegas

My wife and I stayed 4 nights at the Trump Tower in Las Vegas in September 2013. We were very impressed by the size and quality of our room and the furnishings. Beautiful bathroom and wood work in the main room. The hotel was very clean and the staff very professional. We liked that this hotel did not have a Casino on the premises. We stayed on one of the highest floors and the view was spectacular. We would recommend the Las Vegas Trump Tower without hesitation.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Veronica Laycock
Villa Hills, Ky
19. sep. 2013

excellent staff

The staff, from housekeeping to shuttles, front desk security all staff were excellent! Family had x4 rooms for my Mom's wedding. How wonderful it was because of the staff and the place is beautiful, as you would expect from the Trump family.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Yoda San
Canberra Australia
1. sep. 2013

Perfect

Stayed here for a vacation - 52nd floor - no Casino was a God send as were the shuttles. Room was excellent with brilliant bathroom and self catering kitchenette - short walk to the "Strip" and good mall next door for meals, nick nacks etc.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
myer0216
Dallas, TX
26. aug. 2013

Perfect for a Relaxing Weekend Away!

I had a great experience at Trump for a relaxing weekend. I was in town for a friend's wedding at the Wynn and didn't feel like I needed to get too crazy in Vegas while I was there. The shuttles that went to Wynn & Cesars were so convienient and the pool area was really comfortable and not packed like I saw at other resorts. I will definitely be staying here the next time I'm in Las Vegas.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Did66
Nice
21. aug. 2013

Excellent hotel

Excellent service, grande chambre, personnel au top, belle piscine. Bravo !

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Bride's Mom Karen D
Cleveland , Ohio
12. aug. 2013

Trump was Terrific

Loved the Trump hotel for our stay in Vegas. Non-smoking environment, calm and total comfort at its best. The pool had a wonderful breeze everyday with cool water that was crystal clear. Afternoons were delightful with refreshments & lunch/snack items for purchase, as we lounged poolside before our nights on the strip. A definite return trip is planned. The free shuttle to Wynn and Cesar's palace was quick and simple making our stay delightful and easy to travel on the strip.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Shopping tips: Short walk from hotel

The fashion mall was right across the street and has all you would need from 1/2 price tickets to shows to gifts for those back at home. Great shopping too!

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
SUPER DADDY TAMPA
TAMPA FLORIDA
8. aug. 2013

TRUMP KNOWS HIS STUFF...

TRUMP IS THE BEST ....NON SMOKING HOTEL....NO CASINO CIGARETTE SMELL....CLEAN....ELEGANT....CLASSY....THE BEST IN LAS VEGAS ....TEN STARS.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Passing through
Perth, Australia
26. jun. 2013

Trump Hotel trumps all other hotels

This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in. We were on the 44th floor with Vegas Strip view. Our bathroom was HUGE with lovely big spa bath, double shower head shower and toilet. Cable tv in bathroom mirror, separate bedroom with tv, large kitchenette, dining and lounge room with tv, plus extra bathroom/shower. Ate at the restaurants a few times - not real fancy but definitely offers something for everyone. Lazed on one of the rented day beds by the pool with large umbrellas - perfect luxury. Even the bathroom soaps/shampoo and conditioner were of good quality. I did not want to leave the hotel for anything that Vegas had to offer. Bonus that the hotel didn't have a casino and so was smoke free

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
yooo
California
20. jun. 2013

TRUMP

Fantastic hotel...everything was perfect. The room, service, and amenities was ideal. The hotel is slightly off-strip, but by no means did that take away from the experience.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips til underholdning: Short walk from hotel

You can walk through the mall to get to the strip.

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Perfect one
Chicago
1. jun. 2013

Honeymoon

It is the best hotel we ever stay at this is our 6th time there

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Lots of shoping

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter