610 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 2. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 3. sep. 2014

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

5 stjerner
2000 Fashion Show Drive, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
4.4
av 5
367 anmeldelser
Perfect for Kids

I wanted a place without a casino that my children could be at. This place was perfect. We played... Se hele vurderingen

  • John Big Dad
  • 18. aug. 2014
Good tima and value

We wen to Vegas a a long coming get away. We are not big gamblers or parties and tis hotel was... Se hele vurderingen

  • Stick man
  • 15. aug. 2014
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas provides elegant accommodation with personalised services. Popular with visitors, the Fashion Show Mall is a true shopper's paradise with many boutique shops. The famous Elvis Chapel and Little Chapel of the Flowers are located just 5 kilometres from this hotel. Bernard K Passman Galleries is another interesting place to visit.
General

Visitors can have a great time at Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat. A soothing massage at The Spa at Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is an ideal way to relax at the end of the day. Coney Island Emporium and M&M's World are just 3 kilometres from this property and also well worth a visit.
Location

Trump International Hotel is located at the intersection of the Strip and Fashion Show Drive. Situated within 5 kilometres from this property are Orleans Arena and Sands Expo and Convention Center.

  • NOTE: Starting May 1, the hotel will no longer offer 4 pm late check-out. Check-out time will revert back to 11:00 am. Late check-out on all reservations made prior to May 1 will still be honored.
  • Effective April 1, the minimum check-in age to reserve and check-in to a guestroom/suite or penthouse is 21 years. A person meeting the age requirement must be present at check-in and listed as a registered guest for each room. A single guest may register for up to two (2) guestrooms.
  • 5 km to the International Airport (McCarran)
Restaurant

DJT, with its beautiful interiors, offers fine American cuisine complemented by wines and cocktails. Light and tasty dishes can be enjoyed in the semi-private cabanas that surround the pool bar named H2(EAU).
Rooms

Guests can enjoy panoramic views of Las Vegas from any of the 1232 luxuriously appointed suites at Trump International Hotel. Each suite includes a Euro kitchen, bathroom with Italian marble and plasma television.

Trump International Hotel Las Vegas romtyper

One Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with strip view
Three Bedroom Penthouse
Three Bedroom Penthouse. High floor, spa tub
Two Bedrm Penthouse Strip View
Two Bedroom Penthouse. King beds and strip view
One Bedrm Penthouse City View
One Bedroom Penthouse, king bed with city view
Two Bedrm Penthouse City View
Two bedroom penthouse, king beds with city view
One Bedroom Corner Premium
Corner king bedroom suite with sofa sleeper
Studio Strip View, King
Studio Strip View. One king and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite Strip View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with strip view
Studio City View, King
Studio City View. One king bed and sofa sleeper
One Bedroom Suite City View
One king bedroom, sofa sleeper with city view

Fasiliteter

  • Høyhastighets internettilkobling
  • Utendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Gratis telefonsamtaler lokalt
Heiser
Døgnåpen sikkerhetstjeneste
Aktiviteter
Utendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Boblebad
Casino
Golf
Båttur
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Døgnåpen romservice
Romservice
Tjenester
Døgnåpen hovedskranke
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Conciergeskranke
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Frisør
Bærere
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Audivisuell utrustning
Internett
Høyhastighets internettilkobling
Parkering
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Safe
Kjøkken
Klokkeradio
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Betalfilmer på rommet
Sovesofa
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Trump International Hotel Las Vegas bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

36.1288 -115.1711
Nærliggende flyplasser
McCarran International Airport, (LAS), 4.40, MI, NW;
Områdebeskrivelse
Resort

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Trump Hotel Las Vegas: 0,2 km
  • Fashion Show: 0,2 km
  • Las Vegas Plaza: 0,3 km
  • Erotic Heritage Museum: 0,4 km
  • The Shoppes at The Palazzo: 0,4 km
  • Wynn Las Vegas: 0,5 km
  • The Palazzo: 0,6 km
  • Encore Las Vegas: 0,6 km
  • The Venetian Las Vegas: 0,7 km
  • Grand Canal Shoppes: 0,8 km
  • The Mirage: 0,8 km
  • Madame Tussad's Wax Museum: 0,8 km
  • Bernard K Passman Galleries: 0,8 km
  • Siegfried & Roy's Secret Garden and Dolphin Habitat: 0,9 km
  • Bellagio Conservatory & Botanical Gardens: 0,9 km
  • Casino Royale Hotel & Casino: 0,9 km
  • Sands Expo and Convention Center: 0,9 km
  • Dolphin Habitat: 1 km
  • Imperial Palace Auto Collection: 1,1 km
  • Adventure Dome: 1,1 km
  • Slots-A-Fun Casino: 1,1 km
  • The Quad Resort and Casino: 1,1 km
  • Harrah's Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • O'Sheas Casino: 1,2 km
  • Clarion Hotel and Casino: 1,2 km
  • Imperial Palace: 1,2 km
  • Westin Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Grand Slam Canyon Adventuredome: 1,2 km
  • The Forum Shops at Caesars: 1,2 km
  • Magic and Movie Hall of Fame: 1,2 km
  • Circus Circus Las Vegas: 1,2 km
  • Caesars Palace: 1,3 km
  • Riviera: 1,3 km
  • Omnimax Theater: 1,3 km
  • Guinness World of Records Museum: 1,4 km
  • Flamingo Las Vegas: 1,4 km
  • Las Vegas Park Speedway (Jockey Club): 1,4 km
  • Bill's Gamblin' Hall and Saloon: 1,4 km
  • Fontainebleau Resort Las Vegas: 1,5 km
  • Palace Station: 1,5 km
  • Bally's Las Vegas: 1,6 km
  • Tuscany Suites and Casino: 1,7 km
  • The Cosmopolitan Resort & Casino: 1,8 km
  • Paris Las Vegas: 1,8 km
  • Bellagio: 1,8 km

Restaurant

DJT
DJT at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is in a class by itself. A superbly crafted menu of fine American cuisine complimented by an extensive wine and cocktail list
H2eau
H2EAU at the Trump International Hotel Las Vegas is poolside dining as it was meant to be- with a full bar-casual menu of American favorites -Open Seasonally
In-Suite Dining
In-Suite dining offers everything from a light snack to a complete gourmet meal. It is a culinary experience that is worthy of the suites themselves.

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
11:00 AM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (367)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

4,4 / 5
5.01.0
367 av 367
Bekvemmeligheter
4,4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,6
Betjening:
4,6
Romkomfort:
4,7
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4,4

92 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
CR Herro
Business
Scottsdale, AZ
7. feb. 2014

Bad Policy instead of good customer service

A great hotel ruined by continual poor customer service cited as 'our policy' ... no accomodationfor early or late check out, difficulty checking in, difficulty getting the car brought down from vallet, difficulty usin their accompdations. Ruined what should have been a good stay

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Vee MI
Business
Charlotte, NC
1. mar. 2014

High end hotel

The Trump International Hotel was impressive throughout. I stayed here while attending a conference at another venue. High quality in every place and every part of the hotel. I especially loved the fast high speed internet and the 24 hour gym. The hotel room was really quiet in terms of noise coming from adjacent rooms. The staff I encountered were friendly and helpful--valet was really good, made my life easy when they let me keep my car parked in the hotel driveway for a good while when I needed to stop back at the hotel--saving me time when I was in a rush. My only gripe about my stay was that on the last two nights I noticed that the bedding (sheets/pillow cases) had a strong fragrance, perfume type smell that was irritating. I'm not sure where it was coming from--it wasn't there the first night. Absent that, this hotel was impeccable and for the money, a great value.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Beverly Hills, CA
20. sep. 2012

HORRIBLE HOTEL - THIS HOTEL SHOULD NOT EVEN BE RATED 3 STARS

Trump Hotel in Las Vegas is a cheap hotel, and by cheap I don't mean the nightly rate but I mean that the hotel is just awfully cheap. Just read the letter (posted below) that I wrote to the General Manager, Brian Baudreau. He didn't even bother getting back to me. ----- Dear Mr. Baudreau, My girlfriend and I stayed at your Trump Hotel in Las Vegas for two nights in August. I had heard many great things and thought it would be great because it carries the Trump name. Upon arrival, we were surprised to find out that there was no self parking. That was fine but later when I called down for my car, I was informed that I could not call up my car from my room. So we went down and I handed our ticket to the valet staff. Even during non peak hours, we had to wait a minimum of 15 min. We missed our dinner reservations just for this reason. Needless to say, the valet system was inefficient. The room had several issues. The toilet was clogged and an engineer had to be sent to our room to fix it. The TV did not work. The front desk sent engineers to our room multiple times and they could not fix the TV. Later we ran into one of your employees in the elevator and he was taking up a new TV to one of the rooms. We engaged him in a conversation and he informed us that the hotel needs to replace the TVs. He literally told us that the hotel "cheaped out" and that's the reason all the TVs are falling apart. The room we had wasn't pleasant either, since there was a train that woke us up twice. I expressed my dissatisfaction to the front desk. The only thing they did was waive the resort fee. When we checked out, we noticed that my car had been damaged in the front right side. I was very upset and I kindly filed a property damage report with Kevin who works security. He asked me to wait a week and that I will hear from Clyde Turner, Head of Security. I waited 10 days before I called Mr. Turner. He was not in so I took down his email from the lady who answered the phone and sent him an email. He got back to me the next day and claimed that his investigation concluded with the valet not being responsible. I emailed him back the same day and asked him to look into full footage and valet reports for the entire time we were there (August 3-5) as the damage may have occurred at any point during our stay. He has since not responded, which I find is even more unprofessional than not getting in touch with me first. The Hotel could not be measured as 5 stars by any standard. I would like to see the issues I experienced during my stay resolved and that I am compensated for the damage to my car. I look forward to hearing from you.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Tips om å spare tid: Not Applicable

Don't stay at Trump Hotel in Las Vegas. Unless you like waiting half an hour for valet, no self park, no TV, a TRAIN waking you up in the morning (passes by a few times), and clogged up bathrooms.

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
M and P of SF
San Francisco, CA
15. okt. 2012

Trumped

The hotel was terrible. The finishes looked cheap. There was no sense of luxury. Very disappointed. The thing that really upset me was the way I was treated by the front desk staff. I called down from my room to inform them the wifi was not working. The first assumption she made was I wanted the $25 + $3 resort fee comped. How obnoxious. I had no intent to ask for the fee to be waived. She made me feel poor and pathetic. Then she wanted me to carry my computer to the front desk so they could inspect it. Excuse me? Are you serious? How about send someone to my room. What ever happened to customer service. Then! I heard a tawdry conversation being had between housekeeping staff making innuendos and comments about a group of guest in the room near mine. Those obnoxious and derogatory comments are uncalled for. I will never stay in a trump hotel again. Worst experience and service I have ever had. And.... Most watered down drinks at the bar too. This hotel was a bust. Look elsewhere!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
love to travel 2013
denver
21. jun. 2013

would not stay again

We came to Las Vegas for vac. and on the website the hotel say that at this hotel you get what u want. That is not true. I could not park my own car or take my own bags to my room which was not good because I had a really bad ear infection & had to wait for my bags to get my meds. the room we had you could hear the elevators all day and all night. the were very loud. Its also right next to train track. So between those too things got very little sleep. the room floors were dirty like a animal had done there business all over. The shower & bathroom were dirty as well. I had to either were socks or flip flops when walking around or to shower. yuck will never stay here again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
16. mar. 2011

Needs Improvement - Wouldn't recommend.

Not what we hoped for. Bed was terrible - both sides of the bed sagged like it was a 20 year old mattress. There is no self parking, only valet, which would be fine if they brought your car in a timely manner. This is not the case. Regardless of how much you tip them, prepare to wait a long time for the valet. We repeatedly waited 15-25 minutes for our car and were late to shows/reservations. If you use the dishes in your room, make sure to bring dish soap and clean them yourself. Housekeeping just rinses them and puts them back in the cupboard (there was last night's food still stuck to them). Also, be aware that Trump charges $100-$200 to your credit card PER DAY for incidentals and they don't tell you this upon check-in. They will return the funds 3-5 business days after you check out. Management informed me that this is common practice for Vegas hotels, which is a lie. I lived in Vegas, have stayed at many hotels on the strip, and not one of them practiced this policy. At the least, they could have explained this beforehand. The fact that there is no casino and the hotel is smoke free is nice. That's about it. Would NOT recommend this hotel.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minnesota
18. apr. 2011

Disappointing - April 2011

Front Desk staff was friendly and professional. It was our first opportunity to have a honeymoon, so they offered to upgrade our studio room to a strip view. Upon entering the room, we were extremely disappointed due to the stains in the carpeting, the dirty furniture and just the lack of a luxurious feel to the room. They moved us to a one bedroom suite, which unfortunately had the same feel - peeling wallpaper, chipped furniture. After a couple of nights we had to request to have our sheets changed because housekeeping must have overlooked this. The last night of our stay, we had to call security due to the noise in the room next to ours. Apparently they were wrestling or something, throwing each other into the walls and screaming at the top of their lungs. The morning of the day we were leaving (late check out guaranteed?), we had the DO NOT DISTURB light on and the housekeeping staff actually entered the room twice while we were still in bed. Overall, we were disappointed with the experience.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
2
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
hotel conusure
Irvine California
5. jul. 2011

five star, are you kidding me?

the room was nice and spacious however, house keeping needs work. Moment we got in there was a dirty towel, we said thats fine busy weekend. THen we also notice the remotes did not work, and when we asked for house keeping to come by then didnt take out the trash ....fives star, felt more like a 2 and a half at best. come on trump, not impressed

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Bob Ras
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5. nov. 2011

Some problems

the refrigerator was totally empty, no drinks, no snacks! NO Casino is avaibale at the hotel . It only has two restaurants! You can get definitely better services and amenities for the dollar value you pay at other 5 stars hotels around!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Trump International Hotel Las Vegas

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
Maggz
Pasadena, Ca.
6. sep. 2012

Trump Las Vegas was ok

We stayed at the Trump Las Vegas Sunday thru Wednesday. I would rate my experience as average. The rooms smelled funky, the sheets has stains and the shower had a big old black hair clump in it, leading me to believe that it really wasn't thoroughly cleaned. We had asked for extra blanket and comforter and we ONLY got the comforter even when the housekeeping staff told us he would be right back he never did!!! Other than that the pool was murky and the food extremely bad when ordered room service. The staff was very accommodating though that was the only good thing about the hotel . I will probably not stay there again.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
2
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
2
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
2
Spisetips: Short drive from hotel

Mall across the street has good food choices and much less expensive!

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter