474 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris og spesialtilbud baseres på Innsjekking 1. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 2. sep. 2014

Hyatt Regency Buffalo

4 stjerner
TWO FOUNTAIN PLAZA, BUFFALO, NY 14202
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.7
av 5
82 anmeldelser
Anniversary weekend!

From the moment we pulled up to the valet the hotel staff was awesome! Everything about our stay... Se hele vurderingen

  • Tina0414
  • 16. jun. 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff was great, Hotel was beautiful. Room was very comfortable... Se hele vurderingen

  • DetroitBlack
  • 3. jun. 2014
Featuring an elegant decor and a warm hospitality, Hyatt Regency Buffalo Hotel & Conference Centre welcomes you for an unforgettable vacation.
General

The Grand Ballroom at Hyatt Regency Buffalo Hotel & Conference Centre is the finest in western New York offering 10,125 square feet of function space, divisible into six sections. After a tiring day, guests can work out at the fitness centre or relax at the refreshing swimming pool.
Location

Hyatt Regency is located in the Buffalo City, close to Passkey-Enabled Group Reservations, Hyatt Meeting Dividends and Bonus Gold Passport Points or Airline Miles.
Restaurant

Take pleasure in elegant surroundings and spectacular food when you dine in Hyatt's Buffalo restaurants. Choose from the best of Buffalo dining, from generous cuts of Angus Beef at E.B. Green's Steakhouse to American cuisine at Harriet's. The only ice rail bar in Western New York, features a creative selection of martini's, cocktails, and nightly specials.
Rooms

You can enjoy beautiful views of Main Street or Lake Erie and the Peace Bridge to Canada in a deluxe room offering one king or two double beds. All rooms are spacious and well equipped with numerous standard amenities including an Internet access.

Hyatt Regency Buffalo romtyper

Business Plan
King and 2 Double beds with separate sitting area. Newly renovated rooms in 2009. Daily full breakfast for 1, work desk with leather chair, high speed internet and adjustable desk lamp with dual outlets and a 32-in flat panel television. Brand new Hyatt G
Standard
King or Double Double guestroom

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Innendørsbasseng
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Dyrevennlig
Heiser
Sjefsnivå
FEMA-godkjent
Aktiviteter
Innendørsbasseng
Fitnessenter eller spa
Treningsstudio
Treningsstudio
Sauna
Aktiviteter for barn
Golf
Joggeløype
Lekeområde
Båttur
Fiskemuligheter
Bespisning
Bar/Lounge
Kontinental frokost
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Lounge
Kafe
Romservice
Familieplan
Tjenester
Business Center
Rengjøringstjeneste
Vaskeservice
Ekspress-innsjekking
Ekspress-utsjekking
Conciergeskranke
Vaske-/Tjenesteservice
Minibank
Sikkerhetstjeneste
Vekketjeneste
Safe på rommet
Møte-/bankettfasiliteter
Bærere
Konferansefasiliteter
Gavebutikk
Kopieringsservice
Aviskiosk
Audivisuell utrustning
Konferansesuite
Internett
WiFi
Parkering
Parkering
Innendørsparkerin
Parkeringsbetjening
Tilgjengelighet
Tilgjengelige fasiliteter
Tilgjengelige rom
Tilgjengelig parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Radio
Høytalertelefon
Telefon
Klokkeradio
Pult med lampe
Oppvarmede gjesterom
Hårtørker på rommet
Mikrobølgeovn
Adapter for strømuttak
Brannalarm med lys
Turndown Service (rengjøring og rydding før natten)
Barnesenger tilgjengelig
Betalfilmer på rommet
Temperaturstyring
Elektroniske dørlåser
Strykejern
Strykebrett
Internasjonal telefon med direktelinje
Røykdetektorer
Sprinkleranlegg i rommene
Badekar

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Hyatt Regency Buffalo bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

42.8884 -78.8747
Nærliggende flyplasser
Greater Buffalo Intl Airport, (BUF), 12.50, MI, NE;
Områdebeskrivelse
City Center

Nærliggende severdigheter

  • HSBC Arena: 1,5 km
  • First Niagara Center: 1,5 km
  • Alumni Arena: 14,6 km

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
03:00 PM
Utsjekking:
12:00 PM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (82)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

3,7 / 5
5.01.0
82 av 82
Bekvemmeligheter
3,7
Rengjøring av rommet:
4,1
Betjening:
4,2
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3,6

80 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Betty in AZ
AZ
2. jan. 2014

New Year's Eve

It was so convenient to festivities.First Night had beautiful fireworks! The room was spacious and very comfortable.the staff was friendly and efficient. It was a very positive experience all the way around.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: In Hotel

EB Greene's is in the top 10 for steak in the country. The pianist is excellent, and the service is great!

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
mimi2010
Buffalo
13. jan. 2014

Couple's Night Away

This hotel is the perfect place to stay when in town for a show at Shae's. It is high quality and a great value, too. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all hours of the day and night. I couldn't ask for a better experience.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Primo's Pizza-open late and so good!

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Couples night away
Erie, PA
14. apr. 2014

Weekend away

We were going to the convention center, the location was great being only a block away. We got into town an hour early, and we were able to check in, which was nice, room was great and staff was very friendly. I'll definitely stay here again on my next trip to buffalo.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Mizz Lady
Buffalo, NY
7. jun. 2009

"Great getaway for a night!"

This stay was different from many other hotels that I have stayed in the past because, the service was very much so friendly and they were patient people. Very well mannered. I loved the area it was in. It was very convenient for me. The room was enjoyable and spacious. Everything was just perfect and unforgetable.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om natteliv: Short walk from hotel

The best clubs in Buffalo are only around the corner! Party life is on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. Chippewa is the best place to be.

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis MN
6. apr. 2010

Very Clean, Great Service

I had made a mistake reserving the room for the wrong night. The check in staff moved my reservation to the night I arrived for no extra charge. Thats pretty rare.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips om natteliv: Short drive from hotel

Head towards the campus area for nightlife and dining options. Downtown doesnt offer much.

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
momma
San Antonio,Tx.
8. apr. 2010

The Wedding!

Went to my bestfriends wedding!! The room was great!! And the staff was super friendly and nice.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Spisetips: Short walk from hotel

Buffalo has the best pizza and wings that are at walking distance!!

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth
23. jul. 2011

Exccellent place to stay!

Take the business plan as the breakfast will keep you going if you are sight see the area. We used the local transportation and were able to see most of the city. The hotel staff treated us nice and we very much liked our stay.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
5
Sightseeing tips: Short drive from hotel

Take the 24 Genesse bus to the airport and the 210 bus to Niagra Falls, all for $4 a person.

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
lolodg
Toronto, On
19. nov. 2012

Great overnight stay

The Hyatt in Buffalo was wonderful! Everything was clean, the bed was super comfortable, and the staff was really nice. They even gave us an upgrade which was pretty cool! The only issue was that there was absolutely nothing to do in Buffalo, but that isn't the hotel's fault. We ended up ordering Buffalo wings from room service and the were the best wings we've ever had! All in all we had a great experience.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tips for å spare penger: In Hotel

Don't pay for the valet parking. The hotel doesn't have a parking lot, so they just park the cars in the outside parking lot across the street. You can just go park there yourself and save some money.

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
jester89
fw tx
24. nov. 2013

the only place to stay in dt buff

We at3e very big on local brew and this place is just a ten minute walk from pearl street brewery

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
5
Valuta for pengene:
3
Sightseeing tips: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is on pearl brewery is on pearl

Anmeldelse av Hyatt Regency Buffalo

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
DetroitBlack
Buffalo, NY
3. jun. 2014

Nice Hotel

Staff was great, Hotel was beautiful. Room was very comfortable...

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
4
Rengjøring av rommet:
5
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
5
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter