770 NOK Gjennomsnittspris/ natt
Pris baseres på Innsjekking 14. sep. 2014 Utsjekking 17. sep. 2014

Comfort Inn JFK Airport

2 stjerners
14436 153rd Lane, Jamaica, NY 11434-4204
Hotelloversikt
Gjestenes vurdering
3.4
av 5
84 anmeldelser
perfect for few hours

Got in at 2 am..had too much fun in Manhattan. Staff was pleasant at this hour..room was clean..bed... Se hele vurderingen

  • dawnielynn
  • 31. mai. 2014
Good!

This hotel has a friendly staff- Clean, quiet location, excellent breakfast! I would recommend this... Se hele vurderingen

  • JWoveU
  • 15. mai. 2014
To enjoy the tranquillity along with excellent friendly service and quality accommodation in a contemporary setting, the Comfort Inn is just the place for you to relax.
General

Guests can make use of the internet service for their various business purpose or to keep in touch with their beloved ones.
Location

Conveniently located in New York at 14436 153rd Lane, the comfort inn with its perfect location offers guests easy access to restaurants, cocktail lounges and most of the splendid city attractions.
Restaurant

Start your day in a smart way with delicious Continental breakfast offered at the exclusive breakfast room.
Rooms

This graceful property comprises accommodation units, which are well-appointed and equipped with standard conveniences to enable you and your family to live very special moments and to make your stay as easy and comfortable as possible.

Fasiliteter

  • WiFi
  • Gratis flyplasstransport
  • Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Generelt
Aircondition
Røykfrie rom/fasiliteter
Heiser
Ismaskin
Bespisning
Kaffeautomat i rommet
Tjenester
Safe på rommet
Faks
Internett
WiFi
Transport
Gratis flyplasstransport
Parkering
Utendørs parkering
Rom
Kabelfjernsyn
Safe
Klokkeradio
Hårtørker på rommet
Betalfilmer på rommet
Strykejern

Vi foreslår

Kunder som så på Comfort Inn JFK Airport bestilte også disse hotellene

Hotellkart

40.6656 -73.7849
Nærliggende flyplasser
John F. Kennedy Int'l Arpt, (JFK), 0.10, MI, N;
Områdebeskrivelse
City Center, Belt Pkwy at JFK

Hotellregler

Innsjekking:
04:00 PM
Utsjekking:
11:30 AM

Vilkår og betingelser

Priser som er oppgitt i andre valutaer enn hotellets basisvaluta, beregnes etter internasjonale vekslingskurser. Prisen kan variere under oppholdet. Prisen kan være en gjennomsnittspris per natt. Det kan påløpe ekstrautgifter for barn. Tilfeldige utgifter, for eksempel roomservice, er ikke inkludert i prisen.

Det kan være at fasilitetene ikke ligger i selve hotellet, men innenfor rimelig avstand fra hotellet. Ekstraavgifter kan være gjeldende hvis disse fasilitetene benyttes. All informasjon har blitt gitt av dette hotellet og ikke av ebookers

Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen

Anmeldelser (84)

Rangeringer og anmeldelser for Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3,4 / 5
5.01.0
84 av 84
Bekvemmeligheter
3,2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3,7
Betjening:
3,9
Romkomfort:
3,6
Sted:
3,8
Valuta for pengene:
3,5

83 % ville jeg ha anbefalt til en venn!

Sorter etter:
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
AtotheZ
Mountain View, CA
11. okt. 2011

Reasonably Priced Airport Hotel

If you're looking for a cheap place to stay before catching an early morning flight, this place will do just fine. They have free wifi and the staff were friendly and helpful -- they printed out my boarding pass for me. The shuttle to the airport ran on time and the free continental breakfast was a nice plus. This hotel isn't close to anything except JFK, so I wouldn't stay here if you're planning on doing anything other than getting some sleep before catching a flight.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
4
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

2
5.01.0
matthew04105
Washington, DC, USA
4. okt. 2011

smelly rooms

I stayed in the Comfort Inn upon return from Vietnam, and I can honestly say the hotel fell short of the two star hotel in Hanoi in which I stayed the previous nights. I was shocked by the comparison. The Comfort Inn room was smelly, the TV was fuzzy, there was no movie rental option or on-demand TV, the internet was expensive, the sheets smelled of smoke, and the shuttle left early and then went back for more people, making everyone late.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
2
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Tanny
New Jersey
28. sep. 2011

Nice for the overnite trip

Hotel room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was expected for continental.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
3
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
John H
Business
Los Angeles
21. sep. 2011

Did not seem clean, smelled a bit of mold

Room smelled faintly of mold. Someone had taken a smoke break in the elevator. In general, did not feel extremely clean. Continental breakfast was pretty pathetic. Cereal and bagels. Not well presented. Would not recommend. Staff was polite and efficient. Shuttle was convenient. Location was good (relative to the airport). I would have expected a lower star rating or lower prices. It's not like I was getting great value.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
1
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
St Vincent
1. jul. 2011

Great for the price

Very Convienent and close to the airport. Good shuttle service and with easy access to subway. Friendly staff always willing to help.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
3
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Oregon
13. jun. 2011

excellent location great service

great cloe to airport this was important 24 hr shuttle

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
4
Romkomfort:
4
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
4
Tips om å spare tid: Short drive from hotel

close to airport with 24 hr shuttle

Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

5
5.01.0
Peach & Honey
Thailand
7. jun. 2011

The Comfortable Service, Comfort as Name

polite and helpful staff, 24 hour free shuttle without reservation, free internet and free printing, 24 hour free entrance to dining room with free coffee, ice, drinking water, providing plates, spoons, forks, glasses including microwave, feel comfortable as stay at home. The only uncomfotable issue is small room unsuitable for two travellers with 4 big luggages.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
5
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
5
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
5
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

1
5.01.0
JM RPh
Arizona
25. mai. 2011

Wrong advertising

I booked the Comfort Inn because it was close to JFK. When I showed up, I was told that I had a smoking room because they were sold out of non-smoking room, even though my reservation confirmation showed I had a non-smoking room. The staff told me to "open the windows" and "spray the room" to get rid of the smoke. I will not stay there again, nor will I recommend others to stay there. Hotel shuttle was every hour instead of every 30 mins, and the shuttle was late.

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
1
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
1
Romkomfort:
1
Sted:
1
Valuta for pengene:
1
Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Super NY
Business
state college,PA
1. mai. 2011

Good JFK

It is awesome

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
1
Betjening:
2
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
3
Valuta for pengene:
3
Formålet med reisen:

Business

Anmeldelse av Comfort Inn JFK Airport

Gjestenes vurdering

3
5.01.0
Irish couple
Dublin, Ireland
26. apr. 2011

Very Basic

Stayed in this hotel for one night before flying home the next day. There is a very small and basic reception area. The room was very small and had a funny smell. However, there was coffee-making facility and we were given a cookie by the night porter on our late arrival. The one major positive was the bed. It was very comfortable with nice sheets. Breakfast the next morning was a bit of a free-for-all. There were no seats available and we had to wait ten minutes before we got one. Shuttle to the airport were on-time and quick. It was relatively expensive for what was on offer and I don't think I would be rushing back there!

Hotellegenskaper (5 = best, 1 = verst)
Bekvemmeligheter
3
Rengjøring av rommet:
4
Betjening:
3
Romkomfort:
3
Sted:
4
Valuta for pengene:
2
Tilbake til menyen Tilbake til toppen
  • * inkludert skatter og avgifter